calibre - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2724 entries)

en: 	Baen file detected. Re-parsing...
zh_TW: 	偵測到 Baen 檔案。重新分析處理中...

en: 	Book Designer file detected.
zh_TW: 	偵測到 Book Designer 檔案。

en: 	Converting to BBeB...
zh_TW: 	正在轉換為 BBeB 格式...

en: 	Failed links:
zh_TW: 	失敗的連結：

en: 	Parsing HTML...
zh_TW: 	正在分析處理 HTML...

en: 
    %prog %%name [options] file.pdf page_to_split_on ...
    %prog %%name [options] file.pdf page_range_to_split_on ...
    	
    Ex.
    	
    %prog %%name file.pdf 6
    %prog %%name file.pdf 6-12
    %prog %%name file.pdf 6-12 8 10 9-20
    
    Split a PDF.
zh_TW: 
    %prog %%name [options] file.pdf page_to_split_on ...
    %prog %%name [options] file.pdf page_range_to_split_on ...
    	
    Ex.
    	
    %prog %%name file.pdf 6
    %prog %%name file.pdf 6-12
    %prog %%name file.pdf 6-12 8 10 9-20
    
    將 PDF 分割。

en: 
    %prog [options] ISBN
    
    Fetch a cover image/social metadata for the book identified by ISBN from LibraryThing.com
zh_TW: 
    %prog [options] ISBN
    
    從 LibraryThing.com 以 ISBN 辨識書籍並取回封面圖片/社交網路元數據

en: 
    %prog [options] key
    
    Fetch metadata for books from isndb.com. You can specify either the
    books ISBN ID or its title and author. If you specify the title and author,
    then more than one book may be returned.
    
    key is the account key you generate after signing up for a free account from isbndb.com.
zh_TW: 
    %prog [options] key
    
    從 isndb.com 取回書籍的後設資料。您可以指定書籍的
     ISBN ID 或書名、作者。如果您指定的是書名和作者，
    則可能會傳回一本以上的書籍。
    
    key 是您在 isbndb.com 註冊了免費帳號後產生的帳號金鑰。

en: 
    %prog show_metadata [options] id
    
    Show the metadata stored in the calibre database for the book identified by id.
    id is an id number from the list command.
zh_TW: 
    %prog show_metadata [options] id
    
    顯示以 id 指定的書籍在 calibre 資料庫中儲存的後設資料。
    id 是以 list 指令取得的 id 號碼。

en: 
    Customization:
zh_TW: 
    自訂化：

en: 
    Read/Write metadata from/to ebook files.
    
    Supported formats for reading metadata: %s
    
    Supported formats for writing metadata: %s
    
    Different file types support different kinds of metadata. If you try to set
    some metadata on a file type that does not support it, the metadata will be
    silently ignored.
zh_TW: 
    讀取/寫入後設資料到電子書檔案。
    
    讀取後設資料支援的格式有：%s
    
    寫入元數據支援的格式有：%s
    
    不同的檔案類型支援不同種類的元數據。如果您嘗試設定
    某些檔案類型所不支援的元數據，它們將會被默默的
    忽略掉。

en:     %prog options
    
        Customize calibre by loading external plugins.
zh_TW:     %prog 選項
    
        以載入的外部外掛程式自訂 calibre。

en:  (Preface)
zh_TW:  (序)

en:  (not on any book)
zh_TW:  (不在任何書籍)

en:  - Jobs
zh_TW:  - 工作

en:  - LRF Viewer
zh_TW:  - LRF 閱讀器

en:  The green color indicates that the current author sort matches the current author
zh_TW:  綠色代表目前的作者排序符合目前的作者

en:  The green color indicates that the current title sort matches the current title
zh_TW:  綠色代表目前的書名排序符合目前的書名

en:  The red color indicates that the current author sort does not match the current author. No action is required if this is what you want.
zh_TW:  紅色代表目前的作者排序不符目前的作者。如果這不是您想要的，就不需要任何動作。

en:  The red color warns that the current title sort does not match the current title. No action is required if this is what you want.
zh_TW:  紅色代表目前的書名排序不符目前的書名。如果這不是您想要的，就不需要任何動作。

en:  cannot be removed. It is a builtin plugin. Try disabling it instead.
zh_TW:  不能移除。它是內建的外掛程式。請嘗試停用它來代替。

en:  console
zh_TW:  主控臺

en:  days
zh_TW:  天

en:  detected.
zh_TW:  被偵測到。

en:  fetched.
zh_TW:  已取回。

en:  from
zh_TW:  來自

en:  inch
zh_TW:  英吋

en:  index:
zh_TW:  索引：

en:  is communicating with the device!<br>
                          Quitting may cause corruption on the device.<br>
                          Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW:  正與裝置連線！<br>
                          現在結束可能造成裝置上的損毀。<br>
                          您確定要結束？

en:  is not a valid picture
zh_TW:  不是有效的圖片

en:  or
zh_TW:  或

en:  seconds
zh_TW:  秒

en:  secs
zh_TW:  秒

en:  stars
zh_TW:  顆星

en:  will map to size:
zh_TW:  會映射到大小：

en: %%prog command [options] [arguments]
    
    %%prog is the command line interface to the calibre books database.
    
    command is one of:
      %s
    
    For help on an individual command: %%prog command --help
zh_TW: %%prog command [options] [arguments]
    
    %%prog 是 calibre 書籍資料庫的命令列介面。
    
    指令為：
      %s
    
    需要個別指令的說明： %%prog command --help

en: %d book
zh_TW: %d 書籍

en: %d books
zh_TW: %d 本書

en: %d days, %d hours and %d minutes ago
zh_TW: %d 天，%d 小時 %d 分鐘前

en: %d items
zh_TW: %d 個項目

en: %d of %d
zh_TW: %d / %d

en: %d stars
zh_TW: %d 顆星

en: %i of %i Books
zh_TW: %i / %i 本書

en: %prog URL
    
    Where URL is for example http://google.com
zh_TW: %prog URL
    
    URL 例如 http://google.com

en: %prog [options] file
    
    View an ebook.
zh_TW: %prog [options] file
    
    閱讀電子書。

en: %prog [options] file.epub
    
    Fix common problems in EPUB files that can cause them to be rejected by poorly designed publishing services.
    
    By default, no fixing is done and messages are printed out for each error detected. Use the options to control which errors are automatically fixed.
zh_TW: %prog [options] file.epub
    
    修正在 EPUB 檔案中會造成它們被設計不良的出版服務拒絕的一般性問題。n
    預設值中，並不會進行任何修正，只顯示每一個偵測到的錯誤。使用選項可以控制何種錯誤要自動修正。

en: %prog [options] file.lrs
    Compile an LRS file into an LRF file.
zh_TW: %prog [options] file.lrs
    將 LRS 編譯為 LRF 檔案。

en: %prog [options] mybook.lrf
    
    
    Show/edit the metadata in an LRF file.
zh_TW: %prog [options] mybook.lrf
    
    
    顯示/編輯 LRF 檔案中的後設資料。

en: %prog add [options] file1 file2 file3 ...
    
    Add the specified files as books to the database. You can also specify directories, see
    the directory related options below.
zh_TW: %prog add [options] file1 file2 file3 ...
    
    將指定的檔案加入資料庫成為書籍。您也可以指定目錄，
    請看下列的目錄相關選項。

en: %prog book.lrf
    Convert an LRF file into an LRS (XML UTF-8 encoded) file
zh_TW: %prog book.lrf
    將 LRF 轉換為 LRS (XML UTF-8 編碼) 檔案

en: %prog export [options] ids
    
    Export the books specified by ids (a comma separated list) to the filesystem.
    The export operation saves all formats of the book, its cover and metadata (in
    an opf file). You can get id numbers from the list command.
zh_TW: %prog export [options] ids
    
    匯出指定 id（以逗號分隔的清單）的書籍到檔案系統。
    匯出的動作會儲存書籍的所有格式、封面和後設資料（在
    opf 檔案中）。您可以用 list 指令取得 id 編號。

en: %prog list [options]
    
    List the books available in the calibre database.
zh_TW: %prog list [options]
    
    列出在 calibre 資料庫中可用的書籍。

en: %prog remove ids
    
    Remove the books identified by ids from the database. ids should be a comma separated list of id numbers (you can get id numbers by using the list command). For example, 23,34,57-85
zh_TW: %prog remove ids
    
    移除以資料庫中的 id 指定的書籍。其中 ids 為 id 號碼，可使用以逗號分隔的方式（您可以使用 list 指令來取得 id 號碼）例如： 23,34,57-85

en: %s %s for: %s
zh_TW: %s %s 於： %s

en: %s (was %s)
zh_TW: %s (是 %s)

en: %s format books are not supported
zh_TW: 尚未支援%s 格式的電子書

en: %s has been updated to version <b>%s</b>. See the <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/whats-new">new features</a>.
zh_TW: %s 已更新為版本 <b>%s</b>。請查閱<a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/whats-new">新的功能</a>。

en: %s has no available formats.
zh_TW: %s 沒有可用的格式。

en: %s is already running.
zh_TW: %s 已在執行中。

en: %s is an empty file
zh_TW: %s 是空的檔案

en: %s is not a valid plugin path
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的外掛程式路徑

en: %s is not an existing folder
zh_TW: %s 不是現有的資料夾

en: %s news sources
zh_TW: %s 新聞來源

en: %s: %.1f stars
zh_TW: %s：%.1f 顆星

en: %s: unknown function
zh_TW: %s：不明的函式

en: %s<br />Last Page Read: %d (%d%%)
zh_TW: %s<br />上次閱讀的頁：%d (%d%%)

en: %s<br />Last Page Read: Location %d (%d%%)
zh_TW: %s<br />上次閱讀的頁：位置 %d (%d%%)

en: %sAverage rating is %3.1f
zh_TW: %s平均評等為 %3.1f

en: %sUsage%s: %s
zh_TW: %s用法%s：%s

en: &Access Key:
zh_TW: 存取碼(&A):

en: &Account
zh_TW: 帳號(&A)

en: &Add a new plugin
zh_TW: 加入新的外掛程式(&A)

en: &Add email
zh_TW: 加入電子郵件(&A)

en: &Add feed
zh_TW: 加入Feed(&A)

en: &Add tag:
zh_TW: 加入標籤(&A):

en: &Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(&A)

en: &After
zh_TW: 之後(&A)

en: &All these words:
zh_TW: 所有這些字詞(&A):

en: &Alternate shortcut:
zh_TW: 替代的捷徑鍵(&A):

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: &Apply date
zh_TW: 套用日期(&A)

en: &Apply function after replace:
zh_TW: 取代後套用函式(&A):

en: &Author(s):
zh_TW: 作者(&A):

en: &Author(s):
zh_TW: 作者(&A):

en: &Author:
zh_TW: 作者(&A):

en: &Automatically number books in this series
zh_TW: 自動為這個系列的書籍編號(&A)

en: &Automerge added books if they already exist in the calibre library:
zh_TW: 如果加入的書籍已存在 calibre 書庫中則自動合併(&A):

en: &Base font size:
zh_TW: 基礎字型大小(&B):

en: &Basic metadata
zh_TW: 基本後設資料(&B)

en: &Before
zh_TW: 之前(&B)

en: &Bottom:
zh_TW: 下(&B):

en: &Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: &Change
zh_TW: 變更(&C)

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: &Clear series
zh_TW: 清除系列(&C)

en: &Column/value
zh_TW: 欄位/數值(&C)

en: &Columns that non-prefixed searches are limited to:
zh_TW: 無前綴搜尋要限制為哪些欄(&C):

en: &Comments
zh_TW: 描述(&C)

en: &Configure metadata from file name
zh_TW: 從檔案名稱設定後設資料(&C)

en: &Copy structure from the current library
zh_TW: 從目前的書庫複製結構(&C)

en: &Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿(&C)

en: &Cover and formats
zh_TW: 封面與格式(&C)

en: &Create an empty library at the new location
zh_TW: 在新的位置建立空的書架(&C)

en: &Current actions
zh_TW: 目前的動作(&C)

en: &Custom
zh_TW: 自訂(&C)

en: &Custom metadata
zh_TW: 自訂後設資料(&C)

en: &Customize plugin
zh_TW: 自訂外掛程式(&C)

en: &Date:
zh_TW: 日期(&D):

en: &Default
zh_TW: 預設值(&D)

en: &Default font size:
zh_TW: 預設字型大小(&D):

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Delete downloaded news older than:
zh_TW: 刪除已下載新聞早於(&D):

en: &Delete news from library when it is automatically sent to reader
zh_TW: 當新聞自動傳送到閱讀器後將它自書架刪除(&D)

en: &Description note
zh_TW: 描述備註(&D)

en: &Descriptions
zh_TW: 描述(&D)

en: &Destination field:
zh_TW: 目的端欄位(&D):

en: &Devices
zh_TW: 裝置(&D)

en: &Disable comic processing
zh_TW: 停用漫畫處理(&D)

en: &Disable font size rescaling
zh_TW: 停用字型大小縮放(&D)

en: &Documentation:
zh_TW: 文件(&D):

en: &Donate to support calibre
zh_TW: 捐款支援 calibre (&D)

en: &Download now
zh_TW: 立刻下載(&D)

en: &Eject connected device
zh_TW: 退出已連線的裝置(&E)

en: &Embed fonts
zh_TW: 內嵌的字型(&E)

en: &Encryption:
zh_TW: 加密(&E):

en: &Explode ePub
zh_TW: 分解 &ePub

en: &Extra  tags:
zh_TW: 額外的標籤(&E):

en: &Feed title:
zh_TW: 餵送標題(&F):

en: &Fetch metadata from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器取回後設資料(&F)

en: &Flatten EPUB file structure
zh_TW: 扁平化 EPUB 檔案結構

en: &Font options
zh_TW: 字型選項(&F)

en: &Font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小(&F):

en: &Force numbers to start with:
zh_TW: 強制編號開始於 (&F):

en: &Force use of auto-generated Table of Contents
zh_TW: 強制使用自動產生的目錄頁(&F)

en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F):

en: &Formatting:
zh_TW: 格式(&F):

en: &Function:
zh_TW: 函式(&F):

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Generate cover
zh_TW: 產生封面(&G)

en: &Generate default cover
zh_TW: 產生預設封面(&G)

en: &Get update
zh_TW: 取得更新(&G)

en: &Go!
zh_TW: 開始(&G)！

en: &Highlight search results instead of restricting the book list to the results
zh_TW: 強調搜尋結果而不限制書籍清單只列出結果(&H)

en: &Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(&H):

en: &Icon size:
zh_TW: 圖示大小(&I):

en: &Inline TOC
zh_TW: 行內目錄頁(&I)

en: &Input document
zh_TW: 輸入文件(&I)

en: &Input format:
zh_TW: 輸入格式(&I):

en: &Input profile:
zh_TW: 輸入設定檔(&I):

en: &Install command line tools
zh_TW: 安裝命令列工具(&I)

en: &Keep at most:
zh_TW: 保留至少(&K):

en: &Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(&K)

en: &Kindle email:
zh_TW: &Kindle 電子郵件：

en: &Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向(&L)

en: &Left:
zh_TW: 左(&L):

en: &Limit the searched metadata
zh_TW: 限制搜尋的後設資料(&L)

en: &Line ending style:
zh_TW: 行結尾樣式(&L):

en: &Linearize tables
zh_TW: 表格直線化(&L)

en: &Load recipe from file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入食譜(&L)

en: &Lookup in dictionary
zh_TW: 在字典中查詢(&L)

en: &Lookup name
zh_TW: 查詢名稱(&L)

en: &Manufacturers
zh_TW: 製造商(&M)

en: &Max. number of articles per feed:
zh_TW: 每次餵送最大文章數(&M):

en: &Maximum line length:
zh_TW: 每行最大長度(&M):

en: &Maximum number of waiting worker processes (needs restart):
zh_TW: 等待 worker 程序的最大數目（需重新啟動）(&M)

en: &Merge with Comments
zh_TW: 合併描述(&M)

en: &Metadata
zh_TW: 後設資料(&M)

en: &Monospace family:
zh_TW: 等寬字型族系(&M):

en: &Monospaced font family:
zh_TW: 等寬字型族系(&M):

en: &Move current library to new location
zh_TW: 將目前的書架移動至新的位置(&M)

en: &Multiple books per folder, assumes every ebook file is a different book
zh_TW: 每個資料夾有多本書，在資料夾中的每個電子書檔案都是不同書籍(&M)

en: &Names:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一本(&N)

en: &None
zh_TW: 沒有(&N)

en: &Number of Colors:
zh_TW: 顏色數(&N):

en: &Number of covers to show in browse mode (needs restart):
zh_TW: 在瀏覽模式中要顯示的封面數（需重新啟動）(&N):

en: &Number:
zh_TW: 編號(&N):

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: &Oldest article:
zh_TW: 最舊的文章(&O):

en: &One book per folder, assumes every ebook file in a folder is the same book in a different format
zh_TW: 每個資料夾一本書，在資料夾中的每個電子書檔案都是同一本書的不同格式(&O)

en: &One or more of these words:
zh_TW: 一或多個字詞(&O):

en: &Orientation:
zh_TW: 紙張方向(&O):

en: &Output document
zh_TW: 輸出文件(&O)

en: &Output format:
zh_TW: 輸出格式(&O):

en: &Output profile:
zh_TW: 輸出設定檔(&O):

en: &Overwrite author and title by default when fetching metadata
zh_TW: 當取得後設資料時覆蓋作者和書名(&O)

en: &Paper Size:
zh_TW: 紙張大小(&P):

en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P):

en: &Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上(&P)

en: &Plugin tweaks
zh_TW: 外掛程式調整(&P)

en: &Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&P):

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&P)

en: &Previous
zh_TW: 上一本(&P)

en: &Profile:
zh_TW: 設定檔(&P):

en: &Program Code: (be sure to follow python indenting rules)
zh_TW: 程式碼(&P): （請確定依循 python 縮排規則）

en: &Published:
zh_TW: 已出版(&P):

en: &Publisher:
zh_TW: 出版商(&P):

en: &Publisher:
zh_TW: 出版者(&P):

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 結束(&Q)

en: &Rating:
zh_TW: 評等(&R):

en: &Rebuild ePub
zh_TW: 重建 ePub (&R)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: &Remove cover
zh_TW: 移除封面(&R)

en: &Remove email
zh_TW: 移除電子郵件

en: &Remove plugin
zh_TW: 移除外掛程式(&R)

en: &Remove recipe
zh_TW: 移除食譜(&R)

en: &Remove tags:
zh_TW: 移除標籤(&R):

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: &Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代為(&R):

en: &Replacement Text
zh_TW: 取代文字(&R)

en: &Resize images larger than the viewer window (needs restart)
zh_TW: 調整圖片尺寸以符合視窗大小（需重新啟動）(&R)

en: &Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動(&R)

en: &Restore
zh_TW: 還原(&R)

en: &Right to left
zh_TW: 由右至左(&R)

en: &Right:
zh_TW: 右(&R):

en: &Root folder:
zh_TW: 根資料夾(&R):

en: &Run the check again
zh_TW: 再次執行檢查(&R)

en: &Sans family:
zh_TW: 無襯線字族(&S):

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Schedule
zh_TW: 排程(&S)

en: &Schedule for download:
zh_TW: 已排程下載(&S):

en: &Search Regular Expression
zh_TW: 搜尋正規表示式(&S)

en: &Search and replace
zh_TW: 搜尋及取代(&S)

en: &Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S):

en: &Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S):

en: &Send catalog to device automatically
zh_TW: 自動傳送分類到裝置(&S)

en: &Separator
zh_TW: 分隔字元(&S)

en: &Series:
zh_TW: 系列(&S):

en: &Serif font family:
zh_TW: 襯線字型族系(&S):

en: &Share recipe
zh_TW: 分享食譜(&S)

en: &Shortcut:
zh_TW: 捷徑(&S):

en: &Show
zh_TW: 顯示(&S)

en: &Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(&S)

en: &Show this warning again
zh_TW: 再次顯示這個警告(&S)

en: &Split the toolbar into two toolbars
zh_TW: 將工具列分割為兩個工具列(&S)

en: &Start Server
zh_TW: 啟動伺服器(&S)

en: &Stop selected job
zh_TW: 停止選取的工作(&S)

en: &Swap author firstname and lastname
zh_TW: 交換作者的姓氏及名字順序(&S)

en: &Swap title and author
zh_TW: 交換書名和作者(&S)

en: &Tags to apply when adding a book:
zh_TW: 加入書籍時要套用的標籤(&T):

en: &Tags to set on created book entries:
zh_TW: 設定在已建立書籍項目的標籤(&T):

en: &Template
zh_TW: 範本(&T)

en: &Test
zh_TW: 測試(&T)

en: &Test Server
zh_TW: 測試伺服器(&T)

en: &Test email
zh_TW: 測試電子郵件(&T)

en: &Thumbnail width
zh_TW: 縮圖寬度(&T)

en: &Title for Table of Contents:
zh_TW: 目錄頁的標題(&T):

en: &Title:
zh_TW: 書名(&T):

en: &Title:
zh_TW: 書名(&T):

en: &Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(&T)

en: &Top:
zh_TW: 上(&T):

en: &Transliterate unicode characters to ASCII
zh_TW: 將萬國碼字元轉為 ASCII 音譯(&T)

en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U):

en: &What kind of match to use:
zh_TW: 要使用哪一種比對(&W):

en: &Wide
zh_TW: 寬模式(&W)

en: &Wordspace:
zh_TW: 字距(&W)

en: (A regular expression)
zh_TW: (正規表示式)

en: (all books)
zh_TW: (所有書本)

en: (delete after copy)
zh_TW: （複製後刪除）

en: (delete from library)
zh_TW: (從書架刪除)

en: (optional)
zh_TW: (選擇性的)

en: (required)
zh_TW: (必要的)

en: ({0} of all)
zh_TW: (全部的 {0})

en: ({0} of {1})
zh_TW: ({0} / {1})

en: . Two special collections are available: %s:%s and %s:%s. Add  these values to the list to enable them. The collections will be given the name provided after the ":" character.
zh_TW: 。有兩個特殊藏書可用：%s：%s 和 %s：%s。將這些數值加入清單可啟用它們。這些藏書會以章節加上「:」來命名。

en: 0 of %i Books
zh_TW: 0 / %i 本書

en: <b>Changes will only take effect after a restart.</b>
zh_TW: <b>變更會在重新啟動後生效。</b>

en: <b>Could not fetch cover.</b><br/>
zh_TW: <b>無法取回封面。</b><br/>

en: <b>Failed</b>
zh_TW: <b>失敗</b>

en: <b>Heuristic processing</b> means that calibre will scan your book for common patterns and fix them. As the name implies, this involves guesswork, which means that it could end up worsening the result of a conversion, if calibre guesses wrong. Therefore, it is disabled by default. Often, if a conversion does not turn out as you expect, turning on heuristics can improve matters. Read more about the various heuristic processing options in the <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/conversion.html#heuristic-processing">User Manual</a>.
zh_TW: <b>啟發式處理</b>代表 calibre 會掃描您書籍的一般樣式並修正它們。正如名稱所示，這涉及猜測的運作，代表如果 calibre 猜測錯誤，也有可能產生更糟的轉換。因此，它預設是停用的。通常，如果轉換沒有達到您的預期，開啟啟發式處理可以改善情況。請在a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/conversion.html#heuristic-processing">使用者手冊</a>中了解更多啟發式處理的選項。

en: <b>No matches</b> for the search phrase <i>%s</i> were found.
zh_TW: 找不到搜尋語詞 <i>%s</i>的<b>任何符合項</b>。

en: <b>You can destroy your library using this feature.</b> Changes are permanent. There is no undo function. You are strongly encouraged to back up your library before proceeding.<p>Search and replace in text fields using character matching or regular expressions.
zh_TW: <b>您可以使用這個功能破壞您的書架。</b>這個改變是永久的，將無法復原。強烈建議您在下一個步驟前先備份書架。<p>使用字元比對或正規表示式在文字欄位中進行搜尋與取代。

en: <h2>Congratulations!</h2> You have successfully setup calibre. Press the %s button to apply your settings.
zh_TW: <h2>恭喜！</h2>您已經成功的設定 calibre。請按 %s 按鈕來套用您的設定值。

en: <h2>Demo videos</h2>Videos demonstrating the various features of calibre are available <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/demo">online</a>.
zh_TW: <h2>示範影片</h2>示範 calibre 各項功能的影片可以在<a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/demo">線上</a>取得。

en: <h2>User Manual</h2>A User Manual is also available <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual">online</a>.
zh_TW: <h2>使用者手冊</h2>使用者手冊也可以在<a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual">線上</a>取得。

en: <p>A CSS stylesheet that can be used to control the look and feel of books. For examples, click <a href="http://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=51500">here</a>.
zh_TW: <p>用來控制書籍外觀與感覺的 CSS 樣式表。需要範例，請點選<a href="http://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=51500">這裡</a>。

en: <p>A mail server is useful if the service you are sending mail to only accepts email from well know mail services.
zh_TW: <p>郵件伺服器是很有用的，尤其是您要傳送郵件的服務只接受知名的郵件服務的時候。

en: <p>An invalid library already exists at %s, delete it before trying to move the existing library.<br>Error: %s
zh_TW: <p>有一個無效的書架位於 %s，在嘗試移動現有的書書架庫前請先刪除。<br>錯誤：%s

en: <p>Cannot upload books to device there is no more free space available
zh_TW: <p>不能上傳書籍到裝置，因為已無更多可用空間

en: <p>Choose a location for your books. When you add books to calibre, they will be copied here. Use an <b>empty folder</b> for a new calibre library:
zh_TW: <p>選擇您的書籍存放的位置。當您將書籍加入 calibre，它們會複製到這裡，使用一個<b>空白資料夾</b>做為新的 calibre 書架：

en: <p>Comma-separated list of tags to exclude.
    Default: ~,Catalog
zh_TW: <p>要排除的標籤清單，以逗號分隔。
    預設值： ~,Catalog

en: <p>Could not create recipe. Error:<br>%s
zh_TW: <p>無法建立食譜。錯誤：<br>%s

en: <p>Date format. Use 1-4 'd's for day, 1-4 'M's for month, and 2 or 4 'y's for year.</p>
    <p>For example:
    <ul>
    <li> ddd, d MMM yyyy gives Mon, 5 Jan 2010<li>
    <li>dd MMMM yy gives 05 January 10</li>
    </ul>
zh_TW: <p>日期格式。使用 1-4 個 'd' 表示日，1-4 個 'M' 表示月，而 2 或 4 個 'y' 表示年。</p>
    <p>例如：
    <ul>
    <li> ddd, d MMM yyyy 會得到 Mon, 5 Jan 2010<li>
    <li>dd MMMM yy 會得到 05 January 10</li>
    </ul>

en: <p>Default pattern 
    \[.+\]
    excludes tags of the form [tag], 
    e.g., [Project Gutenberg]</p>
zh_TW: <p>預設的樣式 
    \[.+\]
    排除標籤的形式為 [tag]，
    例如，[Project Gutenberg]</p>

en: <p>Enter a list of ISBNs in the box to the left, one per line. calibre will automatically create entries for books based on the ISBN and download metadata and covers for them.</p>
    <p>Any invalid ISBNs in the list will be ignored.</p>
    <p>You can also specify a file that will be added with each ISBN. To do this enter the full path to the file after a <code>>></code>.  For example:</p>
    <p><code>9788842915232 >> %s</code></p>
zh_TW: <p>在左邊方塊中輸入 ISBN 的清單，一列一個。calibre 會自動根據 ISBN 建立書籍項目並下載它們的後設資料與封面。</p>
    <p>清單中任何無效的 ISBN 都會被忽略。</p>
    <p>您也可以指定要加入每個 ISBN 的檔案。要這麼做請在 <code>>></code> 後面輸入檔案的完整路徑。例如：</p>
    <p><code>9788842915232 >> %s</code></p>

en: <p>For example, to match all h2 tags that have class="chapter", set tag to <i>h2</i>, attribute to <i>class</i> and value to <i>chapter</i>.</p><p>Leaving attribute blank will match any attribute and leaving value blank will match any value. Setting tag to * will match any tag.</p><p>To learn more advanced usage of XPath see the <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/xpath.html">XPath Tutorial</a>.
zh_TW: <p>舉例來說，要比對所有 class="chapter" 的 h2 標籤，請將標籤設為 <i>h2</i>，屬性設為 <i>class</i> 而數值設為 <i>chapter</i>。</p><p>讓屬性留空會比對任何屬性，而讓數值留空則會比對任何數值。將標籤設為 * 則會比對任何標籤。</p><p>要學習更多關於 XPath 的進階用法，請查閱 <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/xpath.html">XPath Tutorial</a>。

en: <p>If you use the <a href="http://www.lexcycle.com/download">Stanza</a> e-book app on your iPhone/iTouch, you can access your calibre book collection directly on the device. To do this you have to turn on the calibre content server.
zh_TW: <p>如果您使用 iPhone/iTouch 上的 <a href="http://www.lexcycle.com/download">Stanza</a> 電子書軟體，您可以直接在裝置上存取您的 calibre 藏書。要這麼做您需要先開啟 calibre 內容伺服器。

en: <p>Markdown is a simple markup language for text files, that allows for advanced formatting. To learn more visit <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown">markdown</a>.
zh_TW: <p>Markdown 是一種用於純文字檔案的簡易標記語言，可以做進階的格式設計。要了解更多資訊，請參閱 <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown">markdown</a>。

en: <p>Migrating old database to ebook library in %s<br><center>
zh_TW: <p>將舊的資料庫轉移到 %s 的電子書架<br><center>

en: <p>Negate this match. That is, only return results that <b>do not</b> match this query.
zh_TW: <p>反轉這次比對。亦即，只會傳回 <b>不</b> 符合這次查詢的結果。

en: <p>Remember to leave calibre running as the server only runs as long as calibre is running.
    <p>Stanza should see your calibre collection automatically. If not, try adding the URL http://myhostname:8080 as a new catalog in the Stanza reader on your iPhone. Here myhostname should be the fully qualified hostname or the IP address of the computer calibre is running on.
zh_TW: <p>記得讓 calibre 保持執行，因為伺服器只有在 calibre 執行時才能運作。
    <p>Stanza 應該能自動看到您的 calibre 藏書。如果沒有，請試著在您 iPhone 上的 Stanza 閱讀器把 URL http://myhostname:8080 加入為新的分類。其中 myhostname 應該是執行 calibre 的電腦的有效主機名稱或 IP 位址。

en: <p>Search and replace uses <i>regular expressions</i>. See the <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/regexp.html">regular expressions tutorial</a> to get started with regular expressions. Also clicking the wizard buttons below will allow you to test your regular expression against the current input document.
zh_TW: <p>使用<i>正規表示式</i>來搜尋與取代。請查閱<a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/regexp.html">正規表示式教學</a>來了解正規表示式。同時在下方的精靈按鈕可以讓您以目前輸入的文件測試您的正規表示式。

en: <p>There was an error reading from file: <br /><b>
zh_TW: <p>讀取檔案時發生錯誤： <br /><b>

en: <p>This is what will be present in the From: field of emails sent by calibre.<br> Set it to your email address
zh_TW: <p>這是由 calibre 寄出電子郵件的「寄件者：」欄位的內容。<br>請將它設為您的電子郵件位址

en: <p>This wizard will help you choose an appropriate font size key for your needs. Just enter the base font size of the input document and then enter an input font size. The wizard will display what font size it will be mapped to, by the font rescaling algorithm. You can adjust the algorithm by adjusting the output base font size and font key below. When you find values suitable for you, click OK.</p>
    <p>By default, if the output base font size is zero and/or no font size key is specified, calibre will use the values from the current Output Profile. </p>
    <p>See the <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/conversion.html#font-size-rescaling">User Manual</a> for a discussion of how font size rescaling works.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個精靈會協助您依需求選擇適合的字型大小設定鍵。只要有輸入文件的基礎字型大小再鍵入一個輸入字型大小即可。這個精靈會依字型縮放演算法顯示將要映射的字型大小。您可以調整下面的輸出基礎字型大小和字型設定鍵來調整演算法。當您找到適合的數值後，請按確定。</p>
    <p>預設值中，如果輸出基礎字型是零而/或有指定字型大小設定鍵，calibre 會使用目前輸出設定檔的數值。</p>
    <p>請查閱 <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/conversion.html#font-size-rescaling">User Manual</a> 以了解字型大小縮放如何運作。</p>

en: <p>When calibre removes inter paragraph spacing, it automatically sets a paragraph indent, to ensure that paragraphs can be easily distinguished. This option controls the width of that indent.
zh_TW: <p>當 calibre 移除內部的段落間距時，會自動設定段落縮排，以確保每個段落能清楚的辨識。這個選項控制了縮排的寬度。

en: <p>calibre can automatically send books by email to your Kindle. To do that you have to setup email delivery below. The easiest way is to setup a free <a href="http://gmail.com">gmail account</a> and click the Use gmail button below. You will also have to register your gmail address in your Amazon account.
zh_TW: <p>calibre 可以自動以電子郵件將書籍傳送到您的 Kindle。要這麼做您必須在下面設定電子郵件的遞送。最簡單的方法是設定一個免費的 <a href="http://gmail.com">gmail 帳號</a>並按下列的「使用 gmail」按鈕。您同時也需要在自己的 Amazon 帳號中註冊這個 gmail 位址。

en: <p>calibre can find metadata for your books from two locations: <b>Google Books</b> and <b>isbndb.com</b>. <p>To use isbndb.com you must sign up for a <a href="http://www.isbndb.com">free account</a> and enter your access key below.
zh_TW: <p>calibre 可以從兩個地方找到您的書籍：<b>Google Books</b> 和 <b>isbndb.com</b>。<p>要使用 isbndb.com 您必須先註冊一個<a href="http://www.isbndb.com">免費帳號</a>並在下面輸入存取碼。

en: <p>calibre can scan your computer for existing books automatically. These books will then be <b>copied</b> into the calibre library. This wizard will help you customize the scanning and import process for your existing book collection.</p>
    <p>Choose a root folder. Books will be searched for only inside this folder and any sub-folders.</p>
    <p>Make sure that the folder you chose for your calibre library <b>is not</b> under the root folder you choose.</p>
zh_TW: <p>calibre 可以自動掃描您電腦上現有的書籍。這些書籍會被<b>複製</b>到 calibre 書架。這個精靈會協助您自訂掃描與匯入您現有藏書的過程。</p>
    <p>請選擇一個根資料夾。只有在這個資料夾及其子資料夾中的書籍會被搜尋。</p>
    <p>請確定您選擇做為 calibre 書架的資料夾<b>沒有</b>在您所選的根資料夾之下。</p>

en: A comma-separated list of tags that will be applied to books added to the library
zh_TW: 要套用到加入這個書架的書籍的標籤清單，以逗號分隔

en: A cover was found for this book
zh_TW: 找到這本書的封面

en: A custom recipe named %s already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 名為 %s 的自訂食譜已存在。您想要取代它嗎？

en: A file generated by ghostscript which allows each page to be individually cropped `gs -dSAFER -dNOPAUSE -dBATCH -sDEVICE=bbox file.pdf 2> bounding`
zh_TW: 以 ghostscript 產生的檔案，允許每個頁面分別修剪 `gs -dSAFER -dNOPAUSE -dBATCH -sDEVICE=bbox file.pdf 2> bounding`

en: A permanent link to this book
zh_TW: 這本書籍的靜態連結

en: A&dvanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋(&D)

en: A&pplied items
zh_TW: 套用的項目(&P)

en: A&pplied tags
zh_TW: 套用的標籤(&P)

en: A&utomatically set author sort
zh_TW: 自動設定作者排序(&U)

en: A&vailable actions
zh_TW: 可用的動作(&V)

en: A&vailable items
zh_TW: 可用的項目(&V)

en: A&vailable tags
zh_TW: 可用的標籤(&V)

en: Aborting...
zh_TW: 正在中止...

en: Access key for isbndb.com
zh_TW: isbndb.com 的存取金鑰

en: Access log:
zh_TW: 存取紀錄檔：

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Acknowledgements
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Active Jobs
zh_TW: 使用中的工作

en: Active jobs
zh_TW: 使用中工作

en: Add &custom column
zh_TW: 加入自訂欄(&C)

en: Add &header
zh_TW: 加入頁首(&H)

en: Add &title as tag
zh_TW: 將書名加為標籤(&T)

en: Add Empty book. (Book entry with no formats)
zh_TW: 加入空的電子書（沒有格式的書籍）

en: Add Table of Contents to beginning of the book.
zh_TW: 在書籍開使的地方添加目錄。

en: Add a custom news source
zh_TW: 加入自訂新聞來源

en: Add a header to all the pages with title and author.
zh_TW: 在所有頁面中加入有標題和作者的頁首。

en: Add a new category
zh_TW: 加入新的分類

en: Add a new format for this book to the database
zh_TW: 將這本書的新格式加入資料庫

en: Add a plugin by specifying the path to the zip file containing it.
zh_TW: 指定含有外掛程式的 zip 檔案的路徑來加入一個外掛程式。

en: Add a user-defined column
zh_TW: 加入使用者定義欄

en: Add an email address to which to send books
zh_TW: 加入要傳送電子書的電子郵件位址

en: Add an empty book (a book with no formats)
zh_TW: 加入空的電子書（沒有格式的書籍）

en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: Add books
zh_TW: 加入書籍

en: Add books by ISBN
zh_TW: 依 ISBN 加入書籍

en: Add books from a single directory
zh_TW: 從單一目錄加入書籍

en: Add books from directories, including sub directories (Multiple books per directory, assumes every ebook file is a different book)
zh_TW: 從目錄加入書籍，包含子目錄（每個目錄多本書，每個電子書檔案被當成不同的書籍）

en: Add books from directories, including sub-directories (One book per directory, assumes every ebook file is the same book in a different format)
zh_TW: 從目錄加入書籍，包含子目錄（每個目錄一本書，每個電子書檔案被當成同樣書籍的不同格式）

en: Add books to calibre
zh_TW: 加入書籍至 calibre

en: Add books to database even if they already exist. Comparison is done based on book titles.
zh_TW: 即使書籍已在資料庫中仍將它加入。比對的方式是以書名為基礎。

en: Add books to library
zh_TW: 加入書籍至書架

en: Add books to the calibre library/device from files on your computer
zh_TW: 從您電腦上的檔案加入書籍至 calibre 書架/裝置

en: Add books to your calibre library from the connected device
zh_TW: 從連接的裝置將書籍加入您的 calibre 書架

en: Add custom news source
zh_TW: 加入自訂新聞來源

en: Add extra spacing below the header. Default is %default pt.
zh_TW: 在頁首下加入額外的空間。預設值為 %default pt。

en: Add feed to recipe
zh_TW: 將餵送加入食譜

en: Add files path with formats?
zh_TW: 加入檔案路徑與格式？

en: Add files to selected book records
zh_TW: 將檔案加入選取的書籍紀錄

en: Add from ISBN
zh_TW: 從 ISBN 加入

en: Add new formats to existing book records
zh_TW: 將新的格式加入現有的書籍紀錄

en: Add new plugboard
zh_TW: 加入新的接線板

en: Add plugin
zh_TW: 加入外掛程式

en: Add selected actions to toolbar
zh_TW: 將選取的動作加入工具列

en: Add ta&gs:
zh_TW: 加入標籤(&G):

en: Add tag to available tags and apply it to current book
zh_TW: 將標籤加入可用的標籤並套用到目前的書籍

en: Add the new saved search
zh_TW: 加入新的儲存搜尋

en: Add to library
zh_TW: 加入書架

en: Add your own categories to the Tag Browser
zh_TW: 加入您自己的分類至標籤瀏覽器

en: Add your own columns
zh_TW: 加入您自己的欄

en: Add/Update &recipe
zh_TW: 加入/更新食譜(&R)

en: Add/edit tweaks for any custom plugins you have installed. Documentation for these tweaks should be available on the website from where you downloaded the plugins.
zh_TW: 加入/編輯任何您已安裝的自訂外掛程式的調整。這些調整的文件應該可以從您下載外掛程式的網站取得。

en: Add/remove your own columns to the calibre book list
zh_TW: 在 calibre 書籍清單中加入/移除您自己的欄位

en: Add/remove/customize various bits of calibre functionality
zh_TW: 加入/移除/自訂各種 calibre 函式

en: Added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Adding
zh_TW: 加入

en: Adding books
zh_TW: 加入書籍

en: Adding books to device metadata listing...
zh_TW: 將書籍加入裝置的後設資料清單...

en: Adding duplicates...
zh_TW: 正在加入複本...

en: Adding failed
zh_TW: 加入失敗

en: Adding...
zh_TW: 加入...

en: Additional content merged with Comments during catalog generation
zh_TW: 在產生分類時與描述合併的額外內容

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Adjust the look and feel of the calibre interface to suit your tastes
zh_TW: 調整 calibre 介面的外觀和感覺以符合您的喜好

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Advanced search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Align center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Align justified
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Align left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Align right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: All articles
zh_TW: 所有文章

en: All books
zh_TW: 所有書籍

en: All by author
zh_TW: 全部依作者

en: All by title
zh_TW: 全部依書名

en: All checked books will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your device. Please verify the list.
zh_TW: 所有核取的書籍會從你的裝置<b>永遠刪除</b>。請檢查這份清單。

en: All files from %s will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 在 %s 的所有檔案會被<b>永遠刪除</b>。您確定嗎？

en: Already assigned
zh_TW: 已經指派

en: Already exists
zh_TW: 已經存在

en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠

en: An XPath expression to detect chapter titles. The default is to consider <h1> or <h2> tags that contain the words "chapter","book","section" or "part" as chapter titles as well as any tags that have class="chapter". The expression used must evaluate to a list of elements. To disable chapter detection, use the expression "/". See the XPath Tutorial in the calibre User Manual for further help on using this feature.
zh_TW: 用來偵測章節標題的 XPath 表示式。預設值是使用含有「chapter」、「book」、「section」或「part」字詞做為章節標題和含有 class="chapter" 標籤的 <h1> 或 <h2> 標籤。使用的表示式必須能解析出一份元素清單。要停用章節偵測，請使用 "/" 表示式。請參閱 calibre 使用手冊的 XPath Tutorial 以取得使用這項功能的進一步資訊。

en: An XPath expression. Page breaks are inserted before the specified elements.
zh_TW: 一個 XPath 表示式。換頁標籤會插入到指定的元素之前。

en: An error occurred while processing a table: %s. Ignoring table markup.
zh_TW: 處理以下表格時發生錯誤: %s. 忽略該表格樣式.

en: An errror occured with Nicebooks cover fetcher
zh_TW: Nicebooks 封面擷取器有錯誤發生

en: An item cannot be set to nothing. Delete it instead.
zh_TW: 項目不能設為沒有。請刪除它來代替。

en: Analyze hyphenated words throughout the document.  The document itself is used as a dictionary to determine whether hyphens should be retained or removed.
zh_TW: 分析整份文件的連字符。會使用文件本身做為字典以便判斷連字符應該保留或刪除。

en: Any custom field
zh_TW: 任何自訂欄位

en: Any link that matches this regular expression will be ignored. This option can be specified multiple times, in which case as long as any regexp matches a link, it will be ignored.By default, no links are ignored. If both filter regexp and match regexp are specified, then filter regexp is applied first.
zh_TW: 任何符合這個正規表示式的連結都會略過。這個選項可以多次指定，只要有連結符合任何正規表示式，它就會被略過。預設值為不略過任何連結。如果同時指定 filter regexp 和 match regexp，則會先套用 filter regexp。

en: Any of these &unwanted words:
zh_TW: 任何這些不需要的字詞(&U):

en: Append to field
zh_TW: 添加到欄位

en: Apple device detected, launching iTunes, please wait ...
zh_TW: 偵測到 Apple 裝置，執行 iTunes，請稍候 ...

en: Apply any changes you made to this tweak
zh_TW: 套用您對這個調整進行的任何變更

en: Apply changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

en: Apply no processing to the image
zh_TW: 不對圖片進行處理

en: Apply tag to current book
zh_TW: 將標籤套用到目前的書籍

en: Apply tags to current tag category
zh_TW: 套用標籤瀏目前的標籤分類

en: Apply this restriction on calibre startup if the current library is being used. Also applied when switching to this library. Note that this setting is per library.
zh_TW: 如果目前的書架在使用中，於 calibre 啟動時套用這個限制。同時在切換到這個書書架庫時也進行套用。注意這個設定值是每個書架分開的。

en: Applying changes to %d books.
    Phase {0} {1}%%.
zh_TW: 套用變更至 %d 本書。
    階段 {0} {1}%%。

en: Archives
zh_TW: 壓縮檔

en: Are you certain you want to delete the following items?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除下列項目？

en: Are you sure
zh_TW: 您確定

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Are your sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Arg &count:
zh_TW: 引數計次(&C):

en: Argument count must be -1 or greater than zero
zh_TW: 引數計數必須是 -1 或大於零

en: Article download failed: %s
zh_TW: 下載失敗的文章：%s

en: Article downloaded: %s
zh_TW: 已下載的文章：%s

en: Articles
zh_TW: 文章

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Assume print formatting
zh_TW: 猜測列印格式

en: Assume that each directory has only a single logical book and that all files in it are different e-book formats of that book
zh_TW: 假定每個目錄只有一本書，而在其中的所有檔案都是那本書的不同電子書格式

en: At least two books must be selected for merging
zh_TW: 合併至少要選擇兩本書

en: Attached is the %s periodical downloaded by calibre.
zh_TW: 附件是 %s 由 calibre 週期性下載的。

en: Attached, you will find the e-book
zh_TW: 已附加，您會發現電子書

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author S&ort:
zh_TW: 作者排序(&O):

en: Author So&rt:
zh_TW: 作者排序(&R):

en: Author Sort
zh_TW: 作者排序

en: Author names cannot contain & characters.
zh_TW: 作者姓名不能包含 & 字元。

en: Author s&ort:
zh_TW: 作者排序(&O):

en: Author s&ort:
zh_TW: 作者排序(&O):

en: Author sort
zh_TW: 作者排序

en: Author(s)
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authors cannot be set to the empty string. Book title %s not processed
zh_TW: 作者不能設定為空字串。書名 %s 不會被處理

en: Authors:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Auto convert the following books before sending via email?
zh_TW: 是否在透過電子郵件傳送前自動轉換下列書籍？

en: Auto convert the following books before uploading to the device?
zh_TW: 是否在上傳到裝置前自動轉換下列書籍？

en: Auto reload server when source code changes. May not work in all environments.
zh_TW: 當原始碼改變時自動重新載入伺服器。可能無法在所有環境中運作。

en: Auto send
zh_TW: 自動傳送

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic management
zh_TW: 自動管理

en: Automatically create the author sort entry based on the current author entry.
    Using this button to create author sort will change author sort from red to green.
zh_TW: 自動以目前的作者項目建立作者排序。
    使用這個按鈕建立作者排序會將作者排序由紅色改為綠色。

en: Automatically create the title sort entry based on the current title entry.
    Using this button to create title sort will change title sort from red to green.
zh_TW: 自動以目前的書名項目建立書名排序。
    使用這個按鈕建立書名排序會將書名排序由紅色改為綠色。

en: Automatically download the cover, if available
zh_TW: 自動下載封面，如果有的話

en: Automatically launch content server on application startup
zh_TW: 應用程式啟動時自動執行內容伺服器

en: Automatically number books
zh_TW: 自動編號書籍

en: Automatically send downloaded &news to ebook reader
zh_TW: 自動將下載的新聞傳送到電子書閱讀器(&N)

en: Available Formats
zh_TW: 可用的格式

en: Available user recipes
zh_TW: 可用的使用者食譜

en: Available variables:
zh_TW: 可用的變數：

en: Average rating
zh_TW: 平均評等

en: Back
zh_TW: 向後

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Backup metadata
zh_TW: 備份後設資料

en: Backup status
zh_TW: 備份狀態

en: Bad configuration
zh_TW: 錯誤的組態

en: Bad cover
zh_TW: 錯誤的封面

en: Bad database location
zh_TW: 錯誤的資料庫位置

en: Bad database location %r. Will start with  a new, empty calibre library
zh_TW: 錯誤的資料庫位置 %r。將會重開一個新的，空白的 calibre 書架

en: Bad database location %r. calibre will now quit.
zh_TW: 錯誤的資料庫位置 %r。calibre 現在將會關閉。

en: Bad location
zh_TW: 錯誤的位置

en: Bad table:
    %s
zh_TW: 錯誤表格：
    %s

en: Bambook SDK has not been installed.
zh_TW: Bambook SDK 尚未安裝。

en: Base
zh_TW: 基本

en: Base &font size:
zh_TW: 基礎字型大小(&F):

en: Base directory into which URL is saved. Default is %default
zh_TW: 儲存 URL 的基礎目錄。預設值為 %default

en: Be more verbose about errors
zh_TW: 顯示更詳細的錯誤

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Bib file encoding:
zh_TW: Bib 檔案編碼：

en: BibTeX Options
zh_TW: BibTeX 選項

en: BibTeX entry type:
zh_TW: Bib TeX 項目類型：

en: Bibliography
zh_TW: 參考書目

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Book
zh_TW: 書籍

en: Book %d:
zh_TW: 書籍 %d：

en: Book %s of %s
zh_TW: 書籍 %s / %s

en: Book %s of %s.
zh_TW: 書籍 %s / %s。

en: Book <font face="serif">%s</font> of %s.
zh_TW: 書籍 <font face="serif">%s</font> / %s。

en: Book Cover
zh_TW: 書籍封面

en: Book Details
zh_TW: 書籍詳細資料

en: Book ISBN
zh_TW: 書籍 ISBN

en: Book author(s)
zh_TW: 書籍作者

en: Book format
zh_TW: 書籍格式

en: Book formats and metadata from the selected books will be added to the <b>first selected book</b> (%s). ISBN will <i>not</i> be merged.<br><br> The second and subsequently selected books will not be deleted or changed.<br><br>Please confirm you want to proceed.
zh_TW: 選取書籍的書籍格式與後設資料會加入到<b>第一本選取的書籍</b> (%s)。ISBN 將<i>不會</i>被合併。<br><br>第二本及以後選取的書籍不會被刪除或變更。<br><br>請確認您想要繼續。

en: Book formats and metadata from the selected books will be merged into the <b>first selected book</b> (%s). ISBN will <i>not</i> be merged.<br><br>After merger the second and subsequently selected books will be <b>deleted</b>. <br><br>All book formats of the first selected book will be kept and any duplicate formats in the second and subsequently selected books will be permanently <b>deleted</b> from your calibre library.<br><br>  Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 選取書籍的書籍格式和後設資料會合併到<b>第一本選取的書籍</b> (%s)。ISBN 將<i>不會</i>被合併。<br><br>在合併之後，第二本以後選取的書籍都會被<b>刪除</b>。<br><br>第一本選取書籍的所有格式都會被保留，而第二本以後選取的書籍中任何重複的格式都會被永遠自您的 calibre 書架<b>刪除</b>。<br><br>您<b>確定</b>要繼續嗎？

en: Book formats from the selected books will be merged into the <b>first selected book</b> (%s). Metadata in the first selected book will not be changed.Author, Title, ISBN and all other metadata will <i>not</i> be merged.<br><br>After merger the second and subsequently selected books, with any metadata they have will be <b>deleted</b>. <br><br>All book formats of the first selected book will be kept and any duplicate formats in the second and subsequently selected books will be permanently <b>deleted</b> from your calibre library.<br><br>  Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 選取書籍的書籍格式會合併到<b>第一本選取的書籍</b> (%s)。第一本選取的書中的後設資料將不會改變。作者、書名、ISBN 和所有其他的後設資料都<i>不會</i>被合併。<br><br>在合併之後，第二本以後選取的書籍，以及它們所含的任何後設資料都會被<b>刪除</b>。<br><br>第一本選取書籍的所有格式都會被保留，而第二本以後選取的書籍中任何重複的格式都會被永遠自您的 calibre 書架<b>刪除</b>。<br><br>您<b>確定</b>要繼續嗎？

en: Book has neither title nor ISBN
zh_TW: 具有書名或 ISBN 的書籍

en: Book metadata files remaining to be written: %s
zh_TW: 剩餘要寫入的書籍後設資料資料：%s

en: Book publisher
zh_TW: 書籍出版商

en: Book title
zh_TW: 書籍名稱

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmark #%d
zh_TW: 書籤 #%d

en: Bookmark Manager
zh_TW: 書籤管理員

en: Books
zh_TW: 書籍

en: Books by &Series
zh_TW: 書籍依系列(&S)

en: Books by &Title
zh_TW: 書籍依書名(&T)

en: Books by Author
zh_TW: 書籍依作者

en: Books by same author
zh_TW: 同樣作者的書籍

en: Books by this publisher
zh_TW: 這個出版社的書籍

en: Books display will be restricted to those matching the selected saved search
zh_TW: 書籍的顯示會限制在符合選取的已儲存搜尋的

en: Books in
zh_TW: 書籍於

en: Books in this series
zh_TW: 在這套系列中的書籍

en: Books in your library
zh_TW: 書籍在您的書架

en: Books matching either pattern will not be included in generated catalog.
zh_TW: 符合樣式的書籍就不會包含在產生的分類中。

en: Books sorted by
zh_TW: 書籍排序依

en: Books tagged as Wishlist items will be displayed with an X
zh_TW: 標記為希望得 到清單的書籍會加上 X 顯示

en: Books with the same tags
zh_TW: 同樣標籤的書籍

en: Books with the same title as the following already exist in the database. Add them anyway?
zh_TW: 資料庫中已存在同樣書名的書籍。要強制加入它們嗎？

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙文

en: Browse books by
zh_TW: 瀏覽書籍依

en: Browse by covers
zh_TW: 依封面瀏覽

en: Browse for an image to use as the cover of this book.
zh_TW: 瀏覽要成為這本書封面的圖片。

en: Browse the calibre User Manual
zh_TW: 瀏覽 calibre 使用者手冊

en: Browsing %d books
zh_TW: 瀏覽 %d 本書

en: Browsing by
zh_TW: 瀏覽依

en: Bulk Convert
zh_TW: 大量轉換

en: Bulk convert
zh_TW: 大量轉換

en: But dont show entries that have...
zh_TW: 但是不要顯示項目含有...

en: By
zh_TW: 由

en: By adjusting the template below, you can control what folders the files are saved in and what filenames they are given. You can use the / character to indicate sub-folders. Available metadata variables are described below. If a particular book does not have some metadata, the variable will be replaced by the empty string.
zh_TW: 藉由調整下列範本，您可以控制檔案要存在哪個資料夾及檔案名稱為何。您可以使用 / 字元代表子資料夾。可用的後設資料變數如下所述。如果有特定的書籍沒有某些後設資料，那個變數就會以空字串代替。

en: By first letter
zh_TW: 依第一個字母

en: C&reate
zh_TW: 建立(&R)

en: C&ustom metadata
zh_TW: 自訂後設資料(&U)

en: CATEGORY ITEMS
zh_TW: 分類項目

en: CSS file used for the output instead of the default file
zh_TW: 代替預設檔案用於輸出的 CSS 檔案

en: CSV/XML Options
zh_TW: CSV/XML 選項

en: Cache covers from iTunes/iBooks
zh_TW: 快取 iTunes/iBooks 封面

en: Calibre Quick Start Guide
zh_TW: Calibre 快速使用指南

en: Cancel and return to overview
zh_TW: 取消並返回概覽

en: Cannot Start
zh_TW: 不能啟動

en: Cannot add
zh_TW: 不能加入

en: Cannot add link %s to TOC
zh_TW: 不能加入連結 %s 到目錄頁中

en: Cannot add the actions %s to this location
zh_TW: 不能將動作 %s 加入這個位置

en: Cannot build regex using the GUI builder without a book.
zh_TW: 不能在沒有開啟書籍下使用 GUI 建立程式來建立正規表示式。

en: Cannot configure
zh_TW: 不能設定

en: Cannot configure before calibre is restarted.
zh_TW: 在 calibre 重新啟動前不能設定。

en: Cannot configure while there are running jobs.
zh_TW: 當有工作仍在進行時不能設定。

en: Cannot convert
zh_TW: 不能轉換

en: Cannot copy
zh_TW: 不能複製

en: Cannot copy books directly from iDevice. Drag from iTunes Library to desktop, then add to calibre's Library window.
zh_TW: 不能直接從 iDevice 複製書籍。請從 iTunes Library 拖曳到桌面，然後加入 calibre 的書架視窗。

en: Cannot delete
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: Cannot delete books
zh_TW: 不能刪除書籍

en: Cannot download metadata
zh_TW: 不能下載後設資料

en: Cannot download news as no internet connection is active
zh_TW: 由於沒有網際網路連線可用所以無法下載新聞

en: Cannot edit metadata
zh_TW: 不能編輯後設資料

en: Cannot fetch cover
zh_TW: 不能取回封面

en: Cannot fetch metadata
zh_TW: 不能取回後設資料

en: Cannot get files from this device
zh_TW: 不能從這個裝置取得檔案

en: Cannot kill job
zh_TW: 不能中止工作

en: Cannot kill jobs that communicate with the device
zh_TW: 不能終止與裝置連線中的工作

en: Cannot merge books
zh_TW: 不能合併書籍

en: Cannot open folder
zh_TW: 不能開啟資料夾

en: Cannot read
zh_TW: 不能讀取

en: Cannot read from: %s
zh_TW: 無法從%s讀取

en: Cannot remove
zh_TW: 不能移除

en: Cannot remove builtin plugin
zh_TW: 不能移除內建的外掛程式

en: Cannot remove the actions %s from this location
zh_TW: 不能從這個位置移除動作 %s

en: Cannot save to disk
zh_TW: 不能儲存到磁碟

en: Cannot send: Device has no storage card
zh_TW: 不能傳送：裝置沒有記憶卡

en: Cannot send: No device is connected
zh_TW: 不能傳送：沒有連線中的裝置

en: Cannot tweak ePub
zh_TW: 不能調整 ePub

en: Cannot view
zh_TW: 無法流覽

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 全用大寫

en: Card A
zh_TW: 記憶卡 A

en: Card B
zh_TW: 記憶卡 B

en: Cas&e sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&E)

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 分類

en: Catalog &format:
zh_TW: 分類格式(&F):

en: Catalog &title (existing catalog with the same title will be replaced):
zh_TW: 分類標題（現有的同名分類會被取代）(&T):

en: Catalog generated.
zh_TW: 分類已產生。

en: Catalog generator
zh_TW: 分類產生器

en: Catalog options
zh_TW: 分類選項

en: Category Editor
zh_TW: 分類編輯器

en: Category filter:
zh_TW: 分類過濾條件：

en: Category name:
zh_TW: 分類名稱：

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: Change &cover
zh_TW: 改變封面(&C)

en: Change &cover image:
zh_TW: 改變封面圖片(&C):

en: Change &font (needs restart)
zh_TW: 改變字型（需要重新啟動）(&F)

en: Change Case
zh_TW: 變更大小寫

en: Change cover
zh_TW: 改變封面

en: Change metadata fields before saving/sending
zh_TW: 在儲存/傳送前改變後設資料欄位

en: Change paths to &lowercase
zh_TW: 路徑改變為小寫(&L)

en: Change text alignment for %s
zh_TW: 改變 %s 的文字對齊

en: Change the author(s) of this book. Multiple authors should be separated by a comma
zh_TW: 改變這本書的作者。有多位作者時應以逗號分隔

en: Change the contents of the saved search
zh_TW: 改變已儲存搜尋的內容

en: Change the title of this book
zh_TW: 改變這本書的書名

en: Change the way calibre behaves
zh_TW: 改變 calibre 的行為

en: Change the way searching for books works
zh_TW: 改變搜尋書籍的運作方式

en: Changed metadata
zh_TW: 變更的後設資料

en: Changing the authors for several books can take a while. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 改變多本書籍的作者會花上一些時間。您確定嗎？

en: Changing the metadata for that many books can take a while. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 改變許多書籍的後設資料會花上一些時間。您確定嗎？

en: Chapter &mark:
zh_TW: 章節標記(&M):

en: Chapter &threshold
zh_TW: 章節界限(&T)

en: Character encoding for the input HTML files. Common choices include: cp1252, latin1, iso-8859-1 and utf-8.
zh_TW: 替輸入的 HTML 檔案進行文字編碼，常用的選擇有： cp1252、 latin1、iso-8859-1 和 utf-8。

en: Character match
zh_TW: 字元符合

en: Check Library -- Problems Found
zh_TW: 檢查書架 -- 發現問題

en: Check library
zh_TW: 檢查書架

en: Check this box if the search string must match exactly upper and lower case. Uncheck it if case is to be ignored
zh_TW: 如果搜尋字串必須完全符合大小寫，請核取此方塊。若要忽略大小寫，請將它核消

en: Check this box to remove all tags from the books.
zh_TW: 核取這個方塊以移除書籍上的所有標籤。

en: Checking database integrity
zh_TW: 正在檢查資料庫完整性

en: Chinese (HK)
zh_TW: 中文 (HK)

en: Choose &language (requires restart):
zh_TW: 選擇語言（需重新啟動）(&L):

en: Choose Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose Format
zh_TW: 選擇格式

en: Choose a category to browse by:
zh_TW: 選擇要瀏覽的分類依據：

en: Choose a folder to put the debug output into. If you specify a folder, calibre will place a lot of debug output into it. This will be useful in understanding the conversion process and figuring out the correct values for conversion parameters like Table of Contents and Chapter Detection.
zh_TW: 選擇要放置除錯輸出的資料夾。如果您有指定資料夾，calibre 會放置許多除錯用的輸出資料在裡面。這樣可以幫助我們了解轉換的過程並想出轉換參數的正確數值，像是目錄頁和章節的的偵測。

en: Choose a location for your calibre e-book library
zh_TW: 選擇您的 calibre 電子書架的位置

en: Choose a location for your new calibre e-book library
zh_TW: 選擇您的新 calibre 電子書架的位置

en: Choose a new name for the library <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 選擇書架 <b>%s</b> 的新名稱。

en: Choose a recipe file
zh_TW: 選擇食譜檔案

en: Choose background color
zh_TW: 選擇背景顏色

en: Choose builtin recipe
zh_TW: 選擇內建的食譜

en: Choose calibre library to work with
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的 calibre 書架

en: Choose cover for
zh_TW: 選擇封面給

en: Choose debug folder
zh_TW: 選擇除錯資料夾

en: Choose destination directory
zh_TW: 選擇目的端目錄

en: Choose ebook
zh_TW: 選擇電子書

en: Choose foreground color
zh_TW: 選擇前景顏色

en: Choose format to send to device
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送到裝置的格式

en: Choose formats
zh_TW: 選擇格式

en: Choose formats <b>not</b> to be deleted
zh_TW: 選擇<b>不要</b>刪除的格式

en: Choose formats for
zh_TW: 選擇格式給

en: Choose formats to be deleted
zh_TW: 選擇要刪除的格式

en: Choose library
zh_TW: 選擇書架

en: Choose location for calibre library
zh_TW: 選擇 calibre 書架的位置

en: Choose root folder
zh_TW: 選擇根資料夾

en: Choose saved search or enter name for new saved search
zh_TW: 選擇已儲存搜尋或輸入新已儲存搜尋的名稱

en: Choose the format to view
zh_TW: 選擇要瀏覽的格式

en: Choose the location to add books from
zh_TW: 選擇從何位置加入書籍

en: Choose theme (needs restart)
zh_TW: 選擇主題（需重新啟動）

en: Choose whether to use basic text matching or advanced regular expression matching
zh_TW: 選擇要使用基本的文字比對或是進階的正規表示式比對

en: Choose you e-book device. If your device is not in the list, choose a "%s" device.
zh_TW: 選擇您的電子書裝置。如果您的裝置不在清單中，請選擇「%s」裝置。

en: Choose your &language:
zh_TW: 請選擇您的語言(&L):

en: Choose your calibre library
zh_TW: 選擇您的 calibre 書架

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear '%s'
zh_TW: 清除「%s」

en: Clear date
zh_TW: 清除日期

en: Clear published date
zh_TW: 清除出版日期

en: Clear search &histories
zh_TW: 清除搜尋歷史紀錄(&H)

en: Clear search histories from all over calibre. Including the book list, e-book viewer, fetch news dialog, etc.
zh_TW: 清除 calibre 上所有的搜尋歷史紀錄。包含書籍清單、電子書閱讀器、下載新聞等。

en: Click the show details button to see which ones.
zh_TW: 點選顯示詳細資料按鈕

en: Click to change
zh_TW: 點選以變更

en: Click to open
zh_TW: 按一下來開啟

en: Click to see list of jobs
zh_TW: 點選以查看工作清單

en: Close dictionary
zh_TW: 關閉字典

en: Co&mments
zh_TW: 描述(&M)

en: Code is running
zh_TW: 程式碼正在執行

en: Collapse all categories
zh_TW: 收摺所有的分類

en: Collections
zh_TW: 藏書

en: Colophon
zh_TW: 版權頁

en: Column &heading
zh_TW: 欄標題(&H)

en: Column built from other columns
zh_TW: 為其他欄所建立的欄

en: Column containing 'read' status
zh_TW: 包含「閱讀」狀態的欄

en: Column containing additional exclusion criteria
zh_TW: 包含額外排除條件的欄

en: Column heading in the library view and category name in the tag browser
zh_TW: 書架的標題欄位和標籤瀏覽器中的分類名稱

en: Columns to be displayed in the book list
zh_TW: 在書籍清單中顯示的欄位

en: Comic
zh_TW: 漫畫

en: Comic Input
zh_TW: 漫畫輸入

en: Comics
zh_TW: 漫畫

en: Comma separated list of directories to send e-books to on the device. The first one that exists will be used
zh_TW: 要將電子書傳送至裝置的目錄清單，以逗號分隔。會使用第一個存在的目錄

en: Comma separated list of directories to send e-books to on the device. The first one that exists will be used.
zh_TW: 要傳送電子書到裝置的目錄，是一份以逗號分隔的清單。會使用第一個存在的目錄。

en: Comma separated list of metadata fields to turn into collections on the device. Possibilities include:
zh_TW: 要轉換到裝置上收藏的後設資料欄位清單(以逗號分隔)。可用的數值包含：

en: Comma separated list of tags to remove from the books.
zh_TW: 要從書籍移除的標籤清單，以逗號分隔。

en: Comma separated text, like tags, shown in the tag browser
zh_TW: 逗號分隔的文字，像是標籤，顯示在標籤瀏覽器

en: Comma-separated list of database IDs to catalog.
    If declared, --search is ignored.
    Default: all
zh_TW: 要分類的資料庫 ID（以逗號分隔的清單）。
    如果宣告了，會忽略 --search。
    預設值：all

en: Comma-separated list of extensions to ignore.
    Default: all
zh_TW: 要忽略的延伸檔名清單（逗號分隔）。
    預設值：全部

en: Comma-separated list of names to ignore.
    Default: all
zh_TW: 要忽略的名稱清單（逗號分隔）。
    預設值：全部

en: Comma-separated list of reports.
    Default: all
zh_TW: 報告清單，以逗號分隔。
    預設值：全部

en: Command line tools installed
zh_TW: 命令列工具已安裝

en: Command line tools installed in
zh_TW: 命令列工具已安裝於

en: Comments
zh_TW: 描述

en: Common
zh_TW: 一般

en: Common Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Communicate with Android phones.
zh_TW: 和Android 為OS的電話交換資料

en: Communicate with Hanlin V3 eBook readers.
zh_TW: 與翰林V3電子書通訊。

en: Communicate with Hanlin V5 eBook readers.
zh_TW: 與翰林V5電子書通訊。

en: Communicate with S60 phones.
zh_TW: 與 S60 電話連接。

en: Communicate with The Book reader.
zh_TW: 與 The Book 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with all the Sony eBook readers.
zh_TW: 與所有的 Sony eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with an eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with iTunes.
zh_TW: 與 iTunes 連接。

en: Communicate with iTunes/iBooks.
zh_TW: 與 iTunes/iBooks 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Acer Lumiread
zh_TW: 與 Acer Lumiread 連接

en: Communicate with the Aluratek Color
zh_TW: 與 Aluratek Color 連接

en: Communicate with the Archos reader.
zh_TW: 與 Archos 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Astak Mentor EB600
zh_TW: 與 Astak Mentor EB600 連接

en: Communicate with the Azbooka
zh_TW: 與 Azbooka 連接

en: Communicate with the BOOX eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 BOOX eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Binatone Readme eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Binatone Readme eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Blackberry smart phone.
zh_TW: 和黑莓機的電話交換資料

en: Communicate with the Bq Avant
zh_TW: 與 Bq Avant 連接

en: Communicate with the Cybook Gen 3 / Opus eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Cybook Gen 3 / Opus eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Cybook Orizon eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Cybook Orizon eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the EB600 eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 EB600 eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the EEE Reader
zh_TW: 與 EEE Reader 連接

en: Communicate with the ESlick eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 ESlick eBook reader 通訊。

en: Communicate with the Elonex EB 511 eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Elonex EB 511 eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Entourage Edge.
zh_TW: 與 Entourage Edge 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the GM2000
zh_TW: 與 GM2000 連接

en: Communicate with the Hanvon N520 eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Hanvon N520 eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the IRex Digital Reader 1000 eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 IRex Digital Reader 1000 eBook reader 通訊。

en: Communicate with the IRex Digital Reader 800
zh_TW: 與 IRex Digital Reader 800 連接。

en: Communicate with the IRex Iliad eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 IRex Iliad eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Iriver Story reader.
zh_TW: 與 Iriver Story 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the JetBook Mini reader.
zh_TW: 與 JetBook Mini 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the JetBook eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 JetBook eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Kindle 2/3 eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Kindle 2/3 eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Kindle DX eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Kindle DX eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Kindle eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Kindle eBook reader 通訊。

en: Communicate with the Kobo Reader
zh_TW: 與 Kobo 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the MiBuk Wolder reader.
zh_TW: 與 MiBuk Wolder 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Newsmy reader.
zh_TW: 與 Newsmy 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Nextbook Reader
zh_TW: 與 Nextbook Reader 連接

en: Communicate with the Nokia 770 internet tablet.
zh_TW: 與 Nokia 770 internet tablet 連接。

en: Communicate with the Nokia 810/900 internet tablet.
zh_TW: 與 Nokia 810/900 網路平板連接

en: Communicate with the Nokia E52
zh_TW: 與 Nokia E52 連接。

en: Communicate with the Nook Color eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Nook Color eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Nook eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 the Nook eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Nuut2 eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Nuut2 eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Palm Pre
zh_TW: 與 Palm Pre 連接

en: Communicate with the Pandigital Novel
zh_TW: 與 Pandigital Novel 連接

en: Communicate with the Pico reader.
zh_TW: 與 Pico 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 301 reader.
zh_TW: 與 PocketBook 301 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 602/603/902/903 reader.
zh_TW: 與 PocketBook 602/603/902/903 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the PocketBook 701
zh_TW: 與 PocketBook 701 連接。

en: Communicate with the Samsung SNE eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Samsung SNE eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Sanda Bambook eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Sanda Bambook eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Sigmatek eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Sigmatek eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Sony PRS-500 eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 Sony PRS-500 eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Sovos reader.
zh_TW: 與 Sovos 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the SpringDesign Alex eBook reader.
zh_TW: 與 SpringDesign Alex eBook 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Stash W950 reader.
zh_TW: 與 Stash W950 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Sunstech EB700 reader.
zh_TW: 與 Sunstech EB700 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Sweex/Kogan/Q600/Wink
zh_TW: 與 Sweex/Kogan/Q600/Wink 連接

en: Communicate with the Teclast K3/K5 reader.
zh_TW: 與 Teclast K3/K5 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the Trekstor
zh_TW: 與 Trekstor 連接

en: Communicate with the VelocityMicro
zh_TW: 與 VelocityMicro 連接

en: Communicate with the Wexler reader.
zh_TW: 與 Wexler 閱讀器連接。

en: Communicate with the iPapyrus reader.
zh_TW: 與 iPapyrus 閱讀器連接。

en: Compacting database
zh_TW: 正在壓實資料庫

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure Device
zh_TW: 裝置設定

en: Configure Ebook viewer
zh_TW: 設定電子書閱讀器

en: Configure Viewer
zh_TW: 設定閱讀器

en: Confirm before deleting
zh_TW: 刪除前確認

en: Confirmation dialogs have all been reset
zh_TW: 確認對話盒已全部重設

en: Connect to Bambook
zh_TW: 連接到 Bambook

en: Connect to folder
zh_TW: 連接到資料夾

en: Connect to iTunes
zh_TW: 連接到 iTunes

en: Connect/share
zh_TW: 連線/分享

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Connecting to dict.org to lookup: <b>%s</b>&hellip;
zh_TW: 連線到 dict.org 查詢：<b>%s</b>&hellip;

en: Constant template
zh_TW: 常數範本

en: Contains: the word or phrase matches anywhere in the metadata field
zh_TW: 包含：在後設資料欄位中任何符合字或詞的地方

en: Control auto-detection of document structure.
zh_TW: 控制文件結構的自動偵測。

en: Control email delivery
zh_TW: 控制郵件遞送

en: Control how calibre exports files from its database to disk when using Save to disk
zh_TW: 控制當使用儲存至磁碟時 calibre 要如何從資料庫中匯出檔案到磁碟

en: Control how calibre reads metadata from files when adding books
zh_TW: 控制當加入書籍時 calibre 如何從檔案讀取後設資料

en: Control how calibre transfers files to your ebook reader
zh_TW: 控制 calibre 要如何傳輸檔案到您的電子書閱讀器

en: Control the automatic generation of a Table of Contents. By default, if the source file has a Table of Contents, it will be used in preference to the automatically generated one.
zh_TW: 控制目錄頁的自動產生過程。預設情況下，如果來源檔案有目錄頁，它會優先使用而不自動產生。

en: Control the creation/conversion of the Table of Contents.
zh_TW: 控制目錄頁的建立/轉換。

en: Control the look and feel of the output
zh_TW: 控制輸出的外觀與感覺

en: Conversion
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Conversion Error
zh_TW: 轉換時發生錯誤

en: Conversion Input
zh_TW: 轉換輸入

en: Conversion Output
zh_TW: 轉換輸出

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Convert LRS to LRS, useful for debugging.
zh_TW: 將 LRS 轉換為 LRS，有助於除錯。

en: Convert book %(num)d of %(total)d (%(title)s)
zh_TW: 轉換書籍 %(num)d / %(total)d (%(title)s)

en: Convert book %d of %d (%s)
zh_TW: 轉換書籍 %d / %d (%s)

en: Convert books
zh_TW: 轉製電子書

en: Convert comments downloaded from %s to plain text
zh_TW: 將從 %s 下載的描述轉換為純文字

en: Convert existing
zh_TW: 轉換現有的

en: Convert individually
zh_TW: 個別轉換

en: Convert non-English characters to &English equivalents
zh_TW: 將非英語字元轉換為英語同義字(&E)

en: Convert paths to lowercase.
zh_TW: 路徑轉換為小寫。

en: Convert plain quotes, dashes and ellipsis to their typographically correct equivalents. For details, see http://daringfireball.net/projects/smartypants
zh_TW: 將一般的引號、破折號和刪節號轉換為它們在印刷上正確的同義字。需要更多詳細資料，請查閱 http://daringfireball.net/projects/smartypants

en: Convertible
zh_TW: 可轉換

en: Converting input to HTML...
zh_TW: 將輸入轉換為HTML格式...

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Copied %d books to %s
zh_TW: 將 %d 本書複製到 %s

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy &to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿(&T)

en: Copy Cover
zh_TW: 複製封面

en: Copy all author sort values to author
zh_TW: 將所有的作者排序數值複製到作者

en: Copy current search text (instead of search name)
zh_TW: 複製目前的搜尋文字（代替搜尋名稱）

en: Copy selected books to the specified library
zh_TW: 將選擇的書籍複製到指定的書架

en: Copy the custom columns, saved searches, column widths, plugboards,
    user categories, and other information from the old to the new library
zh_TW: 將自訂的欄位、已儲存搜尋、欄寬、接線板、
    使用者分類和其他資訊從舊書架複製到新書架

en: Copy to &clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿(&C)

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy to library
zh_TW: 複製到書架

en: Copying
zh_TW: 複製中

en: Copying <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 正在複製 <b>%s</b>

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權所有

en: Corrupted database
zh_TW: 損壞的資料庫

en: Could not change cover as the image is invalid.
zh_TW: 不能將封面改變為無效的圖片。

en: Could not convert %d of %d books, because no suitable source format was found.
zh_TW: 無法轉換 %d / %d 書，因為找不到合適的來源格式。

en: Could not convert some books
zh_TW: 無法轉換某些書籍

en: Could not copy books:
zh_TW: 無法複製書籍：

en: Could not download cover: %s
zh_TW: 無法下載封面：%s

en: Could not email the following books as no suitable formats were found:
zh_TW: 無法透過電子郵件傳送前下列書籍，因為找不到適合的格式：

en: Could not fetch article.
zh_TW: 無法取得文章。

en: Could not fetch metadata from:
zh_TW: 無法取得後設資料於：

en: Could not find an ebook inside the archive
zh_TW: 無法在壓縮文件中找到電子書籍

en: Could not find any matching plugins
zh_TW: 找不到任何符合的外掛程式

en: Could not find cover for this book. Try specifying the ISBN first.
zh_TW: 找不到這本書的封面。請先試著指定 ISBN。

en: Could not find metadata
zh_TW: 找不到後設資料

en: Could not find pdftohtml, check it is in your PATH
zh_TW: 找不到 pdftohtml，請檢查您的 PATH 是否有它

en: Could not find reasonable point at which to split: %s Sub-tree size: %d KB
zh_TW: 找不到合理的分割點：%s Sub-tree 大小：%d KB

en: Could not generate page mapping.
zh_TW: 無法產生頁面對映。

en: Could not move library
zh_TW: 無法移動書架

en: Could not open %s. Is it being used by another program?
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s。它是否已被其他的程式開啟？

en: Could not open ebook
zh_TW: 無法開啟電子書

en: Could not parse file: %s
zh_TW: 不能分析檔案：%s

en: Could not process image: %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法處理圖片: %s
    %s

en: Could not read cover
zh_TW: 無法讀取封面

en: Could not read cover from %s format
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 格式讀取封面

en: Could not read cover image: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取封面圖片: %s

en: Could not read from thumbnail file:
zh_TW: 無法讀取預覽檔案:

en: Could not read metadata
zh_TW: 不能讀取後設資料

en: Could not read metadata from %s format
zh_TW: 不能從 %s 格式讀取後設資料

en: Could not save some books
zh_TW: 不能儲存某些書籍

en: Could not upload the following books to the device, as no suitable formats were found. Convert the book(s) to a format supported by your device first.
zh_TW: 無法上傳下列書籍到裝置，因為找不到適合的格式。請先將書籍轉換為您的裝置支援的格式。

en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

en: Cover Browser
zh_TW: 封面瀏覽器

en: Cover Pages
zh_TW: 封面頁

en: Cover browser could not be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入封面瀏覽器

en: Cover download
zh_TW: 封面下載

en: Cover files not in database
zh_TW: 封面檔案不在資料庫中

en: Cover saved to
zh_TW: 儲存封面到

en: Cover saved to file
zh_TW: 將封面儲存為檔案

en: Cover size: %dx%d pixels
zh_TW: 封面大小：%dx%d 像素

en: Covers files path
zh_TW: 封面檔案路徑

en: Covers: 1-Check/ 2-Download
zh_TW: 封面：1-檢查/ 2-下載

en: Create a PMLZ archive containing the PML file and all images in the directory pmlname_img or images. This plugin is run every time you add a PML file to the library.
zh_TW: 建立 PMLZ 壓縮檔，在 pmlname_img 或 images 目錄中包含 PML 檔案和所有的圖片。這個外掛程式會在您每次將 PML 檔案加入書架時執行。

en: Create a TXTZ archive when a TXT file is imported containing Markdown or Textile references to images. The referenced images as well as the TXT file are added to the archive.
zh_TW: 當匯入的 TXT 檔案包含 Markdown 或 Textile 參照到圖片時建立 TXTZ 壓縮檔。參照的圖片和 TXT 檔案都會加入到壓縮檔。

en: Create a catalog of the books in your calibre library
zh_TW: 在您的 calibre 書架中建立書籍的分類

en: Create a citation tag?
zh_TW: 是否建立引用標籤？

en: Create link
zh_TW: 建立連結

en: Create new record for each duplicate format
zh_TW: 為每個重複格式建立新的紀錄

en: Create your own template functions
zh_TW: 建立您自己的範本函式

en: Created by
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Created by:
zh_TW: 建立者：

en: Creating
zh_TW: 正在建立

en: Creating LIT file from EPUB...
zh_TW: 從EPUB文件建立LIT文件...

en: Creating XML...
zh_TW: 建立 XML 文件中...

en: Creating book records from ISBNs
zh_TW: 從 ISBN 建立書籍紀錄

en: Creator
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Crop Options:
zh_TW: 修剪選項：

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom metadata
zh_TW: 自訂後設資料

en: Custom size of the document. Use the form widthxheight EG. `123x321` to specify the width and height. This overrides any specified paper-size.
zh_TW: 自訂文件的大小。使用的格式為 寬度x高度 EG。`123x321` 為指定寬度和高度。這會覆蓋任何指定的紙張大小。

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize &builtin recipe
zh_TW: 自訂內建食譜(&B)

en: Customize plugin. Specify name of plugin and customization string separated by a comma.
zh_TW: 自訂外掛程式。指定外掛程式的名稱以及用逗號分隔的自訂字串。

en: Customize searching
zh_TW: 自訂搜尋

en: Customize shortcuts for
zh_TW: 自訂捷徑鍵

en: Customize the actions in:
zh_TW: 自訂動作於：

en: Customize the toolbar
zh_TW: 自訂工具列

en: Customize the toolbars and context menus, changing which actions are available in each
zh_TW: 自訂工具列和關聯選單，改變每次可用的動作

en: Customize the way searching for books works in calibre
zh_TW: 自訂在 calibre 中搜尋書籍的運作方式

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Database integrity check failed, click Show details for details.
zh_TW: 資料庫完整性檢查失敗，請按顯示詳細資料以取得更多資訊。

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: De&speckle
zh_TW: 去除斑點(&S)

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Debug &device detection
zh_TW: 裝置偵測除錯(&D)

en: Debug device detection
zh_TW: 裝置偵測除錯

en: Debug log
zh_TW: 除錯紀錄

en: Debug mode
zh_TW: 除錯模式

en: Debug the conversion process.
zh_TW: 對轉換程序除錯。

en: Decrease Indentation
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Decrypt Options:
zh_TW: 解密選項：

en: Dedication
zh_TW: 呈獻

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default &language for hyphenation:
zh_TW: 連字符的預設語言(&L):

en: Default action to perform when send to device button is clicked
zh_TW: 當按下「傳送到裝置」按鈕時的預設動作

en: Default language for hyphenation rules
zh_TW: 連字符規則的預設語言

en: Default network &timeout:
zh_TW: 預設網路逾時時間(&T):

en: Default timeout for network operations (seconds)
zh_TW: 網路操作的預設逾時時間（秒）

en: Default: (nothing)
zh_TW: 預設值：(不做任何事)

en: Default: dd MMM yyyy.
zh_TW: 預設值： dd MMM yyyy。

en: Defaults for conversion to LRF
zh_TW: 轉換為 LRF 的預設值

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete blank lines between paragraphs
zh_TW: 刪除段落間的空白列

en: Delete books from device
zh_TW: 從裝置刪除書籍

en: Delete books from library after uploading to device
zh_TW: 上傳到裝置後刪除書架中的書籍

en: Delete current saved search
zh_TW: 刪除目前的已儲存搜尋

en: Delete from device
zh_TW: 從裝置刪除

en: Delete item from database. This will unapply the item from all books and then remove it from the database.
zh_TW: 從資料庫刪除項目。這會取消所有書籍套用這個項目然後將它從資料庫移除。

en: Delete library
zh_TW: 刪除書架

en: Delete marked files (checked subitems)
zh_TW: 刪除已標記的檔案（已核取的子項目）

en: Delete plugboard
zh_TW: 刪除接線板

en: Delete saved search/replace
zh_TW: 刪除已儲存的搜尋/取代

en: Delete tag from database. This will unapply the tag from all books and then remove it from the database.
zh_TW: 從資料庫刪除標籤。這會取消所有書籍套用這個標籤然後將它從資料庫移除。

en: Delete the current search term
zh_TW: 刪除目前的搜尋字詞

en: Delete this selected saved search
zh_TW: 刪除這次選取的已儲存搜尋

en: Delete this selected tag category
zh_TW: 删除這次選取的標籤分類

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleting books from device.
zh_TW: 正在從裝置中刪除書籍。

en: Deleting...
zh_TW: 正在刪除...

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Destination field
zh_TW: 目的端欄位

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Details of job
zh_TW: 工作的詳細資料

en: Detect and markup unformatted chapter headings and sub headings
zh_TW: 偵測並標記未格式化的章節標題與副標題

en: Detect chapters at (XPath expression):
zh_TW: 偵測章節於 (XPath 表示式):

en: Detect unformatted chapter headings and sub headings. Change them to h2 and h3 tags.  This setting will not create a TOC, but can be used in conjunction with structure detection to create one.
zh_TW: 偵測未格式化的章節標題與副標題。將它們改變為 h2 和 h3 標籤。這個設定值不會建立目錄，但可以結合結構偵測來建立。

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device (choose second)
zh_TW: 裝置（第二個選擇）

en: Device IP Address (restart calibre after changing)
zh_TW: 裝置 IP 位址 (改變後請重新啟動 calibre)

en: Device Interface
zh_TW: 裝置介面

en: Device currently connected:
zh_TW: 目前已連線的裝置：

en: Device currently connected: None
zh_TW: 目前已連線的裝置：沒有

en: Device no longer connected.
zh_TW: 裝置已無連線。

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話盒

en: Disable &Sharpening
zh_TW: 停用銳化(&S)

en: Disable &Trimming
zh_TW: 停用截短(&T)

en: Disable &animations
zh_TW: 停用動畫(&A)

en: Disable &normalize
zh_TW: 停用標準化(&N)

en: Disable &notifications in system tray
zh_TW: 停用系統匣通知(&N)

en: Disable UI animations
zh_TW: 停用 UI 動畫

en: Disable all animations. Useful if you have a slow/old computer.
zh_TW: 停用所有的動畫。對較慢/老舊的電腦很有用。

en: Disable all rescaling of font sizes.
zh_TW: 關閉字體縮放功能。

en: Disable compression of the file contents
zh_TW: 停用檔案內容的壓縮

en: Disable compression of the file contents.
zh_TW: 停用對檔案內容的壓縮。

en: Disable conversion of images to &black and white
zh_TW: 停用將圖片轉換為黑白(&B)

en: Disable normalize (improve contrast) color range for pictures. Default: False
zh_TW: 停用對圖片顏色範圍的標準化（增強對比）。預設值：False

en: Disable notifications from the system tray icon
zh_TW: 停用系統匣圖示的通知

en: Disable sharpening.
zh_TW: 停用銳化。

en: Disable the named plugin
zh_TW: 關閉已經命名的外掛程式

en: Disable trimming of comic pages. For some comics, trimming might remove content as well as borders.
zh_TW: 停用漫畫書修剪。在某些漫畫中，修剪可能會把內容和邊框一同去除。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Disabled plugins
zh_TW: 已關閉的外掛程式

en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更

en: Display contents of exploded ePub
zh_TW: 顯示分解的 ePub 內容

en: Do Quick Search (you can also press the Enter key)
zh_TW: 進行快速搜尋（您也可以按 Enter 鍵）

en: Do not &split on page breaks
zh_TW: 不要在分頁處分割(&S)

en: Do not add &detected chapters to the Table of Contents
zh_TW: 不要將偵測到的章節加入目錄頁(&D)

en: Do not add Table of Contents to book
zh_TW: 不要在書籍中加入目錄頁

en: Do not ask for confirmation
zh_TW: 不要詢問確認

en: Do not check for updates
zh_TW: 不要檢查更新

en: Do not convert the image to grayscale (black and white)
zh_TW: 不要將圖片轉換為灰階（黑色和白色）

en: Do not download CSS stylesheets.
zh_TW: 不要下載 CSS 樣式表。

en: Do not download latest version of builtin recipes from the calibre server
zh_TW: 不要從 calibre 伺服器下載最新版的內建食譜

en: Do not extract images from the document
zh_TW: 不要從文件中解出圖片

en: Do not insert Table of Contents into output text when using markdown
zh_TW: 在使用 markdown 時不要將目錄頁插入輸出文字裡

en: Do not insert a &Table of Contents at the beginning of the book.
zh_TW: 不要在書籍的開頭插入目錄頁(&T)

en: Do not insert a Table of Contents at the beginning of the book.
zh_TW: 不要在書籍開始的地方插入目錄.

en: Do not insert a Table of Contents into the output text.
zh_TW: 不要在輸出的文字中插入目錄頁。

en: Do not reduce image size and depth
zh_TW: 不要減少圖片大小與顏色深度

en: Do not reduce the size or bit depth of images. Images have their size and depth reduced by default to accommodate applications that can not convert images on their own such as Dropbook.
zh_TW: 不要減少圖片的大小或顏色深度。圖片的大小或顏色深度預設都會被減少以配合像 Dropbook 這類無法自行轉換圖片的應用程式。

en: Do not remove image references before processing
zh_TW: 處理之前不要移除圖片參照

en: Do not remove image references within the document. This is only useful when paired with a txt-output-formatting option that is not none because links are always removed with plain text output.
zh_TW: 不要移除文件中的圖片參照。這只有在和 txt-output-formatting 選項配合使用時會有用，因為連結在純文字輸出時都是會被移除的。

en: Do not remove links (<a> tags) before processing
zh_TW: 處理之前不要移除連結 (<a> 標籤)

en: Do not remove links within the document. This is only useful when paired with a txt-output-formatting option that is not none because links are always removed with plain text output.
zh_TW: 不要移除文件中的連結。這只有在和 txt-output-formatting 選項配合使用時會有用，因為連結在純文字輸出時都是會被移除的。

en: Do not save embedded image and font files to disk
zh_TW: 不要儲存內嵌圖片和字體

en: Do not use SVG for the book cover. Use this option if your EPUB is going to be used on a device that does not support SVG, like the iPhone or the JetBook Lite. Without this option, such devices will display the cover as a blank page.
zh_TW: 不使用 SVG 做為書籍封面。這個選項是用在您的 EPUB 要用在不支援 SVG 的裝置上時，像是 iPhone 或 JetBook Lite。沒有這個選項，在前述裝置上會以空白頁面來顯示封面。

en: Do you really want to delete column %s and all its data?
zh_TW: 您是否要刪除欄 %s 與它所有的資料？

en: Do you really want to stop all non-device jobs?
zh_TW: 您確定要停止所有非裝置的工作？

en: Do you really want to stop the selected job?
zh_TW: 您確定要停止選取的工作？

en: Document End
zh_TW: 文件的結尾

en: Document Start
zh_TW: 文件的開頭

en: Does absolutely nothing
zh_TW: 完全不做任何事

en: Don't add Table of Contents to end of book. Useful if the book has its own table of contents.
zh_TW: 不要在書籍結尾加入目錄頁。如果書籍本身就有目錄頁時會很有用。

en: Don't add auto-detected chapters to the Table of Contents.
zh_TW: 不將自動偵測到的章節增加到文件目錄。

en: Don't add links to &pages to the Table of Contents for CBC files
zh_TW: 對 CBC 檔案不加入到目錄頁的連結(&P)

en: Don't indent the first line for each paragraph
zh_TW: 每個段落的第一行不縮排

en: Don't so&rt
zh_TW: 不要排序(&R)

en: Don't sort the files found in the comic alphabetically by name. Instead use the order they were added to the comic.
zh_TW: 不要將漫畫書中找到的檔案依英文字母排序。而要使用將它們加入漫畫書時的次序。

en: Don't split landscape images into two portrait images
zh_TW: 不要將橫向圖片分割為兩張直向圖片

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Douban.com API timed out. Try again later.
zh_TW: Douban.com API 逾時。請稍後再試。

en: Double click to <b>edit</b> me<br><br>
zh_TW: 請雙擊以<b>編輯</b>我<br><br>

en: Double click to change
zh_TW: 雙擊以變更

en: Double click to change a keyboard shortcut
zh_TW: 雙擊以改變鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: Double-click to open Book Details window
zh_TW: 雙擊開啟書籍詳細資料視窗

en: Download %s from %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s 於 %s

en: Download &all scheduled
zh_TW: 下載所有排程項目(&A)

en: Download &social metadata (tags/rating/etc.) for the selected book
zh_TW: 下載選取書籍的社交網路後設資料 (標籤/評等/其他) (&S)

en: Download &social metadata (tags/ratings/etc.) by default
zh_TW: 預設下載社交網路後設資料 (標籤/評等/其他)

en: Download all scheduled new sources
zh_TW: 下載所有排程新新聞來源

en: Download all scheduled news sources at once
zh_TW: 一次下載所有排程的新聞來源

en: Download books from device
zh_TW: 從裝置下載書籍

en: Download co&ver
zh_TW: 下載封面(&V)

en: Download covers from Douban.com
zh_TW: 從 Douban.com 下載封面

en: Download covers from amazon.com
zh_TW: 從 amazon.com 下載封面

en: Download covers from openlibrary.org
zh_TW: 從 openlibrary.org 下載封面

en: Download finished
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: Download metadata and covers
zh_TW: 下載後設資料和封面

en: Download only covers
zh_TW: 只下載封面

en: Download only metadata
zh_TW: 只下載後設資料

en: Download only social metadata
zh_TW: 只下載社交網路後設資料

en: Download periodical content from the internet
zh_TW: 從網際網路下載定期性內容

en: Download social metadata (tags/rating/etc.)
zh_TW: 下載社交網路後設資料（標籤/評等/其他）

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: Downloading cover from %s
zh_TW: 正在從 %s 下載封面

en: Downloading cover...
zh_TW: 正在下載封面...

en: Downloading social metadata, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在下載社交網路後設資料，請稍候...

en: Downloading {0} for {1} book(s)
zh_TW: 正在下載 {1} 本書的 {0}

en: Downloads covers from french Nicebooks
zh_TW: 從法國 Nicebooks 下載封面

en: Downloads metadata from Amazon
zh_TW: 從 Amazon 下載後設資料

en: Downloads metadata from Douban.com
zh_TW: 從 Douban.com 下載後設資料

en: Downloads metadata from Fictionwise
zh_TW: 從 Fictionwise 下載後設資料

en: Downloads metadata from Google Books
zh_TW: 從 Google 圖書下載後設資料

en: Downloads metadata from amazon.com
zh_TW: 從 amazon.com 下載後設資料

en: Downloads metadata from amazon.com in english
zh_TW: 從 amazon.com 下載英語後設資料

en: Downloads metadata from amazon.com in spanish
zh_TW: 從 amazon.com 下載西班牙語後設資料

en: Downloads metadata from amazon.de
zh_TW: 從 amazon.de 下載後設資料

en: Downloads metadata from amazon.fr
zh_TW: 從 amazon.fr 下載後設資料

en: Downloads metadata from french Nicebooks
zh_TW: 從 Nicebooks 下載後設資料

en: Downloads metadata from isbndb.com
zh_TW: 從 isbndb.com 下載後設資料

en: Downloads series information from ww2.kdl.org. This website cannot handle large numbers of queries, so the plugin is disabled by default.
zh_TW: 從 ww2.kdl.org 下載系列資訊。這個網站不能處理大量的查詢，所以這個外掛程式預設是停用的。

en: Downloads social metadata from amazon.com
zh_TW: 從 amazon.com 下載社交網路後設資料

en: Drag to resize
zh_TW: 拖放以重設大小

en: Dropping onto a device is not supported. First add the book to the calibre library.
zh_TW: 尚未支援拖放到裝置上。首先請將書籍加入 calibre 書架。

en: Dumping database to SQL
zh_TW: 將資料庫傾印至 SQL

en: Duplicate search name
zh_TW: 重複的搜尋名稱

en: Duplicates found!
zh_TW: 發現重複項目！

en: Dutch (BE)
zh_TW: 荷蘭文 (BE)

en: Dutch (NL)
zh_TW: 荷蘭文 (NL)

en: E-book Viewer
zh_TW: 電子書瀏覽程式

en: E-book options
zh_TW: 電子書選項

en: E-book:
zh_TW: 電子書：

en: EPUB Books
zh_TW: EPUB 書籍

en: EPUB Output
zh_TW: EPUB 輸出

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: ERROR: Unhandled exception
zh_TW: 錯誤：未處理的例外

en: Ebooks
zh_TW: 電子書

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Comments
zh_TW: 編輯描述

en: Edit Meta Information
zh_TW: 編輯後設資料

en: Edit Meta information
zh_TW: 編輯後設資料

en: Edit Metadata
zh_TW: 編輯後設資料

en: Edit bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: Edit existing plugboard
zh_TW: 編輯現有的接線板

en: Edit metadata
zh_TW: 編輯後設資料

en: Edit metadata in bulk
zh_TW: 大量編輯後設資料

en: Edit metadata individually
zh_TW: 個別編輯後設資料

en: Edit settings of a user-defined column
zh_TW: 編輯使用者定義欄的設定值

en: Edit sort for %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的排序

en: Edit template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Edit tweak
zh_TW: 編輯調整

en: Edit tweaks for any custom plugins you have installed
zh_TW: 編輯任何您安裝的自訂外掛程式的調整

en: Editing meta information for <b>%d books</b>
zh_TW: 編輯 <b>%d 本書</b>的後設資料

en: Either the path to a CSS stylesheet or raw CSS. This CSS will be appended to the style rules from the source file, so it can be used to override those rules.
zh_TW: CSS 樣式表或原生 CSS 的路徑。這個 CSS 會添加到來源檔案的樣式規則中，因此可以用來覆蓋那些規則。

en: Eject device
zh_TW: 退出裝置

en: Eject this device
zh_TW: 退出這個裝置

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email %s to %s
zh_TW: 寄電子郵件 %s 到 %s

en: Email to
zh_TW: 寄電子郵件到

en: Email to and delete from library
zh_TW: 以郵件寄出並從書架刪除

en: Empty output file, probably the conversion process crashed
zh_TW: 空的輸出檔案，可能是轉換程序當機了

en: Enable &autorotation of wide images
zh_TW: 啟用寬圖片自動旋轉(&A)

en: Enable &heuristic processing
zh_TW: 啟用啟發式處理(&H)

en: Enable Despeckle. Reduces speckle noise. May greatly increase processing time.
zh_TW: 啟用去除斑點。減少斑點雜訊。可能會大幅增加處理的時間。

en: Enable autorotation of images that are wider than the screen width.
zh_TW: 啟用對比螢幕寬的圖片的自動旋轉。

en: Enable heuristic processing. This option must be set for any heuristic processing to take place.
zh_TW: 啟用啟發式處理。任何啟發式處理要生效前必須先設定這個選項。

en: Enable system &tray icon (needs restart)
zh_TW: 啟用系統匣圖示（需要重新啟動）(&T)

en: Enable the named plugin
zh_TW: 開啟已經命名的外掛程式

en: Enable/&Disable plugin
zh_TW: 啟用/停用外掛程式(&D)

en: Enabled plugins
zh_TW: 已啟用外掛程式

en: Encoding configuration (change if you have errors) :
zh_TW: 編碼組態（如果您有錯誤才改變）：

en: Encrypt Options:
zh_TW: 加密選項：

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: English (Australia)
zh_TW: 英文 (澳大利亞)

en: English (Canada)
zh_TW: 英文 (加拿大)

en: English (China)
zh_TW: 英語(中國)

en: English (Croatia)
zh_TW: 英語 (克羅埃西亞)

en: English (Cyprus)
zh_TW: 英文 (塞普勒斯)

en: English (Czechoslovakia)
zh_TW: 英語 (捷克斯洛伐克)

en: English (India)
zh_TW: 英文 (印度)

en: English (Indonesia)
zh_TW: 英語 (印尼)

en: English (Ireland)
zh_TW: 英語(愛爾蘭)

en: English (Israel)
zh_TW: 英語(以色列)

en: English (New Zealand)
zh_TW: 英文 (紐西蘭)

en: English (Pakistan)
zh_TW: 英文 (巴基斯坦)

en: English (Singapore)
zh_TW: 英文 (新加坡)

en: English (Thailand)
zh_TW: 英文 (泰國)

en: English (UK)
zh_TW: 英文 (英國)

en: English (Yemen)
zh_TW: 英文 (葉門)

en: Ensure scene breaks are consistently formatted
zh_TW: 確保場景中斷持續有格式化

en: Enter URL
zh_TW: 輸入 URL

en: Enter a category name, then use the add button or the rename button
zh_TW: 輸入分類名稱，然後使用加入按鈕或重新命名按鈕

en: Enter a new saved search name.
zh_TW: 輸入新的儲存搜尋的名稱。

en: Enter a series name, without an index. Only one series name can be used.
zh_TW: 輸入系列名稱，不含索引。只能使用一個系列名稱。

en: Enter a template to be used as the source for the search/replace
zh_TW: 輸入做為搜尋/取代來源的範本

en: Enter an author's name. Only one author can be used.
zh_TW: 輸入作者的名稱。只能使用一位作者。

en: Enter comma-separated extensions without a leading dot. Used only in book folders
zh_TW: 輸入以逗號分隔，不含開頭點(.)的副檔名。只用在書籍資料夾

en: Enter comma-separated standard file name wildcards, such as synctoy*.dat
zh_TW: 輸入以逗號分隔的標準檔案名稱萬用字元，像是 synctoy*.dat

en: Enter tags separated by spaces
zh_TW: 輸入以空白分隔的標籤

en: Enter the name of the function to create.
zh_TW: 輸入想要建立的函式名稱。

en: Enter the names of any grouped search terms you wish
    to be shown as user categories
zh_TW: 輸入您希望顯示為使用者分類的
    任何群組搜尋字詞名稱

en: Enter the title.
zh_TW: 請輸入書名。

en: Enter the what you are looking for, either plain text or a regular expression, depending on the mode
zh_TW: 輸入您想要找的，可以是純文字或正規表示式，依模式而定

en: Enter title for bookmark:
zh_TW: 請輸入書籤的標題：

en: Epigraph
zh_TW: 題辭

en: Equals: the word or phrase must match the entire metadata field
zh_TW: 等同：字或詞必須符合整個後設資料欄位

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error communicating with device
zh_TW: 與裝置連線時發生錯誤

en: Error log:
zh_TW: 錯誤紀錄檔：

en: Error reading file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error talking to device
zh_TW: 與裝置連繫時發生錯誤

en: Error while saving
zh_TW: 當儲存時發生錯誤

en: Error: Action %s not recognized, must be one of: (add|remove|list)
zh_TW: 錯誤：動作 %s 無法辨識，必須為 (add|remove|list) 其中之一

en: Error: You must specify a catalog output file
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須指定分類輸出檔案

en: Error: You must specify a column label
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須指定欄標籤

en: Error: You must specify a field name, id and value
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須指定欄位名稱、id 和數值

en: Error: You must specify a name
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須指定一個名稱

en: Error: You must specify a name and a search string
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須指定名稱與搜尋字串

en: Error: You must specify an action (add|remove|list)
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須指定動作 (add|remove|list)

en: Exception
zh_TW: 例外

en: Exception while compiling function
zh_TW: 當編譯函式時發生例外

en: Excluded books
zh_TW: 排除的書籍

en: Existing
zh_TW: 正在結束

en: Existing plugboards
zh_TW: 結束接線板

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯出書籤

en: Export Catalog Directory
zh_TW: 匯出分類目錄

en: Export all books in database, ignoring the list of ids.
zh_TW: 匯出資料庫中所有的書籍，略過清單上的 id。

en: Export all books into a single directory
zh_TW: 將所有書籍匯出到單一目錄

en: Export books to the specified directory. Default is
zh_TW: 將書籍匯出到指定的目錄。預設值為

en: Expression to form the BibTeX citation tag:
zh_TW: 組成 BibTeX 參考標籤的表示式：

en: Extensions to ignore
zh_TW: 要忽略的延伸檔名

en: Extra &CSS
zh_TW: 額外的 &CSS

en: Extra authors
zh_TW: 額外的作者

en: Extra book formats
zh_TW: 額外的書籍格式

en: Extra customization
zh_TW: 額外自訂項目

en: Extra titles
zh_TW: 額外的書名

en: Extract common e-book formats from archives (zip/rar) files. Also try to autodetect if they are actually cbz/cbr files.
zh_TW: 從壓縮檔 (zip/rar) 中解壓縮一般電子書格式。同時也自動偵測它們是否確實為 cbz/cbr 檔案。

en: Extract cover from LRF file. Note that the LRF format has no defined cover, so we use some heuristics to guess the cover.
zh_TW: 從 LRF 檔案解開封面。請注意 LRF 尚未定義封面，因此我們使用某種技巧來猜測封面。

en: Extract cover from comic files
zh_TW: 從漫畫檔中擷取封面

en: Extract the contents of the generated EPUB file to the specified directory. The contents of the directory are first deleted, so be careful.
zh_TW: 將產生EPUB文件的內容解壓縮到指定文件夾. 請注意該文件夾會先被清空.

en: Extract the contents of the generated ZIP file to the specified directory. WARNING: The contents of the directory will be deleted.
zh_TW: 將產生的 ZIP 檔案內容解壓縮到指定的目錄。警告：目錄原本的內容會被删除。

en: Extract thumbnail from LRF file
zh_TW: 從LRF文件中解出預覽

en: F&ind
zh_TW: 尋找(&I)

en: FB2 Input
zh_TW: FB2 輸入

en: FB2 Output
zh_TW: FB2 輸出

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed %s
zh_TW: 失敗的 %s

en: Failed to authenticate with server: %s
zh_TW: 無法驗證伺服器：%s

en: Failed to create calibre library at: %r.
zh_TW: 無法建立書架於：%r。

en: Failed to create debug directory
zh_TW: 無法建立除錯資料夾

en: Failed to create library
zh_TW: 建立書架失敗

en: Failed to delete
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: Failed to delete some books, click the Show Details button for details.
zh_TW: 無法刪除某些書籍，點選顯示詳細資料以了解詳情。

en: Failed to download metadata
zh_TW: 無法下載後設資料

en: Failed to download parts of the following articles:
zh_TW: 無法下載下列文章的部分：

en: Failed to download the following articles:
zh_TW: 無法下載下列文章：

en: Failed to email book
zh_TW: 無法寄出書籍

en: Failed to get
zh_TW: 無法取得

en: Failed to get all details for an entry
zh_TW: 無法取得項目的所有詳細資料

en: Failed to install command line tools.
zh_TW: 安裝命令列工具失敗。

en: Failed to log in, check your username and password for the calibre Periodicals service.
zh_TW: 無法登入，請檢查您的 calibre 週期性服務的使用者名稱與密碼。

en: Failed to move library
zh_TW: 移動書架失敗

en: Failed to negotiate SSH session:
zh_TW: 取得 SSH 作業階段的協議失敗：

en: Failed to parse date/time
zh_TW: 解析日期/時刻失敗

en: Failed to parse link %s %s
zh_TW: 無法解析連結 %s %s

en: Failed to parse: %s with error: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析：%s 錯誤為：%s

en: Failed to process comic: 
    
    %s
zh_TW: 處理漫畫失敗：
    
    %s

en: Failed to process opf file
zh_TW: 處理 opf 文件失敗

en: Failed to read metadata
zh_TW: 無法讀取元數據

en: Failed to read metadata from the following
zh_TW: 無法從以下項目讀取後設資料

en: Failed to rename the library at %s. The most common cause for this is if one of the files in the library is open in another program.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名在 %s 的書架。最可能的原因是書架中的檔案可能被其他程式開啟了。

en: Failed to start content server
zh_TW: 啟動內容伺服器失敗

en: Feed &URL:
zh_TW: 餵送 &URL:

en: Feed must have a URL
zh_TW: 餵送必須有 URL

en: Feed must have a title
zh_TW: 餵送必須有標題

en: Feeds downloaded to %s
zh_TW: 將餵送下載到 %s

en: Feeds in recipe
zh_TW: 食譜中的餵送

en: Fetch
zh_TW: 取回

en: Fetch annotations (experimental)
zh_TW: 取回註記（實驗性功能）

en: Fetch metadata
zh_TW: 取得後設資料

en: Fetch news
zh_TW: 下載新聞

en: Fetch news from
zh_TW: 下載新聞於

en: Fetching feed
zh_TW: 正在取回餵送

en: Fetching feeds...
zh_TW: 正在取回餵送...

en: Fetching news from
zh_TW: 下載新聞於

en: Fictionwise encountered an error.
zh_TW: Fictionwise 發生錯誤。

en: Fictionwise timed out. Try again later.
zh_TW: Fictionwise 已逾時。請稍後再試。

en: Field template. Uses the same syntax as save templates.
zh_TW: 欄位範本。使用與儲存範本相同的語法。

en: Fields to include in output:
zh_TW: 在輸出中包含的欄位：

en: File &formats to save:
zh_TW: 要儲存的檔案格式(&F):

en: File &name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(&N):

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Filter the results by the search query. For the format of the search query, please see the search related documentation in the User Manual. Default is to do no filtering.
zh_TW: 以搜尋的查詢來過濾結果。要了解搜尋的查詢格式，請參閱使用者手冊中的搜尋相關文件。預設值為不做任何過濾。

en: Find entries that have...
zh_TW: 尋找的項目含有...

en: Find item in tag browser
zh_TW: 尋找標籤瀏覽器的項目

en: Find next
zh_TW: 找下一個

en: Find next occurrence
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Find previous
zh_TW: 找上一個

en: Find previous occurrence
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Find the first/next matching item
zh_TW: 尋找第一個/下一個符合的項目

en: Finding metadata...
zh_TW: 正在尋找後設資料...

en: Fine tune how calibre behaves in various contexts
zh_TW: 詳細校調 calibre 在各種狀況的行為

en: Fine tune the detection of chapter headings and other document structure.
zh_TW: 校調章節標題和其他文件結構的偵測。

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: First
zh_TW: 名字

en: First expression
zh_TW: 第一表示式

en: Fit &cover within view
zh_TW: 封面放大符合閱讀器尺寸(&C)

en: Floating point numbers
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: Folders raising exception
zh_TW: 資料夾抬升例外

en: Follow all local links in an HTML file and create a ZIP file containing all linked files. This plugin is run every time you add an HTML file to the library.
zh_TW: 追蹤 HTML 檔案中所有的本地端連結，並建立包含所有被連結檔案的 ZIP 檔。這個外掛程式會在您每次將 HTML 檔案加入函式庫時執行。

en: Font options
zh_TW: 字型選項

en: Font rescaling wizard
zh_TW: 字型縮放精靈

en: Font size &key:
zh_TW: 字型大小設定鍵(&K):

en: Font size larger
zh_TW: 字型放大

en: Font size smaller
zh_TW: 字型縮小

en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

en: For help with writing advanced news recipes, please visit <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/news.html">User Recipes</a>
zh_TW: 需要關於撰寫進階新聞食譜的說明，請參訪<a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/news.html">使用者食譜</a>

en: For multiple-valued fields, sho&w
zh_TW: 對多重數值欄位，顯示(&W)

en: For settings that cannot be specified in this dialog, use the values saved in a previous conversion (if they exist) instead of using the defaults specified in the Preferences
zh_TW: 對於不能在這個對話盒指定的設定值，會使用在前一次轉換中儲存的數值（如果有的話），而不使用在偏好設定中指定的預設值

en: For the error message from each cover source, click Show details below.
zh_TW: 需要每個封面來源的錯誤訊息，點選下面的顯示詳細資料。

en: For the scheduling to work, you must leave calibre running.
zh_TW: 要讓排程工作運作，您必須保持 calibre 在執行中。

en: Force maximum line length
zh_TW: 強制最大列長

en: Force numbers to start with
zh_TW: 強制編號開始於

en: Force splitting on the max-line-length value when no space is present. Also allows max-line-length to be below the minimum
zh_TW: 當沒有空白時強制於 max-line-length 值處分割。同時允許 max-line-length 成為下列的最小值

en: Foreground color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

en: Foreword
zh_TW: 序

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format &dates as:
zh_TW: 將日期格式設為(&D):

en: Format (choose first)
zh_TW: 格式（第一個選擇）

en: Format for &dates
zh_TW: 日期格式(&D)

en: Format to use inside the pdb container. Choices are:
zh_TW: 在 pdb 容器內部使用的格式。選擇有：

en: Format unavailable
zh_TW: 格式無法使用

en: Formats
zh_TW: 格式

en: Formats that are viewed using the internal viewer
zh_TW: 使用內部閱讀器觀看的格式

en: Formats to email. The first matching format will be sent.
zh_TW: 要寄出的格式。會將第一個符合的格式以電子郵件寄出。

en: Formatting style:
zh_TW: 格式化樣式：

en: Formatting used within the document.
    * plain: Produce plain text.
    * markdown: Produce Markdown formatted text.
    * textile: Produce Textile formatted text.
zh_TW: 在文件中使用的格式。
    * plain：產生純文字文件。
    * markdown：產生 Markdown 格式文件。
    * textile：產生 Textile 格式文件。

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Found no errors in your calibre library database. Do you want calibre to check if the files in your  library match the information in the database?
zh_TW: 在您的 calibre 書架資料庫中找不到錯誤。您想要檢查書架中的檔案是否與資料庫相符嗎？

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: French (BE)
zh_TW: 法語 (BE)

en: Function &name:
zh_TW: 函式名稱(&N):

en: Function not defined
zh_TW: 尚未定義函式

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate a default cover based on the title and author
zh_TW: 以書名和作者產生預設的封面

en: Generate an Adobe "page-map" file if pagination information is available.
zh_TW: 如果分頁資訊可用，產生 Adobe "page-map" 檔案。

en: Generate catalog
zh_TW: 產生分類

en: Generate catalog for {0} books
zh_TW: 產生 {0} 書籍的分類

en: Generating %s catalog...
zh_TW: 正在產生 %s 分類..

en: German (AT)
zh_TW: 德文 (AT)

en: Get
zh_TW: 取得

en: Get annotations from device
zh_TW: 從裝置取得註記

en: Get device information
zh_TW: 取得裝置資訊

en: Get device information...
zh_TW: 取得裝置資訊...

en: Get list of books on device
zh_TW: 取得裝置上的書籍清單

en: Get the cover from the ebook and save it at as the specified file.
zh_TW: 獲取書籍的封面並將其保存.

en: Getting debug information
zh_TW: 正在取得除錯資訊

en: Getting list of books on device...
zh_TW: 從裝置中取得書籍列表

en: Glossary
zh_TW: 辭彙

en: Go to
zh_TW: 移至

en: Go to a reference. To get reference numbers, use the reference mode.
zh_TW: 移至參考點。要取得參考編號，請使用參考模式。

en: Go to...
zh_TW: 移至...

en: Got feeds from index page
zh_TW: 從索引頁取得餵送

en: Goto:
zh_TW: 移至：

en: Grouped Search Terms
zh_TW: 群組的搜尋字詞

en: H&yphenate (break line in the middle of large words)
zh_TW: 連字符（很長的文字中間的中斷線）(&Y)

en: HTML Books
zh_TW: HTML 書籍

en: HTML Source
zh_TW: HTML 原始檔

en: HTML TOC generation options.
zh_TW: HTML 目錄頁產生選項。

en: Handle multiple files per book
zh_TW: 每本書處理多個檔案

en: Has Cover
zh_TW: 具有封面

en: Has Summary
zh_TW: 具有摘要

en: Have the mouse wheel turn pages
zh_TW: 用滑鼠滾輪翻頁

en: Having the &attribute:
zh_TW: 具有屬性(&A):

en: Header &format:
zh_TW: 頁首格式(&F):

en: Header &separation:
zh_TW: 頁首分隔(&S):

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Here you can control how calibre will read metadata from the files you add to it. calibre can either read metadata from the contents of the file, or from the filename.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡控制 calibre 如何從加入的檔案中讀取後設資料。calibre 可以從檔案的內容或檔案名稱中讀取資料。

en: Here you can control how calibre will save your books when you click the Save to Disk button:
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡控制當按下「儲存到磁碟」按鈕時 calibre 要如何儲存您的書籍：

en: Here you can customize the behavior of Calibre by controlling what plugins it uses.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡自訂 Caligre 的行為，控制它使用何種外掛程式。

en: Here you can re-arrange the layout of the columns in the calibre library book list. You can hide columns by unchecking them. You can also create your own, custom columns.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡重新安排 calibre 書架書籍清單的各欄配置。您可以核消某些欄來隱藏它們。您也可以建立您自己的，自訂的欄位。

en: Heuristic
    Processing
zh_TW: 啟發式
    處理

en: Heuristic Processing
zh_TW: 啟發式處理

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide &details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料(&D)

en: Hide category %s
zh_TW: 隱藏分類 %s

en: Hide chapter name
zh_TW: 隱藏章節名稱

en: Hide column %s
zh_TW: 隱藏欄 %s

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: How and when calibre updates metadata on the device.
zh_TW: calibre 如何與何時更新裝置上的後設資料。

en: How many empty books should be added?
zh_TW: 有多少空白書籍要加入？

en: How many empty books?
zh_TW: 有多少空白書籍？

en: Hyphenate
zh_TW: 連字符

en: Hyphenate text
zh_TW: 連字符文字

en: INPUT OPTIONS
zh_TW: 輸入選項

en: IS&BN:
zh_TW: IS&BN：

en: ISBN: %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 ISBN：%s

en: ISBN: %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 ISBN：%s。

en: If a Tag Browser category has more than this number of items, it is divided
    up into sub-categories. If the partition method is set to disable, this value is ignored.
zh_TW: 如果標籤瀏覽器分類有多過這個數字的項目，就會被分割為
    子分類。如果分割方法設定為停用，這個數值會被忽略。

en: If checked, books are placed into sub directories based on their metadata on the device. If unchecked, books are all put into the top level directory.
zh_TW: 如果核取此選項，書籍在裝置中會依它們的後設資料放置到子資料夾。如果取消核取，書籍都會放在最上層目錄。

en: If checked, downloaded news will be automatically mailed <br>to this email address (provided it is in one of the listed formats).
zh_TW: 如果核取這個選項，已下載的新聞就會自動寄到這個<br>電子郵件位址（以列出的格式之一）。

en: If checked, the series will be cleared
zh_TW: 如果核取，會清除這個系列

en: If fewer than this number of chapters is detected, then links are added to the Table of Contents. Default: %default
zh_TW: 如果偵測到的章節少於這個數目，就會把連結加到目錄頁中。預設值：%default

en: If not checked, the series number for the books will be set to 1.
    If checked, selected books will be automatically numbered, in the order
    you selected them. So if you selected Book A and then Book B,
    Book A will have series number 1 and Book B series number 2.
zh_TW: 如果不核取，書籍的系列號會設定為 1。
    如果核取，選取的書籍會自動編號，以您選取它們
    的順序。因此如果您選擇書籍 A 和書籍 B，書籍 A 
    的系列編號為 1 而書籍 B 系列編號為 2。

en: If specified, the output plugin will try to create output that is as human readable as possible. May not have any effect for some output plugins.
zh_TW: 如果開啟本選項，輸出的外掛程式將儘可能使用人類可讀的輸出內容。對於一些輸出的外掛程式本選項可能不起作用。

en: If specified, viewer window will try to come to the front when started.
zh_TW: 如果指定了，閱讀器視窗在啟動時會嘗試移至最上層。

en: If specified, viewer window will try to open full screen when started.
zh_TW: 如果指定，閱讀器視窗會在啟動時嘗試開啟全螢幕。

en: If the column stores multiple values, append the specified values to the existing ones, instead of replacing them.
zh_TW: 如果欄儲存多重數值，將指定數值加入現有的裡面，而非取代它們。

en: If the tag you want is not in the available list, you can add it here. Accepts a comma separated list of tags.
zh_TW: 如果您想要的標籤不在可用的清單中，您可以在這裡加入它。可以使用逗號分隔的標籤清單。

en: If you are setting up a new hotmail account, you must log in to it  once before you will be able to send mails.
zh_TW: 如果您在設定新的 hotmail 帳號，在您可以傳送郵件之前必須先登入它一次。

en: If you are sure it is not running
zh_TW: 如果您不確定它是否在執行中

en: If you don't have an account, you can sign up for a free {name} email account at <a href="http://{url}">http://{url}</a>. {extra}
zh_TW: 如果您沒有帳號，您可以在 <a href="http://{url}">http://{url}</a> 註冊一個免費的 {name} 電子郵件帳號。{extra}

en: If you have an existing calibre library, it will be copied to the new location. If a calibre library already exists at the new location, calibre will switch to using it.
zh_TW: 如果您已經有 calibre 書架，它會被複製到新的位置。如果新的 calibre 書架已存在這個新的位置上，calibre 會轉而使用它。

en: If you leave the password blank, anyone will be able to access your book collection using the web interface.
zh_TW: 如果您讓密碼留空，任何人都可以使用網頁介面存取您的藏書。

en: If you move calibre.app, you have to re-install the command line tools.
zh_TW: 如果您移動 calibre.app，您必須重新安裝命令列工具。

en: If you plan to use email to send books to your Kindle, remember to add the your %s email address to the allowed email addresses in your Amazon.com Kindle management page.
zh_TW: 如果您計畫使用電子郵件傳送書籍到您的 Kindle，請記得在您的 Amazon.com Kindle 管理頁面將您的 %s 電子郵件位址加入允許的電子郵件位址。

en: Ignore &margins
zh_TW: 忽略邊緣(&M)

en: Ignore custom plugins, useful if you installed a plugin that is preventing calibre from starting
zh_TW: 忽略自訂的外掛程式，當您安裝了讓 calibre 無法啟動的外掛程式時會很有用

en: Ignore duplicate incoming formats
zh_TW: 忽略重複的新進格式

en: Ignore margins in the input document. If False, then the MOBI output plugin will try to convert margins specified in the input document, otherwise it will ignore them.
zh_TW: 忽略輸入文件中的邊界。如果設為「False」，則 MOBI 輸出外掛程式會嘗試轉換在輸入文件中指定的邊界，若是設為「True」則會忽略它們。

en: Immediately make all changes without closing the dialog. This operation cannot be canceled or undone
zh_TW: 不關閉對話盒就立刻進行所有的變更。這個操作不能取消或復原

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入書籤

en: Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出

en: In Library
zh_TW: 於書架

en: Included sections
zh_TW: 包含節

en: Increase Indentation
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Indent size:
zh_TW: 縮排大小：

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Initializing user interface...
zh_TW: 初始化使用者介面...

en: Input Options
zh_TW: 輸入選項

en: Input character &encoding:
zh_TW: 輸入字元編碼(&E):

en: Input profile
zh_TW: 輸入設定檔案資料

en: Insert &blank line
zh_TW: 插入空白行(&B)

en: Insert &metadata as page at start of book
zh_TW: 在書籍開頭插入後設資料當作一頁(&M)

en: Insert a blank line between paragraphs. Will not work if the source file does not use paragraphs (<p> or <div> tags).
zh_TW: 在章節之間插入空行. 如果來源檔案不使用章節標記 (<p> 或 <div> 標記) 本選項將不起作用。

en: Insert empty line between paragraphs
zh_TW: 在段落間插入空白列

en: Insert link
zh_TW: 插入連結

en: Insert page breaks before (XPath expression):
zh_TW: 在此之前插入分頁符號 (XPath 表示式):

en: Insert the book metadata at the start of the book. This is useful if your ebook reader does not support displaying/searching metadata directly.
zh_TW: 在書籍的開始處插入書籍後設資料。當您的電子書閱讀器不支援直接顯示/搜尋後設資料時會很有用。

en: Installed plugins
zh_TW: 已安裝的外掛程式

en: Installing plugins is a <b>security risk</b>. Plugins can contain a virus/malware. Only install it if you got it from a trusted source. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式有<b>安全性風險</b>。外掛程式可能含有病毒/惡意程式。請只安裝從信任的來源取得的外掛程式。您是否確定要繼續？

en: Integers
zh_TW: 整數值

en: Intended for generic tablet devices, does no resizing of images
zh_TW: 適用於一般平板裝置，不重新設定圖片的大小

en: Intended for the Samsung Galaxy and similar tablet devices with a resolution of 600x1280
zh_TW: 適用於 Samsung Galaxy 及類似具有解析度 600x1280 的裝置

en: Intended for the iPad and similar devices with a resolution of 768x1024
zh_TW: 適用於 iPad 及類似具有解析度 768x1024 的裝置

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Interface font:
zh_TW: 介面字型：

en: Interpreter died
zh_TW: 轉譯器已失效

en: Interpreter dies while excuting a command. To see the command, click Show details
zh_TW: 轉譯器已在執行指令時失效。要查看此指令，請按顯示詳細資料

en: Invalid LRF file. Could not set metadata.
zh_TW: 無效的 LRF 檔案。不能設定後設資料。

en: Invalid XPath
zh_TW: 無效的 XPath

en: Invalid author name
zh_TW: 無效的作者姓名

en: Invalid authors
zh_TW: 無效的作者

en: Invalid cover
zh_TW: 無效的封面

en: Invalid database
zh_TW: 無效的資料庫

en: Invalid debug directory
zh_TW: 無效的除錯資料夾

en: Invalid destination
zh_TW: 無效的目的端

en: Invalid fields. Available fields:
zh_TW: 無效的欄位。可用的欄位：

en: Invalid input
zh_TW: 無效的輸入

en: Invalid name
zh_TW: 無效的名稱

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 不正確的正規表示式

en: Invalid regular expression: %s
zh_TW: 不正確的正規表示式：%s

en: Invalid root folder
zh_TW: 無效的根資料夾

en: Invalid sort field. Available fields:
zh_TW: 無效的排序欄位。可用的欄位：

en: Invalid template
zh_TW: 無效的範本

en: Invalid titles
zh_TW: 無效的書名

en: Invalid tweaks
zh_TW: 無效的調整

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Italicize common words and patterns
zh_TW: 將一般文字與圖案斜體化

en: Item is blank
zh_TW: 項目是空的

en: Items in use
zh_TW: 使用中的項目

en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

en: Job &priority:
zh_TW: 工作優先權(&P):

en: Job has already run
zh_TW: 工作已經在執行

en: Jobs:
zh_TW: 工作：

en: Justify text
zh_TW: 左右對齊文字

en: Keep &aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持長寬比例(&A)

en: Keep &ligatures
zh_TW: 保留連字(&L)

en: Keep aspect ratio and scale image using screen height as image width for viewing in landscape mode.
zh_TW: 在橫向模式中觀看時保持圖片的長寬比並且使用螢幕高度做為圖片的寬度。

en: Keys
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Kindle options
zh_TW: Kindle 選項

en: LIT Books
zh_TW: LIT 書籍

en: LRF Books
zh_TW: LRF 書籍

en: LRF Output
zh_TW: LRF 輸出

en: LRF Viewer
zh_TW: LRF 閱讀器

en: LRF Viewer toolbar
zh_TW: LRF 閱讀器工具列

en: LRS written to
zh_TW: 輸出 LRS 文件到

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Last
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last downloaded: never
zh_TW: 上次下載：從未

en: Last modified: %s
zh_TW: 修改日期：%s

en: Laying out %s
zh_TW: 正在配置 %s

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left align
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Level &1 TOC (XPath expression):
zh_TW: 第 &1 級目錄頁 (XPath 表示式):

en: Level &2 TOC (XPath expression):
zh_TW: 第 &2 級目錄頁 (XPath 表示式):

en: Level &3 TOC (XPath expression):
zh_TW: 第 &3 級目錄頁 (XPath 表示式):

en: Level of verbosity. Specify multiple times for greater verbosity.
zh_TW: 詳細程度。指定多次可以得到更詳細的資訊。

en: Library
zh_TW: 書架

en: Library Maintenance
zh_TW: 書架維護

en: Library and Device
zh_TW: 書架與裝置

en: Library metadata backup status
zh_TW: 書架後設資料備份狀態

en: Limit max simultaneous jobs to number of CPUs
zh_TW: 限制最大同時工作不超過的 CPU 數目

en: Limit the max. simultaneous jobs to the available CPU &cores
zh_TW: 限制最大同時工作不超過可用的 &CPU 核心

en: Line &Un-Wrapping Factor:
zh_TW: 不換列係數(&U):

en: Line &height:
zh_TW: 行高(&H):

en: Line &un-wrap factor :
zh_TW: 不換列要素(&U):

en: List all installed plugins
zh_TW: 列出所有已安裝的外掛程式

en: List builtin recipes
zh_TW: 列出內建的食譜

en: List of Illustrations
zh_TW: 插圖的清單

en: List of Tables
zh_TW: 表格的清單

en: List of known series. You can add new series.
zh_TW: 已知系列的清單。您可以加入新的系列。

en: List of named saved searches
zh_TW: 命名的已儲存的搜尋清單

en: Load searc&h/replace:
zh_TW: 載入搜尋/取代(&H):

en: Loading database from SQL
zh_TW: 從 SQL 載入資料庫

en: Loading ebook...
zh_TW: 正在載入電子書...

en: Loading flow...
zh_TW: 正在載入 flow...

en: Loading, please wait
zh_TW: 載入中，請稍候

en: Local plugin customization
zh_TW: 本地外掛程式自訂設置

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Log debugging information to console
zh_TW: 將除錯資訊記錄到主控台

en: Long text, like comments, not shown in the tag browser
zh_TW: 長篇文字，像是描述，不會顯示在標籤瀏覽器

en: Look & Feel
zh_TW: 外觀 & 感覺

en: Look and Feel
zh_TW: 外觀與感覺

en: Look for common words and patterns that denote italics and italicize them.
zh_TW: 尋找代表斜體的一般文字和圖案並將它們斜體化。

en: Looking for duplicates based on file hash
zh_TW: 以檔案雜湊為基礎尋找重複書籍

en: Looks for occurrences of sequential <h1> or <h2> tags. The tags are renumbered to prevent splitting in the middle of chapter headings.
zh_TW: 尋找有順序出現的 <h1> 或 <h2> 標籤。標籤的編號會重新安排以免它們將章節標題從中分割。

en: Lookup names cannot end with _index, because these names are reserved for the index of a series column.
zh_TW: 尋找名稱不能以 _index 結尾，因為這些名稱已保留給系列欄的索引使用。

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Lower Case
zh_TW: 全小寫

en: M&ode:
zh_TW: 模式(&O):

en: MOBI Books
zh_TW: MOBI 書籍

en: MOBI Output
zh_TW: MOBI 輸出

en: Mail &Server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器(&S)

en: Mail successfully sent
zh_TW: 郵件成功的傳送

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

en: Main Memory
zh_TW: 主記憶體

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Main Text
zh_TW: 主文

en: Main memory
zh_TW: 主記憶體

en: Main menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Main window geometry
zh_TW: 主視窗位置大小

en: Maintain picture aspect ratio. Default is to fill the screen.
zh_TW: 維持圖片長寬比。 預設為填滿至螢幕大小。

en: Make &default
zh_TW: 成為預設值(&D)

en: Make &user categories from:
zh_TW: 製作使用者分類來源(&U):

en: Make small changes to ePub format books
zh_TW: 對 ePub 格式書籍做些小改變

en: Manage %s
zh_TW: 管理 %s

en: Manage &user categories
zh_TW: 管理使用者分類(&U)

en: Manage Bookmarks
zh_TW: 管理書籤

en: Manage Saved Searches
zh_TW: 管理已儲存的搜尋

en: Manage User Categories
zh_TW: 管理使用者分類

en: Manage authors
zh_TW: 管理作者

en: Manage collections
zh_TW: 管理藏書

en: Manage the collections on this device
zh_TW: 管理這個裝置上的藏書

en: Manual management
zh_TW: 手動管理

en: Mapping for filetype plugins
zh_TW: 檔案類型外掛程式對應

en: Mapping from CSS font names to font sizes in pts. An example setting is 12,12,14,16,18,20,22,24. These are the mappings for the sizes xx-small to xx-large, with the final size being for huge fonts. The font rescaling algorithm uses these sizes to intelligently rescale fonts. The default is to use a mapping based on the output profile you chose.
zh_TW: 將 CSS 字型名稱映射到字型大小（以 pts 計）。舉例來說您可以設為 12,12,14,16,18,20,22,24。這些設定值的對應會從 xx-small 到 xx-large，最後一個大小就會是最大的字型。字型縮放演算法會使用這些大小來適當的縮放字型。預設使用的映射方式是以您所選擇的輸出設定檔為準。

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Marked for deletion
zh_TW: 標記成要刪除

en: Match HTML &tags with tag name:
zh_TW: 以標籤名稱比對 H&TML 標籤：

en: Match all
zh_TW: 符合全部

en: Match any
zh_TW: 符合任何

en: Matches
zh_TW: 符合項

en: Matching books
zh_TW: 比對書籍

en: Matching books will be displayed with a check mark
zh_TW: 符合的書籍會以核取標記顯示

en: Max. &OPDS items per query:
zh_TW: 每次查詢最大 &OPDS 項目：

en: Max. &cover size:
zh_TW: 最大封面尺寸(&C):

en: Max. OPDS &ungrouped items:
zh_TW: 最大 OPDS 未群組項目(&U):

en: Maximum &view width:
zh_TW: 最大瀏覽寬度(&V):

en: Maximum levels of recursion when following links in HTML files. Must be non-negative. 0 implies that no links in the root HTML file are followed. Default is %default.
zh_TW: 在追蹤 HTML 檔案時遞迴的最大層數。必須為非負數。0 表示在根 HTML 檔案中不追蹤任何連結。預設值為 %default。

en: Maximum number of articles to download per feed.
zh_TW: 每次餵送時要下載的最大文章數。

en: Maximum number of copies (issues) of this recipe to keep.  Set to 0 to keep all (disable).
zh_TW: 這個食譜要保留的最大複本數。設定為 0 則全部保留（停用）。

en: Maximum number of levels to recurse i.e. depth of links to follow. Default %default
zh_TW: 循環層數的最大值，即跟隨連結的深度。預設值為 %default

en: Maximum number of links to insert into the TOC. Set to 0 to disable. Default is: %default. Links are only added to the TOC if less than the threshold number of chapters were detected.
zh_TW: 插入目錄頁的連結最大數量。設定為 0 代表停用。預設值：%default。只有在偵測到的章節數目少於這個臨界值時才會把連結加入目錄頁中。

en: Maximum number of results to fetch
zh_TW: 擷取的結果最大數量

en: Maximum number of waiting worker processes
zh_TW: 等待 worker 程序的最大數目

en: Maximum width of the viewer window, in pixels.
zh_TW: 以像素計算閱讀器視窗的最大寬度。

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Merge Options:
zh_TW: 合併選項：

en: Merge additional content after Comments
zh_TW: 在描述後合併額外的內容

en: Merge additional content before Comments
zh_TW: 在描述前合併額外的內容

en: Merge book records
zh_TW: 合併書籍紀錄

en: Merge into first selected book - delete others
zh_TW: 合併到第一個選取的書籍 - 刪除其他的

en: Merge into first selected book - keep others
zh_TW: 合併到第一個選取的書籍 - 保留其他的

en: Merge only formats into first selected book - delete others
zh_TW: 只合併格式到第一個選取的書籍 - 刪除其他的

en: Merged some books
zh_TW: 合併某些書籍

en: Merging user annotations into database
zh_TW: 將使用者註記合併到資料庫

en: Meta information
zh_TW: 後設資料資訊

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 後設資料

en: Metadata &management:
zh_TW: 後設資料管理(&M):

en: Metadata download
zh_TW: 後設資料下載

en: Metadata plugboards
zh_TW: 後設資料接線板

en: Metadata reader
zh_TW: 後設資料讀取器

en: Metadata source
zh_TW: 後設資料來源

en: Metadata will be backed up while calibre is running, at the rate of approximately 1 book every three seconds.
zh_TW: 後設資料會在 calibre 執行時備份，速度大約是每三秒鐘 1 本書。

en: Metadata writer
zh_TW: 後設資料寫入器

en: Minimum &line height:
zh_TW: 最小列高(&L):

en: Minimum interval in seconds between consecutive fetches. Default is %default s
zh_TW: 持續抓取的最小間隔秒數。預設值為 %default 秒

en: Minimum para. &indent:
zh_TW: 最小段落縮排(&I):

en: Minimum paragraph indent (the indent of the first line of a paragraph) in pts. Default: %default
zh_TW: 最小段落編排（於段落第一行的縮排，以 pt 計）。預設值：%default

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous advanced configuration
zh_TW: 雜項進階組態

en: Missing book formats
zh_TW: 缺少書籍格式

en: Missing covers files
zh_TW: 缺少封面檔案

en: Modify images to meet Palm device size limitations.
zh_TW: 修改圖片以符合 Palm 裝置的大小限制。

en: Modify the document text and structure using common patterns.
zh_TW: 使用一般形式修改文件文字與結構。

en: Modify the document text and structure using common patterns. Disabled by default. Use %s to enable.  Individual actions can be disabled with the %s options.
zh_TW: 使用一般形式修改文件文字與結構。預設值為停用。使用 %s 可以啟用。個別的動作可以用 %s 選項停用。

en: Modify the document text and structure using user defined patterns.
zh_TW: 以使用者定義的形式修改文件文字與結構。

en: Monospace
zh_TW: 等寬

en: Monospace &font size:
zh_TW: 等寬字型大小(&F):

en: Mouse &wheel flips pages
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪翻頁(&W)

en: Move selected action down
zh_TW: 將選取的動作下移

en: Move selected action up
zh_TW: 將選取的動作上移

en: Move to next highlighted match
zh_TW: 移至下一個強調的符合項

en: Move to next match
zh_TW: 移至下一個符合項

en: Move to previous highlighted item
zh_TW: 移至上一個強調的項目

en: Move to previous item
zh_TW: 移至上一個項目

en: Moving library...
zh_TW: 正在移動書架...

en: Multiple Books Selected
zh_TW: 已選取多個書籍

en: Multiply the size of text in rendered tables by this factor. Default is %default
zh_TW: 在繪製出的表格文字乘上這個倍數。預設值為 %default

en: Must restart
zh_TW: 必須重新啟動

en: My Books
zh_TW: 我的書籍

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name already used
zh_TW: 名稱已經使用了

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Names to ignore:
zh_TW: 要忽略的名稱：

en: Narrow
zh_TW: 窄

en: Need username and password
zh_TW: 需要使用者名稱和密碼

en: Negate
zh_TW: 反相

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New &Location:
zh_TW: 新的位置(&L):

en: New title for bookmark:
zh_TW: 書籤的新標題：

en: Newest
zh_TW: 最新

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: News:
zh_TW: 新聞：

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next Section
zh_TW: 下一節

en: Next match
zh_TW: 下一個符合項

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next section
zh_TW: 下一節

en: Nicebooks encountered an error.
zh_TW: Nicebooks 發生錯誤。

en: Nicebooks timed out. Try again later.
zh_TW: Nicebooks 已逾時。請稍後再試。

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No &Images
zh_TW: 不使用圖片(&I)

en: No &SVG cover
zh_TW: 不用 &SVG 封面

en: No More Matches.</b><p> Click Find again to go to first match
zh_TW: 沒有其他符合項。</b><p>再按一次尋找會回瀏第一個符合項

en: No active interpreter found. Try restarting the console
zh_TW: 找不到使用中的轉譯器。請嘗試重新啟動主控臺

en: No book files found
zh_TW: 找不到書籍檔案

en: No book selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取書籍

en: No books
zh_TW: 沒有書籍

en: No books available to catalog
zh_TW: 分類沒有可用的書籍

en: No books available to include in catalog
zh_TW: 沒有書籍可包含於分類

en: No books found
zh_TW: 找不到書籍

en: No books selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取書籍

en: No books selected for catalog generation
zh_TW: 並未選擇書籍來產生型錄

en: No books selected to fetch annotations from
zh_TW: 沒有選取書籍以取回註記

en: No books to delete
zh_TW: 沒有要刪除的書籍

en: No card
zh_TW: 沒有記憶卡

en: No change
zh_TW: 沒有改變

en: No column has been selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇任何欄

en: No column heading was provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供欄標題

en: No column selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取欄

en: No cover found
zh_TW: 找不到封面

en: No cover found!
zh_TW: 找不到封面！

en: No default &cover
zh_TW: 沒有預設封面(&C)

en: No detailed info available
zh_TW: 沒有詳細資訊可用

en: No detailed information is available for books on the device.
zh_TW: 在這個裝置上的書籍沒有詳細資訊可用。

en: No details available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的詳細資料。

en: No device
zh_TW: 沒有裝置

en: No device is connected
zh_TW: 沒有連線中的裝置

en: No documentation provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供文件

en: No ePub available. First convert the book to ePub.
zh_TW: 沒有 ePub 可用。請先將書籍轉換為 ePub。

en: No existing calibre library was found at %s. It will be removed from the list of known libraries.
zh_TW: 在 %s 找不到現有的 calibre 書架。它將從已知書架清單中移除。

en: No existing library found
zh_TW: 找不到現有的書架

en: No file specified
zh_TW: 未指定檔案

en: No format selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取格式

en: No formats available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的格式

en: No internet connection
zh_TW: 沒有網路連接

en: No interpreter
zh_TW: 不使用轉譯器

en: No item selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取項目

en: No items selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取項目

en: No label was provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供標籤

en: No library
zh_TW: 沒有書架

en: No library found
zh_TW: 找不到書架

en: No library found at %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 找不到書架

en: No location
zh_TW: 沒有位置

en: No location selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇位置

en: No lookup name was provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供查詢名稱

en: No match
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: No matches
zh_TW: 找不到符合項

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 未發現符合項目

en: No matches found for this book
zh_TW: 找不到這本書的符合項

en: No matches found for: %s
zh_TW: 找不到符合項：%s

en: No metadata found
zh_TW: 找不到後設資料

en: No metadata found, try adjusting the title and author and/or removing the ISBN.
zh_TW: 找不到後設資料，嘗試調整書名與作者和/或移除 ISBN。

en: No permission
zh_TW: 沒有權限

en: No problems found
zh_TW: 沒有發現問題

en: No recipe selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取食譜

en: No result found for this search!
zh_TW: 這次搜尋找不到結果！

en: No results found for:
zh_TW: 找不到此項的結果：

en: No space on device
zh_TW: 裝置上已無空間

en: No such variable
zh_TW: 沒有這種變數

en: No suitable formats
zh_TW: 沒有合適的格式

en: No valid plugin found in
zh_TW: 沒有在 中找到合適的外掛程式

en: No valid plugin path
zh_TW: 沒有有效的外掛程式路徑

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: None of the selected books are on the device
zh_TW: 裝置上沒有任何選取的書籍

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal view
zh_TW: 一般瀏覽

en: Normally extra space at the beginning of lines is retained. With this option they will be removed.
zh_TW: 通常在列開頭的額外空白會保留。使用這個選項則會移除它們。

en: Normally extra spaces are condensed into a single space. With this option all spaces will be displayed.
zh_TW: 通常多出來的空白會被縮減為一個空白。使用這個選項則會顯示所有的空白。

en: Normally this input plugin re-arranges all the input files into a standard folder hierarchy. Only use this option if you know what you are doing as it can result in various nasty side effects in the rest of of the conversion pipeline.
zh_TW: 通常這個輸入外掛程式會將所有的輸入檔案重新編排到一個標準的資料夾體系中。只有在您了解自己在做什麼的時候才使用這個選項，因為它可能會在接下來的轉換管線中造成各種討厭的副作用。

en: Normally, calibre will convert all non English characters into English equivalents for the file names. WARNING: If you turn this off, you may experience errors when saving, depending on how well the filesystem you are saving to supports unicode.
zh_TW: 通常，calibre 會將所有的非英文字元轉換為英文同義字做為檔案名稱。警告：如果您將它關閉，您可能會在儲存時遇到錯誤，取決於您儲存的檔案系統對 unicode 支援程度。

en: Normally, calibre will save the cover in a separate file along with the actual e-book file(s).
zh_TW: 通常，calibre 會將封面一同寫入實際的電子書檔案和另外的 OPF 檔案。

en: Normally, calibre will update the metadata in the saved files from what is in the calibre library. Makes saving to disk slower.
zh_TW: calibre通常 會從書架更新儲存檔案中的後設資料。這會讓儲存到磁碟的速度變慢。

en: Normally, calibre will write the metadata into a separate OPF file along with the actual e-book files.
zh_TW: 通常，calibre 會將後設資料一同寫入實際的電子書檔案和另外的 OPF 檔案。

en: Normally, if the input file has no cover and you don't specify one, a default cover is generated with the title, authors, etc. This option disables the generation of this cover.
zh_TW: 正常情況下，如果輸入檔案沒有封面，您也未指定，會產生一個帶有標題、作者等信息的預設封面。選定此選項可以禁止生成預設封面。

en: Normally, if the source file already has a Table of Contents, it is used in preference to the auto-generated one. With this option, the auto-generated one is always used.
zh_TW: 一般而言，如果來源檔案已經有目錄，它會被優先用於自動產生的目錄中。使用這個選項，則會強制使用自動產生的目錄。

en: Normally, the SONY readers get the cover image from the ebook file itself. With this option, calibre will send a separate cover image to the reader, useful if you are sending DRMed books in which you cannot change the cover. WARNING: This option should only be used with newer SONY readers: 350, 650, 950 and newer.
zh_TW: 通常，SONY 閱讀器會從電子書檔案本身取得封面圖片。使用這個選項，calibre 會傳送分離的封面圖片到閱讀器，如果您傳送的是不能變更封面具 DRM 保護的電子書時會很有用。警告：這個選項只能用於較新的 SONY 閱讀器：350, 650, 950 或往後機種。

en: Not Implemented
zh_TW: 未實作

en: Not a valid MOBI file. Reports identity of %s
zh_TW: 不是有效的 MOBI 檔案。回報 %s 的識別

en: Not a valid picture
zh_TW: 不是有效的圖片

en: Not all the selected books were available in the %s format. You should convert them first.
zh_TW: 並非所有選取的書籍都有 %s 格式。您應該先轉換它們。

en: Not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許的

en: Not empty
zh_TW: 不是空的

en: Note that the actual library folder will be renamed.
zh_TW: 注意實際的書架資料夾會被重新命名。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Notify when a new version is available
zh_TW: 當有新版本可用時通知

en: Number of &links to add to Table of Contents
zh_TW: 加入目錄頁的連結數(&L)

en: Number of colors for grayscale image conversion. Default: %default. Values of less than 256 may result in blurred text on your device if you are creating your comics in EPUB format.
zh_TW: 灰階圖片轉檔的顏色數。預設值：%default。如果您想把漫畫轉換為 EPUB 格式，顏色數若少於 256 可能會造成在裝置上文字看起來變模糊了。

en: Number of covers to show in the cover browsing mode
zh_TW: 在封面瀏覽模式中要顯示的封面數量

en: Number of pixels to crop from the left most x (default is %s)
zh_TW: 從最左邊 x 要修剪的像素數（預設值為 %s）

en: Number of pixels to crop from the left most y (default is %s)
zh_TW: 從最左邊 y 要修剪的像素數（預設值為 %s）

en: Number of pixels to crop from the right most x (default is %s)
zh_TW: 從最右邊 x 要修剪的像素數（預設值為 %s）

en: Number of pixels to crop from the right most y (default is %s)
zh_TW: 從最右邊 y 要修剪的像素數（預設值為 %s）

en: OK to proceed?
zh_TW: 是否可繼續？

en: OPF created in
zh_TW: OPF 文件創建在

en: OPF version to generate. Default is %default.
zh_TW: 要產生的 OPF 版本。預設值為 %default。

en: OPF/NCX/etc. generation options.
zh_TW: OPF/NCX/etc. 產生選項。

en: OUTPUT OPTIONS
zh_TW: 輸出選項

en: Occurrences:
zh_TW: 出現次數：

en: Oldest news kept in database
zh_TW: 保留在資料庫中最舊的新聞

en: On Device
zh_TW: 在裝置

en: Only links that match this regular expression will be followed. This option can be specified multiple times, in which case as long as a link matches any one regexp, it will be followed. By default all links are followed.
zh_TW: 只有符合這個正規表示式的連結才會跟隨。這個選項可以多次指定，只要有連結符合任何正規表示式，它就會被跟隨。預設值為所有連結都會被跟隨。

en: Only on send
zh_TW: 只在傳送

en: Open Editor
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器

en: Open Tag Editor
zh_TW: 開啟標籤編輯器

en: Open book
zh_TW: 開啟書籍

en: Open calibre &configuration directory
zh_TW: 開啟 &calibre 組態目錄

en: Open containing folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含的資料夾

en: Open ebook
zh_TW: 開啟電子書

en: Optimize for full-sceen view
zh_TW: 為全螢幕瀏覽最佳化

en: Options for the LRF ebook viewer
zh_TW: LRF 電子書閱讀器的選項

en: Options specific to
zh_TW: 選項指定到

en: Options specific to the input format.
zh_TW: 用來指定輸入格式的選項。

en: Options specific to the output format.
zh_TW: 指定輸出格式的選項。

en: Options to control saving to disk
zh_TW: 用來控制儲存至磁碟的選項

en: Options to control the ebook viewer
zh_TW: 用來控制電子書閱讀器的選項

en: Options to control the look and feel of the output
zh_TW: 用來控制輸出的外觀與感覺的選項

en: Options to control the processing of the input %s file
zh_TW: 用來控制輸入 %s 檔案處理的選項

en: Options to control the processing of the output %s
zh_TW: 用來控制輸出 %s 處理的選項

en: Options to control the transformation of pdf
zh_TW: 用來控制 pdf 轉換的選項

en: Options to customize the ebook viewer
zh_TW: 電子書閱讀器自訂選項

en: Options to help with debugging the conversion
zh_TW: 用來協助轉換程序除錯的選項

en: Options to set metadata in the output
zh_TW: 用來設定輸出的後設資料的選項

en: Ordered list
zh_TW: 有序清單

en: Ordered list of formats the device will accept
zh_TW: 這個裝置能使用的格式清單（依序排列）

en: Ordered list of formats to prefer for input.
zh_TW: 輸出時偏好格式的順序清單。

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Original metadata
zh_TW: 原始的後設資料

en: Other formats
zh_TW: 其他的格式

en: Other options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Output &Encoding:
zh_TW: 輸出編碼(&E):

en: Output Encoding:
zh_TW: 輸出編碼：

en: Output LRS file
zh_TW: 輸出 LRS 文件

en: Output Options
zh_TW: 輸出選項

en: Output field to sort on.
    Available fields: author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: BIBTEX output format
zh_TW: 要排序的輸出欄位。
    可用的欄位：author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title。
    預設值：「%default」
    可套用到：BIBTEX 輸出格式

en: Output field to sort on.
    Available fields: author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: CSV, XML output formats
zh_TW: 要排序的輸出欄位
    可用的欄位：author_sort, id, rating, size, timestamp, title。
    預設值：「%default」
    可套用到：CSV、XML 輸出格式

en: Output in CSV
zh_TW: 輸出為 CSV

en: Output profile
zh_TW: 輸出設定檔

en: Output saved to
zh_TW: 將輸出儲存到

en: Override image  &size:
zh_TW: 覆蓋圖片大小(&S):

en: Overwrite author and title with author and title of selected book
zh_TW: 以選取書籍的作者和書名覆蓋原有的

en: Overwrite author and title with new metadata
zh_TW: 以新的後設資料覆蓋作者和書名

en: Overwrite existing duplicate formats
zh_TW: 覆蓋現有的重複格式

en: PDB Output
zh_TW: PDB 輸出

en: PDF Books
zh_TW: PDF 書籍

en: PDF Input
zh_TW: PDF 輸入

en: PDF Output
zh_TW: PDF 輸出

en: PDF Version
zh_TW: PDF 版本

en: PMLZ Output
zh_TW: PMLZ 輸出

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Page flip &duration:
zh_TW: 翻頁時間(&D):

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: Paragraph structure.
    choices are ['auto', 'block', 'single', 'print', 'unformatted', 'off']
    * auto: Try to auto detect paragraph type.
    * block: Treat a blank line as a paragraph break.
    * single: Assume every line is a paragraph.
    * print:  Assume every line starting with 2+ spaces or a tab starts a paragraph.
    * unformatted: Most lines have hard line breaks, few/no blank lines or indents. Tries to determine structure and reformat the differentiate elements.
    * off: Don't modify the paragraph structure. This is useful when combined with Markdown or Textile formatting to ensure no formatting is lost.
zh_TW: 段落結構。
    擇選有 ['auto', 'block', 'single', 'print', 'unformatted', 'off']
    * auto：嘗試自動偵測段落類型。
    * block：將空白列當做段落分隔。
    * single：將每一列當做一個段落。
    * print：將每一個開頭有 2 個空白或 tab 字元的列當做一個段落。
    * unformatted：大部分的列都有自己的換列、空白列或縮排。嘗試決定結構並重新格式化不同的元素。
    * off：不要修改段落結構。這在和 Markdown 或 Textile 格式併用時可以確保不會有格式漏掉。

en: Paragraph style:
zh_TW: 段落樣式：

en: Parsing LRF file
zh_TW: 正在分析 LRF 檔案

en: Parsing LRF...
zh_TW: 分析 LRF 文件中...

en: Partitioned
zh_TW: 已分割

en: Password for sites that require a login to access content.
zh_TW: 要求登入以存取內容的網站的密碼。

en: Password needed
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste Cover
zh_TW: 貼上封面

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path error
zh_TW: 路徑錯誤

en: Path from library
zh_TW: 書架的路徑

en: Path to a graphic that will be set as this files' thumbnail
zh_TW: 指定一個圖片為這本電子書的預覽圖片

en: Path to a txt file containing the comment to be stored in the lrf file.
zh_TW: 包含要儲存於 lrf 檔案的註解之 txt 檔案路徑。

en: Path to directory in which your library of books is stored
zh_TW: 儲存書籍的書架目錄路徑

en: Path to output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案的路徑

en: Path to output file. By default a file is created in the current directory.
zh_TW: 輸出檔案的路徑。預設會把建立的檔案放在目前的目錄。

en: Path to the calibre library. Default is to use the path stored in the settings.
zh_TW: calibre 書架的路徑。預設值會使用儲存在設定值中的路徑。

en: Path to the database in which books are stored
zh_TW: 儲存書籍的資料庫路徑

en: Path to the library folder to serve with the content server
zh_TW: 用於內容伺服器的書架資料夾路徑

en: Pattern to guess metadata from filenames
zh_TW: 從檔案名稱猜測後設資料的模式

en: Permalink
zh_TW: 永久網址

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: Personal Doc tag:
zh_TW: 個人文件標籤：

en: Pick a random book
zh_TW: 隨機選書

en: Pickled Bookmarks (*.pickle)
zh_TW: 已儲存書籤 (*.pickle)

en: Place files in sub directories if the device supports them
zh_TW: 如果裝置有支援，將檔案放在子目錄中

en: Plain
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Plugin <b>{0}</b> successfully installed under <b> {1} plugins</b>. You may have to restart calibre for the plugin to take effect.
zh_TW: 外掛程式 <b>{0}</b> 已成功的安裝於<b> {1} 外掛程式</b>。您可能需要重新啟動 calibre 讓外掛程式生效。

en: Plugin <b>{0}</b> successfully removed
zh_TW: 外掛程式 <b>{0}</b> 成功移除

en: Plugin cannot be disabled
zh_TW: 外掛程式不能停用

en: Plugin not customizable
zh_TW: 外掛程式不可自訂

en: Plugin: %s does not need customization
zh_TW: 外掛程式：%s 不需要自訂

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Popularity
zh_TW: 熱門程度

en: Position in book
zh_TW: 書籍中的位置

en: Pre-formatted
zh_TW: 預先格式化

en: Preface
zh_TW: 序

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferred &input format order:
zh_TW: 偏好的輸入格式(&I):

en: Preferred &output format:
zh_TW: 偏好的輸出格式(&O):

en: Preserve &aspect ratio of cover
zh_TW: 保留封面長寬比(&A)

en: Preserve &spaces
zh_TW: 保留空格(&S)

en: Preserve cover &aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保留封面長寬比(&A)

en: Preserve cover aspect ratio when building thumbnails
zh_TW: 建立縮圖時保持封面的長寬比

en: Preserve the aspect ratio of the cover, instead of stretching it to fill the full first page of the generated pdf.
zh_TW: 保持封面的長寬比，而不將它延伸到填滿產生的 pdf 的第一頁。

en: Press a key...
zh_TW: 請按下按鍵...

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous Section
zh_TW: 上一節

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous section
zh_TW: 上一節

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Print eBook
zh_TW: 列印電子書

en: Print javascript alert and console messages to the console
zh_TW: 在主控台中顯示 javascript 警示及主控台訊息

en: Print metadata in OPF form (XML)
zh_TW: 以 OPF 格式顯示後設資料 (XML)

en: Process directories recursively
zh_TW: 循環處理目錄

en: Processed
zh_TW: 已處理

en: Processing %s
zh_TW: 正在處理 %s

en: Producer
zh_TW: 製作工具

en: Profile description
zh_TW: 設定檔描述

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Publishe&d:
zh_TW: 出版日(&D):

en: Published
zh_TW: 出版日期

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版者

en: Publishers
zh_TW: 出版者

en: Python &code:
zh_TW: Python 程式碼(&C):

en: Query: %s
zh_TW: 查詢：%s

en: Queueing
zh_TW: 佇列中

en: Queueing books for bulk conversion
zh_TW: 大量轉換的佇列中的書籍

en: Quick switch
zh_TW: 快速切換

en: RATING: %s<br />
zh_TW: 評等：%s<br />

en: RB Output
zh_TW: RB 輸出

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

en: Rating of this book. 0-5 stars
zh_TW: 這本書的評等。從 0-5 顆星

en: Ratings
zh_TW: 評等

en: Ratings, shown with stars
zh_TW: 評等，以星等顯示

en: Read %(title)s in the %(fmt)s format
zh_TW: 閱讀 %(title)s 的 %(fmt)s 格式

en: Read &metadata from &file contents rather than file name
zh_TW: 從檔案內容而非檔案名稱讀取後設資料(&M)

en: Read books
zh_TW: 已讀書籍

en: Read metadata from %s files
zh_TW: 從 %s 文件中讀取詮釋資料

en: Read metadata from ebooks in RAR archives
zh_TW: 從用 RAR 格式壓縮的電子書檔案中讀取詮釋資料

en: Read metadata from ebooks in ZIP archives
zh_TW: 從用ZIP格式壓縮的電子書檔案中讀取詮釋資料

en: Read metadata from files
zh_TW: 從檔案讀取後設資料

en: Read metadata from files on device
zh_TW: 從裝置上的檔案讀取後設資料

en: Read metadata from the specified OPF file and use it to set metadata in the ebook. Metadata specified on the command line will override metadata read from the OPF file
zh_TW: 從指定的 OPF 檔案讀取後設資料並使用它來設定電子書的後設資料。在命令列中指定的後設資料會覆蓋從 OPF 檔案讀取的後設資料。

en: Read metadata from the specified OPF file. Metadata read from this file will override any metadata in the source file.
zh_TW: 從指定的 OPF 檔案讀取後設資料。從這個檔案讀取的後設資料會覆蓋來源檔案中的任何後設資料。

en: Really do the recovery. The command will not run unless this option is specified.
zh_TW: 確實執行還原。這個指令除非指定這個選項否則不會執行。

en: Rebuild ePub from exploded contents
zh_TW: 從分解的內容中重建 ePub

en: Recalculate all author sort values
zh_TW: 重新計算所有作者排序數值

en: Recently &Added
zh_TW: 最近加入的(&A)

en: Recipe &title:
zh_TW: 食譜標題(&T):

en: Recipe Disabled
zh_TW: 食譜已停用

en: Recipe for
zh_TW: 食譜：

en: Recipe source code (python)
zh_TW: 食譜原始碼 (python)

en: Recipes
zh_TW: 食譜

en: Redirect console output to a dialog window (both stdout and stderr). Useful on windows where GUI apps do not have a output streams.
zh_TW: 將主控台輸出重新導向到對話盒視窗（包含 stdout 和 stderr）。用於像 windows 之類 GUI 程式沒有輸出串流時。

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Reference Mode
zh_TW: 參考模式

en: Refresh separate covers when using automatic management (newer readers)
zh_TW: 使用自動管理時重新整理個別封面 (新聞閱讀器)

en: Regular &expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式(&E)

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Regular expression (?P&lt;title&gt;)
zh_TW: 正規表示式 (?P&lt;title&gt;)

en: Regular expression (?P<author>)
zh_TW: 正規表示式 (?P<author>)

en: Regular expression (?P<isbn>)
zh_TW: 正規表示式 (?P<isbn>)

en: Regular expression (?P<series>)
zh_TW: 正規表示式 (?P<series>)

en: Regular expression (?P<series_index>)
zh_TW: 正規表示式 (?P<series_index>)

en: Regular expression: the expression must match anywhere in the metadata field
zh_TW: 正規表示式：在後設資料欄位中任何符合正規表示式的地方

en: Remember last used &window size
zh_TW: 記住上次使用的視窗大小(&W)

en: Remember last used window size
zh_TW: 記住上次使用的視窗大小

en: Remember the &current page when quitting
zh_TW: 結束時記住目前的頁面(&C)

en: Remove &all
zh_TW: 全部移除(&A)

en: Remove &format:
zh_TW: 移除格式(&F):

en: Remove &spacing between paragraphs
zh_TW: 移除段落間距(&S)

en: Remove &stored conversion settings for the selected books
zh_TW: 移除選取書籍所儲存的轉換設定值(&S)

en: Remove a custom plugin by name. Has no effect on builtin plugins
zh_TW: 依名稱移除一個自訂的外掛程式。對內建外掛程式無效

en: Remove a user-defined column
zh_TW: 移除使用者定義欄

en: Remove all formats from selected books, except...
zh_TW: 從選取書籍移除所有的格式，除了...

en: Remove all tags
zh_TW: 移除所有標籤

en: Remove books
zh_TW: 移除書籍

en: Remove border (if any) from cover
zh_TW: 移除封面的邊框（如果有的話）

en: Remove covers from selected books
zh_TW: 移除選取的書籍中的封面

en: Remove empty paragraphs from the document when they exist between every other paragraph
zh_TW: 當每個段落之間存在空白段落時將它們從文件中移除

en: Remove entries from the Table of Contents whose titles match the specified regular expression. Matching entries and all their children are removed.
zh_TW: 將標題符合指定正規表示式的項目自目錄頁中移除。符合的項目以及它們的子項目都會一起被移除。

en: Remove feed from recipe
zh_TW: 從食譜中移除餵送

en: Remove files of a specific format from selected books..
zh_TW: 從選取書籍中移除指定格式的檔案..

en: Remove first &image
zh_TW: 移除首張圖片(&I)

en: Remove formatting
zh_TW: 正在移除格式

en: Remove indents at the beginning of lines
zh_TW: 移除列開頭的縮排

en: Remove matching books from device
zh_TW: 從裝置移除符合的書籍

en: Remove selected actions from toolbar
zh_TW: 從工具列移除選取的動作

en: Remove selected books
zh_TW: 移除選取的書籍

en: Remove series
zh_TW: 移除系列

en: Remove spacing between paragraphs. Also sets an indent on paragraphs of 1.5em. Spacing removal will not work if the source file does not use paragraphs (<p> or <div> tags).
zh_TW: 移除段落之間的間距。同時將段落設定 1.5em 的縮排。如果來源檔案沒有使用段落（<p> 或 <div> 標籤），間距移除功能將不會有作用。

en: Remove stored conversion settings for the selected books.
    
    Future conversion of these books will use the default settings.
zh_TW: 移除選取書籍已儲存的轉換設定值。
    
    這些書籍未來的轉換會使用預設的設定值。

en: Remove the first image from the input ebook. Useful if the first image in the source file is a cover and you are specifying an external cover.
zh_TW: 將輸入電子書的第一張圖片移除。用於當來源檔案的第一張圖片為封面但是您想要指定別的封面時。

en: Remove the selected formats for this book from the database.
zh_TW: 將這本書選取的格式從資料庫移除。

en: Remove unnecessary hyphens
zh_TW: 移除不必要的連字符

en: Remove unused series (Series that have no books)
zh_TW: 移除未使用的系列（沒有任何書籍的系列）

en: Removing books from device metadata listing...
zh_TW: 將書籍從裝置的後設資料清單移除...

en: Removing books from device...
zh_TW: 正在從裝置中移除書籍...

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename %s
zh_TW: 重新命名 %s

en: Rename failed
zh_TW: 無法重新命名

en: Rename library
zh_TW: 重新命名書架

en: Rename the current category to the what is in the box
zh_TW: 將目前的分類重新命名為方塊中輸入的名稱

en: Rename the item in every book where it is used.
zh_TW: 重新命名每一本書中有使用到的項目。

en: Render &tables as images
zh_TW: 將表格繪製為圖片(&T)

en: Render tables in the HTML as images (useful if the document has large or complex tables)
zh_TW: 將 HTML 中的表格繪製為圖片（當文件很大或表格很複雜時很有用）

en: Rendered %s
zh_TW: 繪製 %s

en: Renumber sequences of <h1> or <h2> tags to prevent splitting
zh_TW: 記住 <h1> 或 <h2> 標籤的次序以避免分割

en: Repairing database. This can take a very long time for a large collection
zh_TW: 正在修復資料庫。若有大量藏書會花上很長的時間

en: Repairing failed
zh_TW: 修復失敗

en: Replace entity indents with CSS indents
zh_TW: 將實體縮排以 CSS 縮排取代

en: Replace field
zh_TW: 取代欄位

en: Replace recipe?
zh_TW: 是否取代食譜？

en: Replace space with &underscores
zh_TW: 空白字元換成底線(&U)

en: Replace whitespace with underscores.
zh_TW: 以底線替代空格。

en: Requested formats not available
zh_TW: 要求的格式無法使用

en: Rescale images for &Palm devices
zh_TW: 為 &Palm 裝置重新縮放圖片

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset Quick Search
zh_TW: 重設快速搜尋

en: Reset all disabled &confirmation dialogs
zh_TW: 重設所有停用與確認的對話盒(&C)

en: Reset author to Unknown
zh_TW: 重設作者為不明

en: Reset cover to default
zh_TW: 將封面重設為預設值

en: Resize all the images for full screen view.
zh_TW: 調整所有圖片尺寸以符合全螢幕瀏覽。

en: Resize images larger than the viewer window to fit inside it
zh_TW: 調整圖片大小以符合視窗尺寸

en: Restart console
zh_TW: 重新啟動主控臺

en: Restart in debug mode
zh_TW: 以除錯模式重新啟動

en: Restart needed
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動

en: Restore &default
zh_TW: 還原預設值(&D)

en: Restore &defaults
zh_TW: 還原為預設值(&D)

en: Restore database
zh_TW: 還原資料庫

en: Restore default layout
zh_TW: 還原預設的配置

en: Restore settings to default values. Only settings for the currently selected section are restored.
zh_TW: 將設定值還原為預設值。只有目前選取的部分會還原。

en: Restore settings to default values. You have to click Apply to actually save the default settings.
zh_TW: 將設定值復原為預設數值。您必須點選套用才能確實儲存預設的設定值。

en: Restore this tweak to its default value
zh_TW: 還原這個調整為預設值

en: Restoring database
zh_TW: 還原資料庫

en: Restoring database failed, click Show details to see details
zh_TW: 還原資料庫失敗，請按顯示詳細資料來查看訊息

en: Restoring database from backups, do not interrupt, this will happen in three stages
zh_TW: 從備份檔還原資料庫，請勿中斷，這會以三個階段完成

en: Restoring database was successful
zh_TW: 還原資料庫成功

en: Restoring the database succeeded with some warnings click Show details to see the details.
zh_TW: 還原資料庫成功但有些警告訊息，請按顯示詳細資料以查閱訊息。

en: Restoring to defaults not supported for
zh_TW: 還原為預設值不支援

en: Restrict to
zh_TW: 限制為

en: Restriction (saved search) to apply:
zh_TW: 要套用的限制(已儲存搜尋)：

en: Restriction to apply when the current library is opened:
zh_TW: 當目前的書架開啟時套用限制：

en: Reverse Options:
zh_TW: 反轉選項：

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Rights
zh_TW: 所有權

en: Rotate Options:
zh_TW: 旋轉選項：

en: Run server &automatically on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動執行伺服器(&A)

en: Run welcome wizard
zh_TW: 執行歡迎精靈

en: Run with -vv to see the reason
zh_TW: 以 -vv 執行以查看原因

en: Running time
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: Running transforms on ebook...
zh_TW: 正在對電子書籍進行轉換...

en: S&ans-serif font family:
zh_TW: 無襯線字型族系(&A):

en: S&tandard font:
zh_TW: 標準字型(&T):

en: S/R TEMPLATE ERROR
zh_TW: S/R 範本錯誤

en: SERIES: %s [%s]<br />
zh_TW: 系列：%s [%s]<br />

en: SNB Books
zh_TW: SNB 書籍

en: SNB Output
zh_TW: SNB 輸出

en: SUMMARY:
     %s
zh_TW: 摘要：
     %s

en: Sa&ve
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Same as current
zh_TW: 與目前相同

en: Sans-serif
zh_TW: 無襯線

en: Save &cover separately
zh_TW: 將封面分開儲存(&C)

en: Save &template
zh_TW: 儲存範本(&T)

en: Save &template:
zh_TW: 儲存範本(&T):

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save changes and edit the metadata of %s
zh_TW: 儲存變更並編輯 %s 的後設資料

en: Save current search under the name shown in the box
zh_TW: 以方塊中顯示的名稱儲存目前的搜尋

en: Save current search/replace
zh_TW: 儲存目前的搜尋/取代

en: Save metadata in &OPF file
zh_TW: 以 &OPF 檔案儲存後設資料

en: Save only %s format to disk
zh_TW: 只儲存 %s 格式到磁碟

en: Save only %s format to disk in a single directory
zh_TW: 只將 %s 格式儲存到磁碟的單一目錄中

en: Save plugboard
zh_TW: 儲存接線板

en: Save search/replace
zh_TW: 儲存搜尋/取代

en: Save single format to disk...
zh_TW: 儲存單一格式到磁碟...

en: Save the current position in the document, when quitting
zh_TW: 當結束時，儲存目前文件中的位置

en: Save the output from different stages of the conversion pipeline to the specified directory. Useful if you are unsure at which stage of the conversion process a bug is occurring.
zh_TW: 將轉換過程管線的各個階段的輸出儲存到指定的目錄。如果您不確定轉換程序的哪個階段發生錯誤時會很有幫助。

en: Save to disk
zh_TW: 儲存至磁碟

en: Save to disk in a single directory
zh_TW: 儲存到磁碟的單一目錄

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saved Bookmarks (*.pickle)
zh_TW: 已儲存書籤 (*.pickle)

en: Saved Search Editor
zh_TW: 已儲存搜尋編輯器

en: Saved Search:
zh_TW: 已儲存搜尋：

en: Saved Searches
zh_TW: 已儲存搜尋

en: Saving books to disk
zh_TW: 將書籍儲存至磁碟

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Scale used to determine the length at which a line should be unwrapped. Valid values are a decimal between 0 and 1. The default is 0.45, just below the median line length.
zh_TW: 用來決定不換列長度的縮放選項。有效的數值為從 0 到 1 之間的數字。預設值為 0.45，大約是中等再少一點的列長。

en: Scanning root folder for books
zh_TW: 掃描根資料夾的書籍

en: Schedule news download
zh_TW: 排程新聞下載

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Scroll down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: Scroll left
zh_TW: 向左捲動

en: Scroll right
zh_TW: 向右捲動

en: Scroll to the bottom of the section
zh_TW: 捲動到這節的底部

en: Scroll to the end of the document
zh_TW: 捲動到文件的結尾

en: Scroll to the next page
zh_TW: 捲動到下一頁

en: Scroll to the next section
zh_TW: 捲動到下一節

en: Scroll to the previous page
zh_TW: 捲動到前一頁

en: Scroll to the previous section
zh_TW: 捲動到上一節

en: Scroll to the start of the document
zh_TW: 捲動到文件的開頭

en: Scroll to the top of the section
zh_TW: 捲動到這節的頂端

en: Scroll up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

en: Se&rif family:
zh_TW: 襯線字族(&R):

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search
    &
    Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋
    &
    取代

en: Search &field:
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位(&F):

en: Search &mode:
zh_TW: 搜尋模式(&M):

en: Search (For Advanced Search click the button to the left)
zh_TW: 搜尋（要使用進階搜尋請按左邊的按鈕）

en: Search as you &type
zh_TW: 隨打即找(&T)

en: Search for %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s

en: Search for books in category %s
zh_TW: 搜尋分類 %s 的書籍

en: Search for books not in category %s
zh_TW: 搜尋不在分類 %s 中的書籍

en: Search for everything but %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s 以外的項目

en: Search for items. This is a "contains" search; items containing the
    text anywhere in the name will be found. You can limit the search
    to particular categories using syntax similar to search. For example,
    tags:foo will find foo in any tag, but not in authors etc. Entering
    *foo will filter all categories at once, showing only those items
    containing the text "foo"
zh_TW: 搜尋項目。這是「包含式」搜尋；只要名稱含有
    該文字的都會被找到。您可以使用類似搜尋的
    語法來將搜尋限制在特定的分類。例如：
    tags:foo 會尋找任何標籤中的 foo，而不找作者。
    輸入 *foo 會一次過濾所有的分類，只顯示那些
    含有文字「foo」的項目

en: Search for plugin
zh_TW: 搜尋外掛程式

en: Search for text in book
zh_TW: 搜尋書籍中的文字

en: Search only in specific fields:
zh_TW: 只搜尋指定的欄位：

en: Search string:
zh_TW: 搜尋字串：

en: Search/Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋/取代

en: Search/replace invalid
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋/取代

en: Search/replace name:
zh_TW: 搜尋/取代名稱：

en: Searches
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Searching for books
zh_TW: 搜尋書籍

en: Searching for sub-folders
zh_TW: 搜尋子資料夾

en: Searching in
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Searching in all sub-directories...
zh_TW: 搜尋所有的子目錄...

en: Second Expression
zh_TW: 第二表示式

en: Section End
zh_TW: 章節結尾

en: Section Menu
zh_TW: 章節選單

en: Section Start
zh_TW: 章節開頭

en: Sections
zh_TW: 節

en: Sections to include in catalog.
zh_TW: 要包含在分類中的節。

en: See the <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/gui.html#the-search-interface">User Manual</a> for more help
zh_TW: 請查閱 <a href="http://calibre-ebook.com/user_manual/gui.html#the-search-interface">User Manual</a> 以獲取更多協助

en: Select a category to edit
zh_TW: 選擇要編輯的分類

en: Select a folder on your hard disk
zh_TW: 選擇您硬碟上的檔案

en: Select a saved search to edit
zh_TW: 選擇要編輯的已儲存搜尋

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select an actual plugin under <b>%s</b> to customize
zh_TW: 選擇實際的外掛程式於 <b>%s</b> 以自訂

en: Select available formats and their order for this device
zh_TW: 選擇這個裝置可用的格式和它們的順序

en: Select book files
zh_TW: 選擇書籍檔案

en: Select books
zh_TW: 選擇書籍

en: Select destination for %s.%s
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 的目的端。%s

en: Select folder to open as device
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾開啟為裝置

en: Select location for books
zh_TW: 選擇書籍的位置

en: Select saved search/replace to load.
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的已儲存搜尋/取代。

en: Select the book that most closely matches your copy from the list below
zh_TW: 從下列清單中選擇最接近您所擁有的書籍

en: Select the content kind of the new category
zh_TW: 選擇新分類的內容種類

en: Selected books have no formats
zh_TW: 選取的書籍沒有格式

en: Selected column is not a user-defined column
zh_TW: 選取的欄不是使用者定義欄

en: Selected slot: %s is not supported.
zh_TW: 選取的插槽：%s 尚未支援。

en: Send and delete from library
zh_TW: 傳送並從書架刪除

en: Send collections to device
zh_TW: 傳送藏書到裝置

en: Send email &from:
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件於(&F):

en: Send file to storage card instead of main memory by default
zh_TW: 預設傳送檔案到記憶卡而非主記憶體

en: Send metadata to device
zh_TW: 傳送後設資料到裝置

en: Send page number information when sending books
zh_TW: 當傳送書籍時傳送頁碼資訊

en: Send specific format to
zh_TW: 傳送指定的格式到

en: Send test mail from %s to:
zh_TW: 從 %s 傳送測試郵件到：

en: Send to device
zh_TW: 傳送到裝置

en: Send to main memory
zh_TW: 傳送到主記憶體

en: Send to storage card A
zh_TW: 傳送到記憶卡 A

en: Send to storage card B
zh_TW: 傳送到記憶卡 B

en: Sending books to device.
zh_TW: 正在傳送書籍到裝置。

en: Sending books to devices
zh_TW: 將書籍傳送至裝置

en: Sending catalogs to device.
zh_TW: 正在傳送分類到裝置。

en: Sending email to
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件到

en: Sending metadata to device...
zh_TW: 正在傳送後設資料到裝置...

en: Sending news to device.
zh_TW: 正在傳送新聞到裝置。

en: Sending...
zh_TW: 傳送中...

en: Sent news to
zh_TW: 傳送新聞到

en: Separate Comments and additional content with horizontal rule
zh_TW: 在描述與額外的內容間以水平尺規分隔

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Series
zh_TW: 系列

en: Series index:
zh_TW: 系列索引：

en: Series will normally be renumbered from the highest number in the database
    for that series. Checking this box will tell calibre to start numbering
    from the value in the box
zh_TW: 系列通常會以資料庫中關於系列的最高號碼來重新
    編號。核取此方塊會告訴 calibre 從這個方塊中的數值
    開始編號

en: Series:
zh_TW: 系列：

en: Serif
zh_TW: 襯線

en: Server &port:
zh_TW: 伺服器連接埠(&P):

en: Set '%s' to today
zh_TW: 設定「%s」為今天

en: Set a password to restrict access. By default access is unrestricted.
zh_TW: 設定限制存取的密碼。預設的存取是沒有限制的。

en: Set book ID
zh_TW: 設定書籍 ID

en: Set conversion options common to all formats
zh_TW: 設定所有格式的轉換選項指令

en: Set conversion options specific to each input format
zh_TW: 設定每個輸入格式指定的轉換選項

en: Set conversion options specific to each output format
zh_TW: 設定每個輸出格式指定的轉換選項

en: Set default send to device action
zh_TW: 設定預設的傳送到裝置動作

en: Set defaults for conversion of comics (CBR/CBZ files)
zh_TW: 設定轉換漫畫的預設值 (CBR/CBZ 檔案)

en: Set from &ebook file(s)
zh_TW: 從電子書檔案設定(&E)

en: Set metadata from %s files
zh_TW: 從%s檔案中設定詮釋資料

en: Set metadata in %s files
zh_TW: 在%s檔案中設定詮釋資料

en: Set options for converting %s
zh_TW: 設定轉換 %s 的選項

en: Set sort key for the author
zh_TW: 設定以作者排序的關鍵字

en: Set sort key for the title
zh_TW: 設定以標題排序的關鍵字

en: Set the BookID in LRF files
zh_TW: 設置 LRF 文件的 BookID

en: Set the ISBN of the added empty book
zh_TW: 設定已加入空白書籍的 ISBN

en: Set the ISBN of the book.
zh_TW: 設定這本書的 ISBN。

en: Set the author
zh_TW: 設定本書作者

en: Set the author of the new books to:
zh_TW: 設定新的書籍作者為：

en: Set the authors of the added empty book
zh_TW: 設定已加入空白書籍的作者

en: Set the authors. Multiple authors should be separated by ampersands.
zh_TW: 設定作者。多個作者應以半形＆分隔。

en: Set the authors. Multiple authors should be separated by the & character. Author names should be in the order Firstname Lastname.
zh_TW: 設置作者. 請用 & 字符隔開多個作者. 作者的名字按一下順序書寫 名字 姓氏.

en: Set the book category.
zh_TW: 設定書籍分類。

en: Set the book classification
zh_TW: 設定書籍的類別

en: Set the book creator
zh_TW: 設定書籍的建立者

en: Set the book producer
zh_TW: 設定書籍的出版者

en: Set the book producer.
zh_TW: 設定書籍的出版者。

en: Set the book timestamp (used by the date column in calibre).
zh_TW: 設定書籍時間戳記（用於 calibre 日期欄位）。

en: Set the book title
zh_TW: 設定書籍標題

en: Set the bottom margin in pts. Default is %default. Note: 72 pts equals 1 inch
zh_TW: 設置下邊距(pts)。預設值為 %default。注意：72 pts 等於 1 英吋

en: Set the cover for the book from the selected format
zh_TW: 以選取的格式設定書籍封面

en: Set the cover to the specified file or URL
zh_TW: 設定封面為指定的檔案或 URL

en: Set the cover to the specified file.
zh_TW: 指定檔案來作為封面.

en: Set the default timeout for network fetches (i.e. anytime we go out to the internet to get information)
zh_TW: 設定網路抓取的預設逾時時間（例如任何我們透過網路取得資訊的時間）

en: Set the ebook description.
zh_TW: 設定電子書籍描述。

en: Set the ebook publisher.
zh_TW: 設定電子書籍出版者。

en: Set the format of the header. %a is replaced by the author and %t by the title. Default is %default
zh_TW: 設定頁首的格式。%a 會取代為作者而 %t 則代表標題。預設值為 %default

en: Set the index of the book in this series.
zh_TW: 這個書本在系列裡的索引。

en: Set the language.
zh_TW: 設定語言。

en: Set the left margin in pts. Default is %default. Note: 72 pts equals 1 inch
zh_TW: 設置左邊距(pts)。預設值為 %default。注意：72 pts 等於 1 英吋

en: Set the metadata. The output file will contain as much of this metadata as possible.
zh_TW: 設定後設資料。輸出檔案會儘可能包含這個後設資料。

en: Set the publication date.
zh_TW: 設定出版日期。

en: Set the published date.
zh_TW: 設定出版的日期。

en: Set the publisher
zh_TW: 設定出版者

en: Set the rating. Should be a number between 1 and 5.
zh_TW: 設定評等。應該為從 1 到 5 的數字。

en: Set the right margin in pts. Default is %default. Note: 72 pts equals 1 inch
zh_TW: 設置右邊距(pts)。預設值為 %default。注意：72 pts 等於 1 英吋

en: Set the series this ebook belongs to.
zh_TW: 設定這個電子書所屬的系列。

en: Set the sort order for entries in the Tag Browser
zh_TW: 設定標籤瀏覽器中項目的排序順序

en: Set the space between words in pts. Default is %default
zh_TW: 設定字詞的間距（以 pts 計）。預設為 %default

en: Set the tags for the book. Should be a comma separated list.
zh_TW: 設定這本書的標籤。格式為以逗號分隔的清單。

en: Set the title of the added empty book
zh_TW: 設定已加入空白書籍的書名

en: Set the title.
zh_TW: 設定書名。

en: Set the top margin in pts. Default is %default. Note: 72 pts equals 1 inch
zh_TW: 設置上邊距(pts)。預設值為 %default。注意：72 pts 等於 1 英吋

en: Set the user CSS stylesheet. This can be used to customize the look of all books.
zh_TW: 設定使用者 CSS 樣式表。這可以用來自訂所有書籍的外觀。

en: Set this option if you want the cover thumbnails to have the same aspect ratio (width to height) as the cover. Unset it if you want the thumbnail to be the maximum size, ignoring aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 如果您想要封面縮圖保持與封面相同的長寬比（寬度與高度），請設定這個選項。如果您想要縮圖有最大的尺寸，忽略長寬比，請不要設定它。

en: Set this option to have separate book covers uploaded every time you connect your device. Unset this option if you have so many books on the reader that performance is unacceptable.
zh_TW: 設定這個選項會在您每一次連接裝置時上傳分離的書籍封面。如果您在閱讀器上有太多書籍以致影響效能時請取消這個選項。

en: Set this to -1 if the function takes a variable number of arguments
zh_TW: 如果函式使用引數的變數數量請將這個設定為 -1

en: Settings to control the calibre content server
zh_TW: 用來控制 calibre 內容伺服器的設定值

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: Setup email based sharing of books
zh_TW: 設定基於電子郵件的書籍分享

en: Setup sending email using
zh_TW: 設定傳送電子郵件使用

en: Setup sharing of books via email. Can be used for automatic sending of downloaded news to your devices
zh_TW: 設定以電子郵件分享書籍。可以用於自動將下載的新聞傳送至您的裝置

en: Setup the calibre Content Server which will give you access to your calibre library from anywhere, on any device, over the internet
zh_TW: 設定 calibre 內容伺服器可以讓您在任何地方，使用任何裝置透過網際網路存取您的 calibre 書架

en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

en: Sharing books by email
zh_TW: 以電子郵件分享書籍

en: Sharing over the net
zh_TW: 透過網路分享

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show &average ratings in the tags browser
zh_TW: 在標籤瀏覽器中顯示平均評等(&A)

en: Show &details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料(&D)

en: Show &splash screen at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示歡迎畫面(&S)

en: Show &text under icons:
zh_TW: 在圖示下方顯示文字(&T):

en: Show all categories
zh_TW: 顯示所有的分類

en: Show book details
zh_TW: 顯示書籍詳細資料

en: Show books in calibre library
zh_TW: 顯示 calibre 書架中的書籍

en: Show books in storage card A
zh_TW: 顯示在儲存卡 A 中的書籍

en: Show books in storage card B
zh_TW: 顯示在儲存卡 B 中的書籍

en: Show books in the main memory of the device
zh_TW: 顯示在裝置主記憶體中的書籍

en: Show category
zh_TW: 顯示所有的分類

en: Show column
zh_TW: 顯示欄

en: Show cover &browser in a separate window (needs restart)
zh_TW: 在個別視窗中顯示封面瀏覽器（需要重新啟動）(&B)

en: Show detailed information about this error
zh_TW: 顯示關於這個錯誤的詳細資料

en: Show detailed output information. Useful for debugging
zh_TW: 顯示詳細的輸出資訊。除錯時很有用

en: Show details for each column.
zh_TW: 顯示每一欄的詳細資料。

en: Show job &details
zh_TW: 顯示工作詳細資料(&D)

en: Show notification when &new version is available
zh_TW: 當有新版本可用時顯示通知(&N)

en: Show system tray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統匣圖示

en: Show the average rating per item indication in the tag browser
zh_TW: 在標籤瀏覽器中顯示每個項目的平均評等指示

en: Show the cover flow in a separate window instead of in the main calibre window
zh_TW: 在個別視窗中顯示 cover flow 而非在主 calibre 視窗中顯示

en: Show this notification for future updates
zh_TW: 為往後更新顯示這個通知

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Similar books...
zh_TW: 類似的書籍...

en: Similar to save templates. For example, {title} {isbn}
zh_TW: 類似儲存範本。例如，{title} {isbn}

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size (MB)
zh_TW: 大小 (MB)

en: Size hint for Description cover thumbnails
zh_TW: 描述封面縮圖的大小提示

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Smarten &punctuation
zh_TW: 智慧型標點符號(&P)

en: Some badly designed documents use tables to control the layout of text on the page. When converted these documents often have text that runs off the page and other artifacts. This option will extract the content from the tables and present it in a linear fashion.
zh_TW: 有些設計不良的文件會使用表格來控制頁面文字的排版。在轉換這些文件時常會發生文字超出頁面的問題。這個選項會將表格的內容讀取出來，並重新以直線的方式呈現它。

en: Some books not found in iTunes database.
    Delete using the iBooks app.
    Click 'Show Details' for a list.
zh_TW: 有些書籍在 iTunes 資料庫中找不到。
    可能已使用 iBooks 程式刪除了。
    點選「顯示詳細資料」來查看清單。

en: Some cover art could not be converted.
    Click 'Show Details' for a list.
zh_TW: 某些封面圖片無法轉換。
    點選「顯示詳細資料」來查看清單。

en: Some explanation about this template:
     -The fields availables are 'author_sort', 'authors', 'id',
        'isbn', 'pubdate', 'publisher', 'series_index', 'series',
       'tags', 'timestamp', 'title', 'uuid'
     -For list types ie authors and tags, only the first element
       wil be selected.
     -For time field, only the date will be used.
zh_TW: 一些關於這個範本的說明：
     -可用的欄位有： 'author_sort', 'authors', 'id',
        'isbn', 'pubdate', 'publisher', 'series_index', 'series',
       'tags', 'timestamp', 'title', 'uuid'
     -對於清單類型像作者和標籤，只有第一個元素
       會被選取。
     -對於時刻欄位，只有日期會被使用。

en: Some of the changes you made require a restart. Please restart calibre as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 您進行的變更中有部分需要重新啟動。請儘快重新啟動 calibre。

en: Some of the selected books are on the attached device. <b>Where</b> do you want the selected files deleted from?
zh_TW: 選取的書籍中有部分是在連接的裝置上。您想要從<b>哪裡</b>刪除選取的檔案？

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Sort by author
zh_TW: 依作者排序

en: Sort by author sort
zh_TW: 依作者排序

en: Sort by average rating
zh_TW: 依平均評等排序

en: Sort by name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序

en: Sort by popularity
zh_TW: 依熱門程度排序

en: Sort on %s
zh_TW: 排序於 %s

en: Sort results in ascending order
zh_TW: 以遞增次序排列結果

en: Sort tags list by name, popularity, or rating
zh_TW: 依名稱、熱門程度或評等排序標籤清單

en: Source template
zh_TW: 來源範本

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (阿根廷)

en: Spanish (Bolivia)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (玻利維亞)

en: Spanish (Chile)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (智利)

en: Spanish (Cuba)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (古巴)

en: Spanish (Ecuador)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (厄瓜多)

en: Spanish (Honduras)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (宏都拉斯)

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (墨西哥)

en: Spanish (Nicaragua)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (尼加拉瓜)

en: Spanish (Paraguay)
zh_TW: 西班牙(巴拉圭)

en: Spanish (Uruguay)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (烏拉圭)

en: Spanish (Venezuela)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (委內瑞拉)

en: Specifies the output profile.  In some cases, an output profile is required to optimize the catalog for the device.  For example, 'kindle' or 'kindle_dx' creates a structured Table of Contents with Sections and Articles.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: ePub, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 指定輸出設定檔。在某些情況，需要輸出設定檔才能最佳化裝置的分類。例如「kindle」或「kindle_dx」會建立有結構的目錄頁和文章。
    預設值：「%default」
    套用到：ePub、MOBI 輸出格式

en: Specifies whether result items should be split into multiple values or
    left as single values. This option has the most effect when the source field is
    not multiple and the destination field is multiple
zh_TW: 指定結果項目是否分割到多個數值或是
    保持單一數值。這個選項影響最大的是當來源
    欄位不是多個但目的欄位有多個的時候

en: Specify how the author(s) of this book should be sorted. For example Charles Dickens should be sorted as Dickens, Charles.
zh_TW: 指定這本書籍的作者要如何排序。例如 Charles Dickens 要排成 Dickens, Charles。

en: Specify how the text is to be processed after matching and replacement. In character mode, the entire
    field is processed. In regular expression mode, only the matched text is processed
zh_TW: 指定在比對與取代後文字要如何處理。在字元模式，整個
    欄位都會被處理。在正規表示式模式，只有符合的文字會被處理

en: Specify how the text should be copied into the destination.
zh_TW: 指定文字要如何複製到目的端。

en: Specify how this book should be sorted when by title. For example, The Exorcist might be sorted as Exorcist, The.
zh_TW: 指定這本書在依書名排序時要如何排序。例如，The Exorcist 可能會排序為 Exorcist, The。

en: Specify how to mark detected chapters. A value of "pagebreak" will insert page breaks before chapters. A value of "rule" will insert a line before chapters. A value of "none" will disable chapter marking and a value of "both" will use both page breaks and lines to mark chapters.
zh_TW: 指定如何標記偵測到的章節。「pagebreak」(分頁)會在每個章節前插入分頁符號。「rule」(水平線)會在每個章節前插入水平線。「none」(沒有)會停用章節的標記。「both」(兩者)則會同時加入分頁符號及水平線來標記章節。

en: Specify the character encoding of the input document. If set this option will override any encoding declared by the document itself. Particularly useful for documents that do not declare an encoding or that have erroneous encoding declarations.
zh_TW: 指定輸入文件的字元編碼。如果設定這個選項就會蓋過任何由文件本身宣告的編碼。當文件沒有宣告任何編碼或文件所宣告的編碼不正確時會很有幫助。

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is cp1252.
zh_TW: 指定輸出文件的字元編碼。預設值為 cp1252。

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is cp1252. Note: This option is not honored by all formats.
zh_TW: 指定輸出文件的字元編碼。預設值為 cp1252。注意：這個選項並非所有格式都適用。

en: Specify the character encoding of the output document. The default is utf-8.
zh_TW: 指定輸出文件的字元編碼。預設值為 utf-8。

en: Specify the image size as widthxheight pixels. Normally, an image size is automatically calculated from the output profile, this option overrides it.
zh_TW: 以 寬x長 像素指定圖片大小。通常，圖片大小會以輸出設定檔自動計算，這個選項會覆蓋它。

en: Specify the input profile. The input profile gives the conversion system information on how to interpret various information in the input document. For example resolution dependent lengths (i.e. lengths in pixels). Choices are:
zh_TW: 指定輸入設定檔。輸入設定檔會提供轉換系統關於如何轉譯輸入文件中各類資訊的方式。例如關係解析度的長度（以像素計的長度）。選擇有：

en: Specify the name of an OPF file. The metadata will be written to the OPF file.
zh_TW: 指定 OPF 檔案的名稱。後設資料會寫入這個 OPF 檔案裡。

en: Specify the output profile. The output profile tells the conversion system how to optimize the created document for the specified device. In some cases, an output profile is required to produce documents that will work on a device. For example EPUB on the SONY reader. Choices are:
zh_TW: 指定輸出設定檔。輸出設定檔會告訴轉換系統如何將建立的文件為特定裝置進行最佳化。在某些情況，每一種裝置都需要一個輸出設定檔才能產生文件。例如 EPUB 用於 SONY 閱讀器。選擇有：

en: Specify title and author
zh_TW: 指定書名和作者

en: Specify whether or not to hide the chapter title for each chapter. Useful for image-only output (eg. comics).
zh_TW: 指定是否隱藏每個章節的章節標題。對只有圖片的輸出（例如漫畫）很有用。

en: Specify whether or not to insert an empty line between two paragraphs.
zh_TW: 指定是否在兩個段落之間插入空白列。

en: Specify whether or not to insert two space characters to indent the first line of each paragraph.
zh_TW: 指定是否在每個段落的第一行插入兩個空白字元做為縮排。

en: Specifying this switch will turn this behavior off.
zh_TW: 指定這個開關會關閉這個行為。

en: Split &result
zh_TW: 分割結果(&R)

en: Split Options:
zh_TW: 分割選項：

en: Split all HTML files larger than this size (in KB). This is necessary as most EPUB readers cannot handle large file sizes. The default of %defaultKB is the size required for Adobe Digital Editions.
zh_TW: 將所有大於這個容量（以 KB 計）的 HTML 檔案分割。這是必要的，因為大部分 EPUB 閱讀器都不能處理大型的檔案。預設值為 %defaultKB，這也是 Adobe Digital Editions 要求的。

en: Split files &larger than:
zh_TW: 分割大於此項的檔案(&L):

en: St&op Server
zh_TW: 停止伺服器(&O)

en: Standard metadata
zh_TW: 標準後設資料

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Content Server
zh_TW: 啟動內容伺服器

en: Start Page
zh_TW: 起始頁

en: Start backing up metadata of all books
zh_TW: 開始備份所有書籍的後設資料

en: Start minimized to system tray.
zh_TW: 開始最小化到系統匣。

en: Start searching as you type. If this is disabled then search will only take place when the Enter or Return key is pressed.
zh_TW: 輸入時即開始搜尋。如果停用此項，搜尋只有在按下 Enter 或 Return 鍵後才會開始。

en: Starting %s: Loading books...
zh_TW: 啟動 %s：載入書籍...

en: Starting conversion of %d book(s)
zh_TW: 正在開始 %d 本書的轉換

en: Starting download [%d thread(s)]...
zh_TW: 開始下載 [%d 執行緒]...

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Still editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: Stop &all non device jobs
zh_TW: 停止所有非裝置工作(&A)

en: Stop Content Server
zh_TW: 停止內容伺服器

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Stopping
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stopping server, this could take upto a minute, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在停止伺服器，這可能要花上一分鐘，請稍候...

en: Storage Card A
zh_TW: 記憶卡 A

en: Storage Card B
zh_TW: 記憶卡 A

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: String to be used when sorting by author.
zh_TW: 當以作者來排序會用這個字串來排序.

en: String to be used when sorting by author. If unspecified, and the author(s) are specified, it will be auto-generated from the author(s).
zh_TW: 用來依作者排序的字串。如果不指定，且有指定作者，就會從作者自動產生它。

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Structure
    Detection
zh_TW: 結構
    偵測

en: Style text block
zh_TW: 文字區塊樣式

en: Style the selected text block
zh_TW: 選取的文字區塊樣式

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successfully downloaded metadata for %d out of %d books
zh_TW: 成功的下載 %d / %d 書籍的後設資料

en: Suitable for use with any e-ink device
zh_TW: 適用於任何 e-ink 裝置

en: Suitable for use with any large screen e-ink device
zh_TW: 適用於任何大螢幕 e-ink 裝置

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Supported books
zh_TW: 支援的書籍

en: Swap Case
zh_TW: 大小寫互換

en: Swap author first and last names when reading metadata
zh_TW: 讀取後設資料時交換作者的名字和姓氏

en: Swap the author and title
zh_TW: 交換作者和書名

en: Swap the firstname and lastname of the author. This affects only metadata read from file names.
zh_TW: 交換作者的姓氏及名字順序。這只會影響從檔案名稱讀取的後設資料。

en: Switch between library and device views
zh_TW: 在書架與其他裝置之間切換

en: Switch to Advanced mode
zh_TW: 切換至進階模式

en: Switch to Basic mode
zh_TW: 切換至基礎模式

en: Switch/create library...
zh_TW: 切換/建立書架...

en: T&rim
zh_TW: 修剪(&R)

en: TAGS: %s<br />
zh_TW: 標籤：%s<br />

en: TEMPLATE ERROR
zh_TW: 範本錯誤

en: TOC &Filter:
zh_TW: 目錄頁過濾條件(&F):

en: TXT Input
zh_TW: TXT 輸入

en: TXT Output
zh_TW: TXT 輸出

en: TXTZ Output
zh_TW: TXTZ 輸出

en: Ta&gs:
zh_TW: 標籤(&G):

en: Ta&gs:
zh_TW: 標籤(&G):

en: Tab template for catalog.ui
zh_TW: catalog.ui 的分頁範本

en: Table has cell that is too large
zh_TW: 表格中有儲存格太巨大

en: Table of
    Contents
zh_TW: 目錄頁

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Table of Contents:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: Tag Browser
zh_TW: 標籤瀏覽器

en: Tag Editor
zh_TW: 標籤編輯器

en: Tag marking book to be filed with Personal Docs
zh_TW: 將書籍歸檔為個人文件的標籤

en: Tags
zh_TW: 分類

en: Tags categorize the book. This is particularly useful while searching. <br><br>They can be any words or phrases, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 用來分類書籍的標籤。這在搜尋時特別有用。<br><br>這可以是任何字或語詞，以逗號分隔。

en: Tags categorize the book. This is particularly useful while searching. <br><br>They can be any wordsor phrases, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 用來分類書籍的標籤。這在搜尋時特別有用。<br><br>這可以是任何字或語詞，以逗號分隔。

en: Tags changed
zh_TW: 標籤已變更

en: Tags to &exclude
zh_TW: 排除的標籤(&E)

en: Tags to apply to books added to the library
zh_TW: 要套用到加入書架的書籍的標籤

en: Te&mplate:
zh_TW: 範本(&M):

en: Template Functions
zh_TW: 範本函式

en: Template functions
zh_TW: 範本函式

en: Template to control how books are saved
zh_TW: 用來控制要如何儲存書籍的範本

en: Template used for generation of the html index file instead of the default file
zh_TW: 代替預設檔案用於 html 索引檔案產生的範本

en: Template used for the generation of the html contents of the book instead of the default file
zh_TW: 用來代替預設檔案產生書籍的 html 內容範本

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test email settings
zh_TW: 測試電子郵件設定值

en: Test result
zh_TW: 測試結果

en: Test text
zh_TW: 測試文字

en: Text books
zh_TW: 純文字書籍

en: Text column for keeping series-like information
zh_TW: 保留系列之類資訊的文字欄

en: Text justification:
zh_TW: 文字左右對齊：

en: Text size multiplier for text in rendered tables:
zh_TW: 在繪製出的表格中文字要乘上的倍數：

en: Text, but with a fixed set of permitted values
zh_TW: 文字，但是有固定幾組允許的數值

en: Text, column shown in the tag browser
zh_TW: 文字，顯示在標籤瀏覽器的欄

en: TextLabel
zh_TW: 文字標籤

en: That format and device already has a plugboard or conflicts with another plugboard.
zh_TW: 該格式與裝置已經有接線板或與另一個接線板相衝突。

en: That name is already used for a column or grouped search term
zh_TW: 那個名稱已用於某欄或群組的搜尋字詞

en: That name is already used for user category
zh_TW: 那個名稱已用於使用者分類

en: That name is already used, perhaps with different case.
zh_TW: 那個名稱已經用過了，也許只是大小寫不同。

en: That saved search/replace already exists and will be overwritten. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 儲存搜尋/取代已存在，將會被覆蓋。您確定嗎？

en: The "%s" recipe needs a username and password.
zh_TW: 「%s」食譜需要使用者名稱和密碼。

en: The ISBN
zh_TW: ISBN

en: The ISBN ID of the book you want metadata for.
zh_TW: 您想要後設資料的書籍 ISBN ID。

en: The Kindle 3 and newer versions can use page number information in MOBI files. With this option, calibre will calculate and send this information to the Kindle when uploading MOBI files by USB. Note that the page numbers do not correspond to any paper book.
zh_TW: Kindle 3 與更新的版本可以在 MOBI 檔案中使用頁碼資訊。使用這個選項，calibre 會計算並在使用 USB 將 MOBI 檔案上傳時傳送這個資訊到 Kindle。注意頁碼並不對應到任何紙本書籍。

en: The Kobo supports only one collection currently: the "Im_Reading" list.  Create a tag called "Im_Reading"
zh_TW: Kobo 的支援目前只能有一個收藏：「Im_Reading」清單。請建立一個名為「Im_Reading」的標籤

en: The XPath expression %s is invalid.
zh_TW: XPath 表示式 %s 是無效的。

en: The add books process seems to have hung. Try restarting calibre and adding the books in smaller increments, until you find the problem book.
zh_TW: 加入書籍的程序似乎停住了。請試著重新啟動 calibre 並以較少資料量的方式加入書籍，直到您找到出問題的那本書。

en: The attached file: %s is a recipe to download %s.
zh_TW: 附加的檔案：%s 是一個食譜，用來下載 %s。

en: The author sort string. To use only the first letter of the name use {author_sort[0]}
zh_TW: 作者排序字串。要只使用名字的第一個字母請使用 {author_sort[0]}

en: The author whose book to search for.
zh_TW: 要搜尋的書籍作者。

en: The authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: The base font size in pts. All font sizes in the produced book will be rescaled based on this size. By choosing a larger size you can make the fonts in the output bigger and vice versa. By default, the base font size is chosen based on the output profile you chose.
zh_TW: 以 pts 計算的基礎字型大小。在產生的電子書中所有的字型大小都會以這個大小為基礎來縮放。選擇較大的字型會使輸出的文件字型變大，反之亦然。預設的情形下，基礎字型大小是以您所選擇的輸出設定檔為準。

en: The calibre internal id
zh_TW: calibre 內部 id

en: The category this book belongs to. E.g.: History
zh_TW: 這本電子書籍的類型為. 例如: 歷史

en: The changes you have made require calibre be restarted immediately. You will not be allowed set any more preferences, until you restart.
zh_TW: 您進行的變更中有部分需要 calibre 立刻重新啟動。除非您重新啟動，否則將無法進行任何偏好設定的設定。

en: The character encoding for the websites you are trying to download. The default is to try and guess the encoding.
zh_TW: 您嘗試下載的網站的字元編碼。預設值為嘗試猜測其編碼。

en: The context menu for the books in the calibre library
zh_TW: 書籍在 calibre 書架中的關聯選單

en: The context menu for the books on the device
zh_TW: 書籍在裝置上的關聯選單

en: The cover in the %s format is invalid
zh_TW: %s 格式中的封面是無效的

en: The cover is not a valid picture
zh_TW: 這個封面不是有效的圖片

en: The current saved search will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 目前已儲存搜尋會<b>永遠刪除</b>。您確定嗎？

en: The current tag category will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 目前的標籤分類會<b>永遠删除</b>。您確定嗎？

en: The database repair failed. Starting with a new empty library.
zh_TW: 資料庫修復失敗。開始建立一個新的空白書架。

en: The date
zh_TW: 日期

en: The debug process outputs the intermediate HTML generated at various stages of the conversion process. This HTML can sometimes serve as a good starting point for hand editing a conversion.
zh_TW: 除錯程序會輸出在轉換過程中各個階段產生的中間 HTML 檔。這個 HTML 有時也可以當成要手動編輯轉換工作時很好的起點。

en: The default language to use for hyphenation rules. If the book does not specify a language, this will be used.
zh_TW: 連字符規則使用的預設語言。如果書籍沒有指定語言，就會使用它。

en: The default output format for ebook conversions.
zh_TW: 電子書轉換的預設輸出格式。

en: The destination field cannot be blank
zh_TW: 目的端欄位不能為空白

en: The download of social metadata timed out, the servers are probably busy. Try again later.
zh_TW: 下載社交網路後設資料已逾時，伺服器可能在忙碌中。請稍後再試。

en: The download timed out.
zh_TW: 下載已逾時。

en: The empty grouped search term cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 空白的群組搜尋字詞不能刪除

en: The empty string is always the first value
zh_TW: 空白字串永遠是第一個數值

en: The enumeration "{0}" contains an invalid value that will be set to the default
zh_TW: 列舉「{0}」包含無效的數值，會被設定為預設值

en: The enumeration "{0}" contains invalid values that will not appear in the list
zh_TW: 列舉「{0}」包含無效的數值，將不會出現在清單中

en: The feed %s must have a URL
zh_TW: 餵送 %s 必須有 URL

en: The feed must have a title
zh_TW: 餵送必須要有標題

en: The field by which to sort the results.
    Available fields: %s
    Default: %%default
zh_TW: 用來排序結果的欄位。
    可用的欄位：%s
    預設值：%%default

en: The field that the text will be put into after all replacements.
    If blank, the source field is used if the field is modifiable
zh_TW: 在所有的取代完成後要放入的文字欄位。
    如果保持空白，且來源欄位可修改就會使用該欄位

en: The fields to display when listing books in the database. Should be a comma separated list of fields.
    Available fields: %s
    Default: %%default. The special field "all" can be used to select all fields. Only has effect in the text output format.
zh_TW: 當列出資料庫中書籍時要顯示的欄位。應該是以逗號分隔的欄位清單。
    可用的欄位：%s
    預設值：%%default。使用特殊欄位「all」會選取所有欄位。只會影響文字輸出格式。

en: The files in your library match the information in the database.
zh_TW: 您書架中的檔案符合資料庫中的資訊。

en: The folder %s already exists. Delete it first.
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 已經存在。請先刪除它。

en: The folder %s is not empty. Please choose an empty folder
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 不是空的。請選擇空的資料夾

en: The following books are virtual and cannot be added to the calibre library:
zh_TW: 下列書籍為虛擬的，不能加入 calibre 書架：

en: The following books have already been converted to %s format. Do you wish to reconvert them?
zh_TW: 下列書籍已經被轉換為 %s 格式。您希望重新轉換它們嗎？

en: The following books were not added as they already exist in the database (see --duplicates option):
zh_TW: 下列書籍無法加入，因為它們已經在資料庫中（請看 --duplicates 選項）：

en: The following duplicate books were found and incoming book formats were processed and merged into your Calibre database according to your automerge settings:
zh_TW: 找到下列重複的書籍，而新進的書籍格式已依您的自動合併設定值處理並合併到您的 Calibre 資料庫：

en: The following tags are used by one or more books. Are you certain you want to delete them?
zh_TW: 下列標籤被一或多個書籍使用。您確定要删除它們嗎？

en: The format in which to display dates. %d - day, %b - month, %Y - year. Default is: %b, %Y
zh_TW: 顯示日期的格式。%d - 日，%b - 月，%Y - 年。預設值為：%b, %Y

en: The format that images in the created ebook are converted to. You can experiment to see which format gives you optimal size and look on your device.
zh_TW: 轉換的電子書中所含圖像格式。您可以試驗幾種格式，看哪種格式的大小和效果最適合您的設備。

en: The grouped search term name is "{0}"
zh_TW: 群組搜尋字詞名稱為「{0}」

en: The heading %s is already used
zh_TW: 標題 %s 己經使用了

en: The hostname of your mail server. For e.g. smtp.gmail.com
zh_TW: 您的郵件伺服器主機名稱。例如：smtp.gmail.com

en: The label must contain only lower case letters, digits and underscores, and start with a letter
zh_TW: 標籤必須只包含小寫字母、數字和底線，並以字母開頭

en: The language in which to display the user interface
zh_TW: 用來顯示使用者介面的語言

en: The layout of the user interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面的配置

en: The location %s contains the current calibre library
zh_TW: 位置 %s 包含目前的 calibre 書架

en: The lookup name %s is already used
zh_TW: 查詢名稱 %s 己經使用了

en: The lookup name must contain only lower case letters, digits and underscores, and start with a letter
zh_TW: 尋找名稱必須只包含小寫文字、數字和底線，並且以字母開頭

en: The lookup name of any custom field. These names begin with "#")
zh_TW: 任何自訂欄位的查詢名稱。這些名稱的開頭為 "#")

en: The lookup/search name is "{0}"
zh_TW: 尋找/搜尋的名稱是「{0}」

en: The main memory of %s is read only. This usually happens because of file system errors.
zh_TW: %s 的主記憶體是唯讀的。這通常是因為檔案系統的錯誤所造成。

en: The main toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: The main toolbar when a device is connected
zh_TW: 當裝置連接時的主要工具列

en: The marked files and folders will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 標記的檔案與資料夾會被<b>永遠刪除</b>。您確定嗎？

en: The max number of worker threads to use. Default is %default
zh_TW: 要使用的 worker 執行緒最大數目。預設值為 %default

en: The maximum number of characters per line. This splits on the first space before the specified value. If no space is found the line will be broken at the space after and will exceed the specified value. Also, there is a minimum of 25 characters. Use 0 to disable line splitting.
zh_TW: 每一行的最大字元數。這會在指定數值前的第一個空白處斷行。如果在行中沒有空白，則會使用超過指定數值後的空白處斷行。同時，這個數值最小為 25 個字元。使用 0 表示停用斷行。

en: The maximum number of files to download. This only applies to files from <a href> tags. Default is %default
zh_TW: 要下載檔案的最大數量。這只套用到 <a href> 標籤的檔案。預設值為 %default

en: The maximum number of matches to return per OPDS query. This affects Stanza, WordPlayer, etc. integration.
zh_TW: 每次 OPDS 查詢傳回符合項的最大數目。這會影響 Stanza、WordPlayer 等的整合。

en: The maximum size (widthxheight) for displayed covers. Larger covers are resized.
zh_TW: 顯示封面的最大尺寸 (寬度x高度)。太大的封面會被調整大小。

en: The maximum size for displayed covers. Default is %default.
zh_TW: 顯示封面的最大尺寸。預設值為 %default。

en: The maximum width of a single line in the output. Defaults to detecting screen size.
zh_TW: 輸出中單一行的最大寬度。預設值為偵測螢幕大小。

en: The metadata download seems to have stalled. Try again later.
zh_TW: 後設資料的下載似乎停住了。請稍後再試。

en: The monospace family of fonts to embed
zh_TW: 要內嵌的等寬字族字型

en: The monospaced font family
zh_TW: 等寬字型族系

en: The monospaced font size in px
zh_TW: 等寬字型大小(px)

en: The name of the field that you want to search
zh_TW: 您想要搜尋的欄位名稱

en: The oldest article to download
zh_TW: 要下載的最舊文章

en: The one stop solution to all your e-book needs.
zh_TW: 滿足您所有電子書需求的一站式解決方案。

en: The orientation of the page. Default is portrait. Choices are %s
zh_TW: 頁面的方向。預設值為直向。選擇有 %s

en: The plugin: %s cannot be disabled
zh_TW: 外掛程式：%s 不能停用

en: The port on which to listen. Default is %default
zh_TW: 要聽取哪個連接埠。預設值為 %default

en: The port your mail server listens for connections on. The default is 25
zh_TW: 您的郵件伺服器聽取連線的連接埠。預設為 25

en: The prefix for all file paths. Default is the absolute path to the library folder.
zh_TW: 所有檔案路徑的前綴。預設值為書架資料夾的絕對路徑。

en: The priority of worker processes
zh_TW: worker 程序的優先權

en: The published date
zh_TW: 出版日期

en: The publisher
zh_TW: 出版者

en: The publisher of the book to search for.
zh_TW: 要搜尋的出版者。

en: The rating
zh_TW: 評等

en: The reader has no storage card in this slot.
zh_TW: 這個閱讀器的插槽中沒有記憶卡。

en: The replacement text. The matched search text will be replaced with this string
zh_TW: 替代的文字。符合的搜尋文字會以這個字串取代

en: The sans-serif family of fonts to embed
zh_TW: 要內嵌的無襯線字型族系的字型

en: The sans-serif font family
zh_TW: 無襯線字型族系

en: The saved search name %s is already used.
zh_TW: 已儲存搜尋名稱 %s 已經使用了。

en: The search term cannot be blank
zh_TW: 搜尋字詞不能是空白

en: The selected books will be <b>permanently deleted</b> and the files removed from your calibre library. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 選取的書籍會被<b>永遠刪除</b>並且移除您 calibre 書架中的檔案。您確定嗎？

en: The selected books will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your device. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 選取的書籍會從您的裝置<b>永遠刪除</b>您確定嗎？

en: The selected column is not a custom column
zh_TW: 選取的欄不是自訂欄

en: The selected saved search/replace will be deleted. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 選取的已儲存搜尋/取代會被刪除。您確定嗎？

en: The selected search will be <b>permanently deleted</b>. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 目前選取的搜尋會<b>永遠刪除</b>。您確定嗎？

en: The series
zh_TW: 系列

en: The serif family of fonts to embed
zh_TW: 要內嵌的襯線字型族系的字型

en: The serif font family
zh_TW: 襯線字型族系

en: The server timeout in seconds. Default is %default
zh_TW: 伺服器逾時秒數。預設值為 %default

en: The size of the paper. This size will be overridden when an output profile is used. Default is letter. Choices are %s
zh_TW: 紙張的大小。這個大小在使用了輸出設定檔時會被蓋過。預設值為 letter。選擇有 %s

en: The specified directory could not be processed.
zh_TW: 指定的目錄無法處理。

en: The standard font size in px
zh_TW: 標準字型大小(px)

en: The standard font type
zh_TW: 標準字型類型

en: The string used to separate fields in CSV mode. Default is a comma.
zh_TW: 用來在 CSV 模式分隔欄位的字串。預設為逗號。

en: The string used to separate fields. Default is a space.
zh_TW: 用來分離欄位的字串。預設為空白。

en: The tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: The template %s is invalid:
zh_TW: 範本 %s 是無效的：

en: The template contains no {fields}, so all books will have the same name. Is this OK?
zh_TW: 此範本沒有包含 {fields}，因此所有的書籍都會有相同的名稱。這樣可以嗎？

en: The template to control the filename and directory structure of files sent to the device. Default is "%s" which will save books into a per-author directory with filenames containing title and author. Available controls are: {%s}
zh_TW: 這個範本控制了傳送到裝置檔案的檔案名稱和目錄結構。預設值為「%s」，會將書籍儲存為以作者為子目錄且檔案名稱包含書名和作者。可用的控制項有：{%s}

en: The template to control the filename and directory structure of the saved files. Default is "%s" which will save books into a per-author subdirectory with filenames containing title and author. Available controls are: {%s}
zh_TW: 這個範本控制了儲存檔案的檔案名稱和目錄結構。預設值為「%s」，會將書籍儲存為以作者為子目錄且檔案名稱包含書名和作者。可用的控制項有：{%s}

en: The text to search for. It is interpreted as a regular expression.
zh_TW: 要搜尋的文字。它會轉譯為正規表示式。

en: The time, in seconds, for the page flip animation. Default is half a second.
zh_TW: 翻頁動畫的時間，以秒計算。預設為半秒鐘。

en: The title
zh_TW: 標題

en: The title of the book to search for.
zh_TW: 要搜尋的書名。

en: The tweaks you entered are invalid, try resetting the tweaks to default and changing them one by one until you find the invalid setting.
zh_TW: 您輸入的調整是無效的，請試著重設調整為預設值並一個個改變它們直到找到無效的設定值。

en: The unit of measure. Default is inch. Choices are %s Note: This does not override the unit for margins!
zh_TW: 測量的單位。預設為英吋。選擇有 %s 注意：這不會影響邊界的單位！

en: The value "{0}" is in the list more than once
zh_TW: 數值「{0}」在清單中出現一次以上

en: The value box cannot be empty
zh_TW: 數值方塊不能為空白

en: The version of the title to be used for sorting.
zh_TW: 用來排序的書名版本。

en: The version of the title to be used for sorting. If unspecified, and the title is specified, it will be auto-generated from the title.
zh_TW: 用來排序的標題版本。如果不指定，且有指定標題，就會從標題自動產生它。

en: There are %d running jobs:
zh_TW: 還有 %d 個執行中的工作：

en: There are %d waiting jobs:
zh_TW: 還有 %d 個等候中的工作：

en: There are active jobs. Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 還有使用中的工作。您確定要結束？

en: There are two ways to generate the page number information. Using the more accurate generator will produce pages that correspond better to a printed book. However, this method is slower and will slow down sending files to the Kindle.
zh_TW: 有兩種方式可以產生頁碼資訊。使用較準備的產生器會產生更類似紙本書籍的分頁。然而，這個方法速度較慢，並且會降低傳送檔案到 Kindle 的速度。

en: There is insufficient free space in main memory
zh_TW: 主記憶體可用空間不足

en: There is insufficient free space on the storage card
zh_TW: 記憶卡可用空間不足

en: There is no existing calibre library at %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 找不到現有的書架

en: There was a syntax error in your tweak. Click the show details button for details.
zh_TW: 您的調整中有語法錯誤。請按顯示詳細資料以獲得更多資訊。

en: There was a temporary error talking to the device. Please unplug and reconnect the device and or reboot.
zh_TW: 與裝置連繫時發生暫時性錯誤。請拔除裝置後重新連線或重新開機。

en: There was an error while saving.
zh_TW: 當儲存時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors
zh_TW: 有某些錯誤

en: There were errors downloading social metadata
zh_TW: 下載社交網路後設資料時發生錯誤

en: Third expression
zh_TW: 第三表示式

en: This ISBN number is invalid
zh_TW: 這個 ISBN 編號是無效的

en: This ISBN number is valid
zh_TW: 這個 ISBN 編號是有效的

en: This RTF file has a feature calibre does not support. Convert it to HTML first and then try it.
    %s
zh_TW: 這個 RTF 檔案含有 calibre 不支援的功能。請先將它轉換為 HTML 後再試一次。
    %s

en: This book has been deleted
zh_TW: 這本書已經刪除

en: This book has no cover
zh_TW: 這本書沒有封面

en: This book is DRMed
zh_TW: 這本書有 DRM

en: This book's UUID is "{0}"
zh_TW: 這本書的 UUID 為「{0}」

en: This column stores tag like data (i.e. multiple comma separated values). Only applies if datatype is text.
zh_TW: 這個欄儲存類似標籤的資料（例如多個逗號分隔的數值）。只有在資料類型為文字時套用。

en: This exact &phrase:
zh_TW: 完全符合的語詞(&P):

en: This feed has already been added to the recipe
zh_TW: 這個餵送已加入食譜

en: This folder and its sub-folders will be scanned for books to import into calibre's library
zh_TW: 這個資料夾和它的子資料夾都會被掃描以將書籍匯入 calibre 書架

en: This is an Amazon Topaz book. It cannot be processed.
zh_TW: 這是 Amazon Topaz 書籍。它是無法被處理的。

en: This may take a few minutes
zh_TW: 這可能會花上幾分鐘

en: This option is needed only if you intend to use the EPUB with FBReaderJ. It will flatten the file system inside the EPUB, putting all files into the top level.
zh_TW: 這個選項只有在您想把 EPUB 檔案用在 FBReaderJ 上時才需要。它會將 EPUB 內的檔案系統扁平化，將所有的檔案放在最上層。

en: This profile is intended for the 5-inch JetBook.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於JetBook出的5 英吋電子書

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle DX.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於Amazon Kindle DX

en: This profile is intended for the Amazon Kindle.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Amazon Kindle電子書。

en: This profile is intended for the B&N Nook Color.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 B&N Nook Color。

en: This profile is intended for the B&N Nook.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於邦諾電子書

en: This profile is intended for the Cybook G3.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Cybook G3 設備。

en: This profile is intended for the Cybook Opus.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Cybook Opus 設備。

en: This profile is intended for the Hanlin V3 and its clones.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於翰林 V3 和類似設備。

en: This profile is intended for the Hanlin V5 and its clones.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於翰林 V5 和類似設備。

en: This profile is intended for the IRex Digital Reader 1000.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 IRex Digital Reader 1000 電子書。

en: This profile is intended for the IRex Digital Reader 800.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 IRex Digital Reader 800。

en: This profile is intended for the Irex Illiad.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Irex Illiad。

en: This profile is intended for the Kobo Reader.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔是用於 Kobo Reader。

en: This profile is intended for the Microsoft Reader.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Microsoft Reader。

en: This profile is intended for the Mobipocket books.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Mobipocket 書籍。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS 300.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 SONY PRS 300 電子書。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS line. The 500/505/600/700 etc.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 SONY PRS 產品線。即 500/505/600/700 等。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS line. The 500/505/700 etc, in landscape mode. Mainly useful for comics.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用SONY PRS 系列，如 500/505/700 型號等，使用橫向頁面，主要適用於漫畫。

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS-300.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於SONY 的PRS-300電子書

en: This profile is intended for the SONY PRS-900.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 SONY PRS 900 電子書。

en: This profile is intended for the Sanda Bambook.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔適用於 Sanda Bambook。

en: This profile tries to provide sane defaults and is useful if you know nothing about the input document.
zh_TW: 如果您不瞭解輸入文件的詳情請使用本預設的設定檔。

en: This profile tries to provide sane defaults and is useful if you want to produce a document intended to be read at a computer or on a range of devices.
zh_TW: 若您希望在電腦和設備上閱讀文檔，請使用這個預設的設定檔

en: This tweak has been customized
zh_TW: 這個調整已經被自訂過了

en: This tweak has it default value
zh_TW: 這個調整有預設數值

en: This will display your email password on the screen. Is it OK to proceed?
zh_TW: 這樣會在螢幕上顯示您的電子郵件密碼。確定要繼續嗎？

en: Timed out
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Timeout in seconds to wait for a response from the server. Default: %default s
zh_TW: 等候伺服器回應的預設逾時時間。預設值：%default 秒

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 日期時間

en: Titl&e/Author/Series ...
zh_TW: 書名/作者/系列(&E)...

en: Title
zh_TW: 書名

en: Title &sort:
zh_TW: 書名排序(&S):

en: Title &sort:
zh_TW: 書名排序(&S):

en: Title Case
zh_TW: 書名大小寫

en: Title Page
zh_TW: 標題頁

en: Title Sort
zh_TW: 書名排序

en: Title cannot be set to the empty string. Book title %s not processed
zh_TW: 書名不能設定為空字串。書名 %s 不會被處理

en: Title for any generated in-line table of contents.
zh_TW: 用於任何產生的行內目錄頁的標題。

en: Title of generated catalog used as title in metadata.
    Default: '%default'
    Applies to: ePub, MOBI output formats
zh_TW: 產生分類的標題，用於後設資料的標題。
    預設：「%default」
    套用到：ePub、MOBI 輸出格式

en: Title/Author
zh_TW: 書名/作者

en: Title:
zh_TW: 書名：

en: To use isbndb.com you must sign up for a %sfree account%s and enter your access key below.
zh_TW: 要使用 isbndb.com 您必須註冊一個 %s免費帳號%s 並在下面輸入您的存取金鑰。

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Toggle full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕切換

en: Topaz books
zh_TW: Topaz 書籍

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Transferring books to device...
zh_TW: 正在傳送書籍到裝置中...

en: Transliterate unicode characters to an ASCII representation. Use with care because this will replace unicode characters with ASCII. For instance it will replace "%s" with "Mikhail Gorbachiov". Also, note that in cases where there are multiple representations of a character (characters shared by Chinese and Japanese for instance) the representation based on the current calibre interface language will be used.
zh_TW: 將萬國碼字元轉譯成 ASCII 表示法。請小心使用，因為這會將萬國碼字元以 ASCII 取代。例如它會將「%s」以「Mikhail Gorbachiov」取代。同時請注意有多種表示法的字元（例如中文與日語共用的字元）會以目前的 calibre 介面語言來表示。

en: Treat each &line as a paragraph
zh_TW: 將每一行視為段落(&L)

en: Trying to download cover...
zh_TW: 正在嘗試下載封面...

en: Turn indentation created from multiple non-breaking space entities into CSS indents.
zh_TW: 將以多個不中斷空白字元組成的縮排轉換為 CSS 縮排。

en: Turn off splitting at page breaks. Normally, input files are automatically split at every page break into two files. This gives an output ebook that can be parsed faster and with less resources. However, splitting is slow and if your source file contains a very large number of page breaks, you should turn off splitting on page breaks.
zh_TW: 關閉於分頁處分割。一般而言，輸入檔案會在每個分頁標籤的地方自動分割為兩個檔案。這樣會使輸出的電子書有更快的解析速度並耗費較少資源。然而，分割的動作是很慢的，尤其在您的來源檔案含有大量分頁標籤時，您應該關閉於分頁處分割的功能。

en: Turn on the &content server
zh_TW: 開啟內容伺服器(&C)

en: Tweak ePub
zh_TW: 調整 ePub

en: Tweaks
zh_TW: 調整

en: Type of newline to use. Options are %s. Default is 'system'. Use 'old_mac' for compatibility with Mac OS 9 and earlier. For Mac OS X use 'unix'. 'system' will default to the newline type used by this OS.
zh_TW: 要使用的換行(newline)字元類型。選項有 %s。預設值為「system」(系統)。使用「old_mac」(舊式 Mac) 可以相容於 Mac OS 9 及更早的版本。Mac OS X 請使用「unix」。「system」預設會使用這個電腦的 OS 所使用的換行字元。

en: Unable to add book to library directly from Bambook. Please save the book to disk and add the file to library from disk.
zh_TW: 無法直接從 Bambook 將書籍加入書架。請將書籍儲存至磁碟後再從磁碟將檔案加入書架。

en: Unable to connect to Bambook, you need to install Bambook library first.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 Bambook，您需要先安裝 Bambook 書架。

en: Unable to connect to Bambook. 
    If you are trying to connect via Wi-Fi, please make sure the IP address of Bambook has been correctly configured.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 Bambook。
    如果您嘗試透過 Wi-Fi 連線，請確定 Bambook 的 IP 位址已經正確的設定了。

en: Unable to detect the %s disk drive.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到 %s 磁碟機。

en: Unable to detect the %s disk drive. Either the device has already been ejected, or your kernel is exporting a deprecated version of SYSFS.
zh_TW: 無法偵測 %s 磁碟機。可能是裝置已被退出，或是您的系統核心的 SYSFS 版本已過時。

en: Unable to detect the %s disk drive. Try rebooting.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到 %s 磁碟機。嘗試重新開機。

en: Unable to detect the %s mount point. Try rebooting.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到 %s 掛載點。嘗試重新開機。

en: Unable to mount main memory (Error code: %d)
zh_TW: 無法裝載主記憶器（錯誤代碼：%d）

en: Unable to process image %s. Error: %s
zh_TW: 無法處理圖片 %s. 錯誤: %s

en: Unable to process interlaced PNG %s
zh_TW: 無法處理交錯式 PNG %s

en: Unapply (remove) tag from current book
zh_TW: 取消套用(移除)目前書籍的標籤

en: Unapply (remove) tag from current tag category
zh_TW: 取消套用(移除)目前的標籤分類

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Unhandled exception
zh_TW: 未處理的例外

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown News Source
zh_TW: 未知的新聞來源

en: Unknown feed
zh_TW: 未知的餵送

en: Unknown files in books
zh_TW: 書籍中不明的檔案

en: Unknown formats
zh_TW: 不明的格式

en: Unknown job
zh_TW: 不明的工作

en: Unknown report check
zh_TW: 不明的報告檢查

en: Unknown section
zh_TW: 不明的章節

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名的

en: Unordered list
zh_TW: 無序清單

en: Unrated
zh_TW: 未評等

en: Untitled Article
zh_TW: 無標題的文章

en: Untitled article
zh_TW: 無標題的文章

en: Unwrap lines
zh_TW: 不換列

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Update &metadata in saved copies
zh_TW: 更新已儲存複本中的後設資料(&M)

en: Update &title sort
zh_TW: 更新書名排序(&T)

en: Update available!
zh_TW: 有更新可用！

en: Update found
zh_TW: 找到更新

en: Update metadata from the metadata in the selected format
zh_TW: 從選取格式的後設資料中更新元數據

en: Update title sort based on the current title. This will be applied only after other changes to title.
zh_TW: 以目前的書名為依據更新書名排序。這只有在對書名做了其他變更時才會套用。

en: Updating device metadata listing...
zh_TW: 正在更新裝置後設資料清單...

en: Upload %d books to device
zh_TW: 上傳 %d 本書到裝置

en: Upload downloaded news to device
zh_TW: 將下載的新聞上傳到裝置

en: Upload separate cover thumbnails for books (newer readers)
zh_TW: 分開上傳書籍的封面縮圖（新閱讀者）

en: Uploading books to device.
zh_TW: 正在上傳書籍到裝置。

en: Upper Case
zh_TW: 全大寫

en: Use &Roman numerals for series
zh_TW: 在系列編號中使用羅馬數字(&R)

en: Use &default values
zh_TW: 使用預設數值(&D)

en: Use &existing library at the new location
zh_TW: 在新的位置使用現有的書架(&E)

en: Use &saved conversion settings for individual books
zh_TW: 每本書分別使用已儲存的轉換設定值(&S)

en: Use Gmail
zh_TW: 使用 Gmail

en: Use Hotmail
zh_TW: 使用 Hotmail

en: Use MMM yyyy for month + year, yyyy for year only
zh_TW: 使用 MMM yyyy 為月 + 年，yyyy 則只有年

en: Use Roman numerals for series number
zh_TW: 在系列編號中使用羅馬數字

en: Use SSL encryption when connecting to the mail server.
zh_TW: 連線到郵件伺服器時使用 SSL 加密。

en: Use Series as Category in iTunes/iBooks
zh_TW: 以系列做為 iTunes/iBooks 中的分類

en: Use TLS encryption when connecting to the mail server. This is the most common.
zh_TW: 連線到郵件伺服器時使用 TLS 加密。這是最常用的。

en: Use a wizard to help construct the Regular expression
zh_TW: 使用精靈來協助建構正規表示式

en: Use an arbitrary folder as a device.
zh_TW: 使用任意資料夾做為裝置。

en: Use author &sort for author
zh_TW: 以作者進行排序(&S)

en: Use author sort for author
zh_TW: 對作者使用作者排序

en: Use author sort instead of author
zh_TW: 以作者進行排序代替作者

en: Use cover from &source file
zh_TW: 使用來源檔案的封面(&S)

en: Use internal &viewer for:
zh_TW: 使用內部檢視器於(&V):

en: Use library only
zh_TW: 只使用書架

en: Use slower but more accurate page number generation
zh_TW: 使用較慢但較準確的頁碼產生方式

en: Use sub directories
zh_TW: 使用子目錄

en: Use the cover detected from the source file in preference to the specified cover.
zh_TW: 使用從來源檔案中檢測到的封面文件.

en: Use the library located at the specified path.
zh_TW: 使用位於指定路徑的書架。

en: Use the new PDF conversion engine.
zh_TW: 使用新的 PDF 轉換引擎。

en: Use white background
zh_TW: 使用白色背景

en: Used for right-to-left publications like manga. Causes landscape pages to be split into portrait pages from right to left.
zh_TW: 用於由右至左的漫畫格式。這樣會使橫向頁面由右至左分割為兩張直向頁面。

en: Used for searching the column. Must contain only digits and lower case letters.
zh_TW: 用來搜尋欄位。必須只包含數字與小寫字母。

en: Used when displaying test results to separate values in multiple-valued fields
zh_TW: 用於顯示測試結果於多重數值欄位的分割數值

en: User &Stylesheet
zh_TW: 使用者樣式表(&S)

en: User Categories Editor
zh_TW: 使用者分類編輯器

en: User Interface &layout (needs restart):
zh_TW: 使用者介面配置（需重新啟動）(&L):

en: User Interface Action
zh_TW: 使用者介面動作

en: User annotations generated from main library only
zh_TW: 使用者註記只從主要書架產生

en: User-created tag browser categories
zh_TW: 使用者建立標籤瀏覽器分類

en: Username for access. By default, it is: %default
zh_TW: 存取的使用者名稱。預設的狀況下，它是：%default

en: Username for sites that require a login to access content.
zh_TW: 要求登入以存取內容的網站的使用者名稱。

en: Using: %s:%s@%s:%s and %s encryption
zh_TW: 使用： %s:%s@%s:%s 和 %s 加密

en: Values
zh_TW: 數值

en: Values for the tweaks are shown below. Edit them to change the behavior of calibre. Your changes will only take effect <b>after a restart</b> of calibre.
zh_TW: 調整的數值顯示在下方。編輯它們以改變 calibre 的行為。您的改變只有在 calibre <b>重新啟動之後</b>才會生效。

en: Values of series index and rating must be numbers. Ignoring
zh_TW: 系列索引和評等的數值必須為數字。忽略

en: Verbose processing
zh_TW: 詳細處理工作

en: View
zh_TW: 瀏覽閱讀

en: View &server logs
zh_TW: 檢視伺服器紀錄檔(&S)

en: View book on device
zh_TW: 瀏覽裝置上的書籍

en: View specific format
zh_TW: 檢視指定的格式

en: WARNING: Using no encryption is highly insecure
zh_TW: 警告：使用不加密是相當不安全的

en: Waiting...
zh_TW: 正在等待...

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Welcome to
zh_TW: 歡迎使用

en: Welcome to calibre
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 calibre

en: What kind of information will be kept in the column.
zh_TW: 在欄中要保留何種資訊。

en: What to search by default
zh_TW: 預設要搜尋什麼

en: When calibre removes inter paragraph spacing, it automatically sets a paragraph indent, to ensure that paragraphs can be easily distinguished. This option controls the width of that indent.
zh_TW: 當 calibre 移除段落間距時，它會自動為段落設定縮排，以確定能清楚的判斷段落。這個選項控制了縮排的寬度。

en: When present, use author sort field as author.
zh_TW: 當出現時，使用作者排序欄位當成作者。

en: When searching, show all books with search results highlighted instead of showing only the matches. You can use the N or F3 keys to go to the next match.
zh_TW: 搜尋時，將搜尋結果在所有書籍中以強調方式顯示，而不是只顯示符合項。您可以使用 N 或 F3 鍵移至下一個符合項。

en: When selecting multiple entries in the Tag Browser match any or all of them
zh_TW: 當在標籤瀏覽器中選擇多個項目時比對它們任何一個或全部

en: When using an SVG cover, this option will cause the cover to scale to cover the available screen area, but still preserve its aspect ratio (ratio of width to height). That means there may be white borders at the sides or top and bottom of the image, but the image will never be distorted. Without this option the image may be slightly distorted, but there will be no borders.
zh_TW: 當使用 SVG 封面時，這個選項會讓封面縮放到覆蓋整個螢幕區域，但仍保持它的長寬比。這表示在圖片的邊緣或頂端、底部會出現邊框，但不致使圖片變形。沒有這個選項圖片可能會有些微變形，但不會產生邊框。

en: When you enter a search term without a prefix, by default calibre will search all metadata for matches. For example, entering, "asimov" will search not just authors but title/tags/series/comments/etc. Use these options if you would like to change this behavior.
zh_TW: 當您輸入搜尋字詞且不加前綴時，calibre 預設會搜尋所有符合的後設資料。例如，輸入「asimov」不只會搜尋作者，還有書名/標籤/系列/描述等等。如果您想要改變這個行為請使用這些選項。

en: Whenever you pass arguments to %prog that have spaces in them, enclose the arguments in quotation marks.
zh_TW: 每當您傳送引數給 %prog 時，請用引號將引數包起來。

en: Where do you want to delete from?
zh_TW: 您想要從哪裡刪除？

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬

en: With &value:
zh_TW: 數值為(&V):

en: Wizard to help you choose an appropriate font size key
zh_TW: 協助您選擇適當字型大小設定鍵的精靈

en: WizardPage
zh_TW: 精靈頁面

en: Workaround epubcheck bugs
zh_TW: 廻避 epubcheck 錯誤

en: Workarounds for bugs in the latest release of epubcheck. epubcheck reports many things as errors that are not actually errors. epub-fix will try to detect these and replace them with constructs that epubcheck likes. This may cause significant changes to your epub, complain to the epubcheck project.
zh_TW: 對最新版 epubcheck 的錯誤的權宜措施。epubcheck 會把很多其實不是錯誤的資料回報為錯誤。epub-fix 會試著偵測這些部分並且把它們換成 epubcheck 喜歡的結構。這可能會對您的 epub 造成某些改變，若有意見請反應給 epubcheck 計畫。

en: Working
zh_TW: 工作中

en: Working...
zh_TW: 運算中…

en: Write process PID to the specified file
zh_TW: 將程序 PID 寫入指定的檔案

en: Written preprocessed HTML to
zh_TW: 輸出預處理 HTML 文件到

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level one. If this is specified, it takes precedence over other forms of auto-detection.
zh_TW: XPath 表示式指定的所有標籤都要加到第一級目錄中。如果有指定這個項目，它的優先權會超過任何自動偵測所排出的結果。

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level three. Each entry is added under the previous level two entry.
zh_TW: XPath 表示式指定的所有標籤都要加到第三級目錄中。每個項目都會加入前一個二級目錄之下。

en: XPath expression that specifies all tags that should be added to the Table of Contents at level two. Each entry is added under the previous level one entry.
zh_TW: XPath 表示式指定的所有標籤都要加到第二級目錄中。每個項目都會加入前一個一級目錄之下。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes/No
zh_TW: 是/否

en: You
zh_TW: 您

en: You are about to merge more than 5 books.  Are you <b>sure</b> you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您將要合併 5 本以上書籍。您<b>確定</b>要繼續？

en: You are attempting to open %d books. Opening too many books at once can be slow and have a negative effect on the responsiveness of your computer. Once started the process cannot be stopped until complete. Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 您正嘗試開啟 %d 本書。同時開啟太多書可能會很慢並且對您的電腦的回應有負面效果。當這個程序開始後直到完成之前都不能停止。您想要繼續嗎？

en: You are in the middle of editing a keyboard shortcut first complete that, by clicking outside the  shortcut editing box.
zh_TW: 您正在編輯鍵盤捷徑鍵途中，請先將它完成，也就是點選捷徑鍵編輯方塊以外的地方。

en: You are trying to save files into the calibre library. This can cause corruption of your library. Save to disk is meant to export files from your calibre library elsewhere.
zh_TW: 您正嘗試將檔案儲存到 caliber 書架中。這樣會造成您的書架損毀。儲存至磁碟是指從您的 calibre 書架將檔案匯出至別處。

en: You cannot change libraries while jobs are running.
zh_TW: 您不能在有工作執行時改變書架。

en: You cannot change libraries while using the environment variable CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH.
zh_TW: 當使用環境變數 CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH 時您不能改變書架。

en: You cannot delete a built-in function
zh_TW: 您不能刪除內建的函式

en: You cannot provide the empty value, as it is included by default
zh_TW: 您不能提供空白數值，因為它預設已包含

en: You cannot use other libraries while using the environment variable CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH.
zh_TW: 當使用環境變數 CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH 時您不能使用其他的書架。

en: You do not have permission to read the file:
zh_TW: 您沒有權限可讀取這個檔案：

en: You do not have permission to read the following files:
zh_TW: 您沒有讀取下列檔案的權限：

en: You have changed the tags. In order to use the tags editor, you must either discard or apply these changes. Apply changes?
zh_TW: 您已經改變標籤。為了能使用標籤瀏覽器，您必須放棄或套用這些變更。要套用變更嗎？

en: You have enabled the <b>{0}</b> formats for your {1}. The {1} may not support them. If you send these formats to your {1} they may not work. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您已啟用 <b>{0}</b> 格式用於您的 {1}。 {1} 可能不支援它們。如果您傳送這些格式到您的 {1} 它們可能無法讀取。您確定嗎？

en: You have started calibre in debug mode. After you quit calibre, the debug log will be available in the file: %s<p>The log will be displayed automatically.
zh_TW: 您已經以除錯模式啟動 calibre。在您結束 calibre 後，除錯紀錄會儲存到檔案：%s<p>紀錄檔會自動顯示。

en: You must choose an empty folder for the calibre library. %s is not empty.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個空的資料夾做為 caliber 書架。%s 並不是空的。

en: You must enter a template for composite columns
zh_TW: 您必須輸入組合欄位的範本

en: You must provide a username and/or password to use this news source.
zh_TW: 要使用這個新聞來源您必須提供使用者名稱和/或密碼。

en: You must provide the %s option to do a recovery
zh_TW: 您必須提供 %s 選項才能進行還原

en: You must restart calibre before you can configure the <b>%s</b> plugin
zh_TW: 在您能夠設定 <b>%s</b> 外掛程式之前必須重新啟動 calibre

en: You must select a column to delete it
zh_TW: 您必須選擇要刪除的欄

en: You must select at least one items from the list.
zh_TW: 您必須從清單中至少選擇一個項目。

en: You must select one item from the list of Available items.
zh_TW: 您必須從可用的項目清單選擇一個項目。

en: You must set the From email address
zh_TW: 您必須設定寄件者電子郵件位址

en: You must set the username and password for the mail server.
zh_TW: 您必須設定郵件伺服器的使用者名稱和密碼。

en: You must specify a destination when source is a composite field
zh_TW: 當來源是組合欄位時您必須指定目的端

en: You must specify a title and author before generating a cover
zh_TW: 在產生封面之前您必須指定書名和作者

en: You must specify an epub file
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個 epub 檔案

en: You must specify an id
zh_TW: 您必須指定 id

en: You must specify an id and a format
zh_TW: 您必須指定 id 和格式

en: You must specify an id and a metadata file
zh_TW: 您必須指定 id 和後設資料檔案

en: You must specify an id and an ebook file
zh_TW: 您必須至少指定一個 id 和電子書檔案

en: You must specify at least one book to remove
zh_TW: 您必須至少指定一個要移除的書籍

en: You must specify at least one file to add
zh_TW: 您必須至少指定一個要加入的檔案

en: You must specify at least one of ISBN, Title, Authors or Publisher
zh_TW: 您必須至少指定 ISBN、書名、作者或出版者

en: You must specify label, name and datatype
zh_TW: 您必須指定標籤、名稱和資料類型

en: You must specify some ids or the %s option
zh_TW: 您必須指定一些 id 或 %s 選項

en: You need to restart the server for changes to take effect
zh_TW: 您需要重新啟動伺服器才能讓變更生效

en: You will lose all data in the column: %r. Are you sure (y/n)?
zh_TW: 您會失去此欄的所有資料：%r。您確定嗎 (y/n)？

en: You will lose any unsaved changes. To save your changes, click the Add/Update recipe button. Continue?
zh_TW: 您會失去任何未儲存的變更。要儲存您的變更，請按加入/更新食譜按鈕。要繼續嗎？

en: Your %s &email address:
zh_TW: 您的 %s 電子郵件位址(&E):

en: Your %s &password:
zh_TW: 您的 %s 密碼(&P):

en: Your %s &username:
zh_TW: 您的 %s 使用者名稱(&U):

en: Your calibre database appears to be corrupted. Do you want calibre to try and repair it automatically? If you say No, a new empty calibre library will be created.
zh_TW: 您的 calibre 資料庫似乎損壞了。您是否要 calibre 嘗試自動修復它？如果您回答否，將會建立一個新的空白 calibre 書架。

en: Your calibre library is currently located at {0}
zh_TW: 您的 calibre 書架目前位於 {0}

en: Your password on the mail server
zh_TW: 您在郵件伺服器上的密碼

en: Your test:
zh_TW: 您的測試：

en: Your username on the mail server
zh_TW: 您在郵件伺服器上的使用者名稱

en: [options] file.pdf
    
    Crop a PDF file.
zh_TW: [options] file.pdf
    
    修剪 PDF 檔案。

en: [options] file.pdf
    
    Reverse a PDF.
zh_TW: [options] file.pdf
    
    將 PDF 反轉。

en: [options] file.pdf password
    
    Decrypt a PDF.
zh_TW: [options] file.pdf password
    
    將 PDF 解密。

en: [options] file.pdf password
    
    Encrypt a PDF.
zh_TW: [options] file.pdf password
    
    將 PDF 加密。

en: [options] file1.pdf file2.pdf ...
    
    Metadata will be used from the first PDF specified.
    
    Merges individual PDFs.
zh_TW: [options] file1.pdf file2.pdf ...
    
    後設資料將使用第一個 PDF 檔所指定的。
    
    合併多個 PDF 檔。

en: added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: already assigned to
zh_TW: 已經指派給

en: available
zh_TW: 可用

en: backslashreplace
zh_TW: 反斜線取代

en: blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: blurb
zh_TW: 宣傳

en: book
zh_TW: 書籍

en: by
zh_TW: 作者

en: calibre can <b>optionally</b> use a server to send mail
zh_TW: calibre 可以<b>選擇性的</b>使用伺服器來傳送郵件

en: calibre can send your books to you (or your reader) by email. Emails will be automatically sent for downloaded news to all email addresses that have Auto-send checked.
zh_TW: calibre 可以將書籍透過電子郵件傳送給您（或您的閱讀器）。已下載的新聞會自動傳送到所有有核取「自動傳送」的電子郵件位址。

en: calibre contains a network server that allows you to access your book collection using a browser from anywhere in the world. Any changes to the settings will only take effect after a server restart.
zh_TW: calibre 包含了一個網路伺服器，讓您可以在世界的任何地方使用瀏覽器存取您的書籍收藏。任何對這個設定值的改變都要在伺服器重新啟動後才會生效。

en: checked
zh_TW: 已點選

en: command ...
    
    command can be one of the following:
    [%%commands]
    
    Use %prog command --help to get more information about a specific command
    
    Manipulate a PDF.
zh_TW: command ...
    
    command 可以是下列之一：
    [%%commands]
    
    使用 %prog command --help 來取得更多關於此指令的資訊
    
    處理 PDF。

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: cover
zh_TW: 封面

en: covers
zh_TW: 封面

en: created by Kovid Goyal
zh_TW: 由 Kovid Goyal 建立

en: creating custom column
zh_TW: 建立自訂欄

en: d MMM yyyy
zh_TW: yyyy MMM d

en: daysago
zh_TW: 天前

en: dd MMM yyyy
zh_TW: yyyy MMM dd

en: description/reviews
zh_TW: 描述/書評

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: ePub Fixer
zh_TW: ePub 修正器

en: ebook file must have an extension
zh_TW: 電子書檔案必須有延伸檔名

en: empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: end of program
zh_TW: 程式結尾

en: error no state found in hex_2_utf8
zh_TW: 在 hex_2_utf8 中找到錯誤的狀態

en: failed to scan program. Invalid input {0}
zh_TW: 掃描程式失敗。無效的輸入 {0}

en: file.pdf ...
    
    Get info about a PDF.
zh_TW: file.pdf ...
    
    取得關於這個 PDF 的資訊。

en: file.pdf degrees
    
    Rotate pages of a PDF clockwise.
zh_TW: file.pdf degrees
    
    將 PDF 的頁面順時針旋轉。

en: finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: function source code not available
zh_TW: 函式原始碼無法取得

en: home
zh_TW: 家

en: host must be of the form user@hostname
zh_TW: 主機必須是 使用者@主機名稱 的格式

en: ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: in
zh_TW: 於

en: in search
zh_TW: 於搜尋

en: in the %s format.
zh_TW: %s 格式。

en: input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: input_file output_file [options]
    
    Convert an ebook from one format to another.
    
    input_file is the input and output_file is the output. Both must be specified as the first two arguments to the command.
    
    The output ebook format is guessed from the file extension of output_file. output_file can also be of the special format .EXT where EXT is the output file extension. In this case, the name of the output file is derived the name of the input file. Note that the filenames must not start with a hyphen. Finally, if output_file has no extension, then it is treated as a directory and an "open ebook" (OEB) consisting of HTML files is written to that directory. These files are the files that would normally have been passed to the output plugin.
    
    After specifying the input and output file you can customize the conversion by specifying various options. The available options depend on the input and output file types. To get help on them specify the input and output file and then use the -h option.
    
    For full documentation of the conversion system see
zh_TW: input_file output_file [options]
    
    將電子書的格式轉換為另一種格式。
    
    input_file 是輸入，而 output_file 是輸出。這兩個都必須指定並且要做為指令的頭兩個引數。
    
    輸出的電子書格式是由 output_file 的副檔名來判斷的。output_file 也可以是特殊格式 .EXT，只要將 EXT 做為輸出檔案的副檔名。在這個情形時，輸出檔案的名稱會以輸入檔案的名稱來指定。注意檔案名稱不能以連字符號 ( - ) 開頭。最後，如果 output_file 沒有副檔名，那麼它會被視為一個目錄並成為「開放式電子書」(OEB)，它的內容主要是由一個目錄及其中的 HTML 檔案所組成。這些檔案一般就是傳送給輸出外掛程式的那些檔案。
    
    在指定輸入和輸出檔案後您可以使用各種選項來自訂轉換方式。可以使用的選項取決於輸入和輸出檔案的類型。要取得這部分的說明請指定輸入和輸出檔案後使用 -h 選項。
    
    需要轉換系統的完整文件請看

en: is not a valid root folder
zh_TW: 不是有效的根資料夾

en: is the result of the efforts of many volunteers from all over the world. If you find it useful, please consider donating to support its development. Your donation helps keep calibre development going.
zh_TW: 是全世界許多志工努力的成果。如果您覺得它好用，請考慮捐款以支持它的開發。您的捐款會協助 calibre 持續開發。

en: library
zh_TW: 書架

en: lower right region of the screen.
zh_TW: 畫面的右下角區域。

en: may be running in the system tray, in the
zh_TW: 可能在系統匣中執行，在

en: metadata
zh_TW: 後設資料

en: misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: never delete
zh_TW: 永遠不刪除

en: new email address
zh_TW: 新電子郵件位址

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: none
zh_TW: 沒有

en: options
zh_TW: 選項

en: output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: ratings
zh_TW: 評分

en: removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: selected to send
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送的項目

en: sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

en: settings for device drivers
zh_TW: 裝置驅動程式設定

en: social metadata
zh_TW: 社交網路後設資料

en: star(s)
zh_TW: 星

en: stars
zh_TW: 顆星

en: strict
zh_TW: 嚴格的

en: syntax error - program ends before EOF
zh_TW: 語法錯誤 - 程式在 EOF 前結束

en: tag browser categories not to display
zh_TW: 標籤瀏覽器不顯示的分類

en: tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: tags to add
zh_TW: 要加入的標籤

en: tags to remove
zh_TW: 要移除的標籤

en: thismonth
zh_TW: 這個月

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: toolBar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: try deleting the file
zh_TW: 嘗試刪除檔案

en: try rebooting your computer.
zh_TW: 嘗試重新啟動您的電腦。

en: unchecked
zh_TW: 未核取

en: unknown function {0}
zh_TW: 不明的函式 {0}

en: unknown id
zh_TW: 不明 id

en: upper right region of the screen.
zh_TW: 畫面的右上角區域。

en: values starting a&t
zh_TW: 數值開始於(&T)

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: welcome wizard
zh_TW: 歡迎精靈

en: will keep running in the system tray. To close it, choose <b>Quit</b> in the context menu of the system tray.
zh_TW: 會在系統匣中保持執行。要關閉它，請在系統匣的關聯選單中選擇<b>結束</b>。

en: with values separated b&y
zh_TW: 數值分離為(&Y)

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天
